USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #2691

Deer Lane 12 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
121 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming Dog-Friendly Cabin with a Private Hot Tub & SHARC Passes

This cute and nicely updated Sunriver vacation rental has everything you'll need for a memorable family vacation! It's even dog-friendly and boasts a private hot tub, along with access to some great Sunriver amenities! Besides a great location, this single-level, rustic-chic retreat offers a river-rock gas fireplace in the living room, along with high ceilings and plush seating. There's a flat screen TV in the living room, as well as a DVD player, and cable. You'll also have a gas grill and outdoor furniture on the deck plus a full kitchen inside. And don't forget the private hot tub! It's the perfect place to soak and relax sore muscles or simply lay back and count the stars overhead.

What's nearby:
This prime spot is less than a half-mile from the Sunriver Brewing Company and all the other attractions at the Village at Sunriver. And with miles and miles of paved multi-use trails, exploring on two feet (or two wheels) is easy, whether it's a short walk for a pint of Vicious Mosquito IPA at the brewery or a two-hour hike. You'll even have passes to SHARC (also close enough to walk!) so you can spend your days playing in the pools or working up a sweat on the tennis and basketball courts. And in winter, the slopes at Mt. Bachelor are just under 20 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The family dog is welcome to join you here

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 618690

County tax number: 618690

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



121 reviews

Russ N. Nov 2022
This was a nice cabin for my wife and I and our dog. Clean, well supplied and cozy. Would rent it again.
Michelle P. Sep 2022
This home was clean, easy to access, and full of fun decor. We enjoyed the Sharc passes and appreciated that the home provided towels we could take. The hot tub on the back deck was very well maintained. We were 5 min from anywhere in Sunriver. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
Laurie T. Jul 2022
This was a great house for our small group of 4 and had a big deck and hot tub and lots of outdoor furniture. Weather was extremely hot and with no AC and a few fans (2 in house did not work and were not replaced when asked, but only asked one time) and we brought a couple also. House did not cool down. Most houses we have rented in 30+ years do not have AC, but weather has not been this hot. We liked all the cabin decorations....some really cool things....and beds were comfortable, kitchen very well stocked. Very close to mall and loved to bike and walk there. Close to railroad tracks, but train only came by a couple times a day and kids loved to watch it and it was not too loud and went by quickly. Would stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Laurie, we're glad you were able to enjoy your stay. We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team regarding fans in the home, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. We hope to have the opportunity to truly impress you in the future.
Linda M. Jul 2022
We’ve stayed at this house before and thought it was great for our family of three. This time, however, the internet was spotty at best, and dropped us over and over again. We talked to the maintenance people at Vacasa who looked into it for us, but determined the owners need to upgrade their system. Of course, we don’t go to Sun River for the wifi, but not having it was problematic for checking in with work. Seems this problem could be easily remedied, but not in time for our visit.
Manager response:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your time with us, Linda! We appreciate you bringing the wi-fi issues you experienced to our attention so that we can take appropriate measures to resolve any existing issues. Rest assured that we will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. Please know that our Guest Services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any questions or concerns arise prior to arrival or during your stay. Thanks for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
Phillip B. May 2022
Proximity to the Village can’t be beat. The hot tub was nice and clean. There were plenty of towels for the bath, hot tub and kitchen. If you plan on cooking, be sure to bring basic seasonings and oil etc. We enjoyed the cabin and would stay again!
Linda M. Apr 2022
The cabin was just right for our family of three. It was ver clean and well-appointed for the occasions we chose to cook. The cabin is an easy walk to the village also.
Karina W. Mar 2022
Everything was perfect in this little home!
Kellie D. Dec 2021
This house is perfect for a little getaway and it’s the 2nd time we stayed there. We enjoy the decor - it adds some charm and you always notice something new. We appreciate that it’s dog friendly and is the perfect place to walk to all the big draws in Sunriver. My only complaints are that I haven’t ever located a baking sheet either time we’ve stayed there and that the mattresses are really not so good. Otherwise it’s well stocked with a nice layout. We had a great time in the snow!
Delbert P. Dec 2021
Not much to love here. This is our second time of staying at Sunriver. The first time was great and this one not so great. Outside lighting is horrible. No lights for the hot tub and I had to buy a flashlight just to see to use the grill. Inside the whole cabin needs remodeled. Bathrooms suck and kitchen isn't much better. The beds are so high you almost have to jump to get on them. Not for seniors. Paid way too much for what we got. Very disappointing.
Manager response:
Hi, Delbert! Maintenance is scheduled to check the exterior lights so we can ensure our guests have what they need to be comfortable outdoors. Thank you!
Susan W. Dec 2021
Cute home with great fireplace. Great for 2 couples. Could use a few updates in bathrooms and kitchen not well stocked. Location walking distance to Sun River Village. Train tracks behind property but only heard it once a day. Not terribly loud.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Susan. We are so glad you had a cozy stay! Thank you for letting us know the supplies in the kitchen may be in need of attention. We have made the local staff aware of your concerns and they will take an inventory and replace or add any items as necessary. We hope to host you again soon.
Kerry K. Nov 2021
We loved this cabin! It made for the perfect weekend entertaining our 5 year old grandson. Cozy, well appointed with a wonderful hot tub in the back. Would definitely love to visit again!
Amy C. Oct 2021
Everything we needed was there great attention to detail. Bring your provisions and you will be set. We cooked, grilled, and relaxed in the hot tub. The tub is top notch, got hot quickly and soaked our weariness away. The decor is great. Seems we noticed something cool everyday. I spent hours reading by the lovely stone fireplace.
Truly appreciated that our small dog child was clearly welcome here..We hope to return asap. Thank You for a perfect end of Summer get away.
Kathleen A. Sep 2021
Great location…such great decorations throughout the house. Been going to SunRiver for 40 years. Enjoyed the nostalgia in all the decor. AMAZING hot tub!!! Will rent again. Perfect for a family of four.
Derrick M. Aug 2021
Within walking distance to all the fun! All the amenities one could need for a comfortable stay in Sunriver.
Michael B. Aug 2021
This was an okay place to stay but there are a lot of small things that can be done to make this MUCH better:

1) remove 50% of the decorations AND furniture. Every square inch of wall, beam, and floor is covered with stuff which makes the home seem much smaller than it is.

2) there are only 4 butter knives and most spoons are serving spoons. Do a quick look through and balance out what is needed for the max number of ppl for a couple meals.

3) fix loose floor tiles that are no longer connected to the mortar around it. There were maybe 5-6?

4) fix lights around hot tub. Maybe they are burned out? Right now it is pitch black out there.

5) discard broken fans. There are loads of fans which is great except others just take up space. This only becomes a problem due to the next item listed.

6) extremely little room to store dried food. Consolidate kitchen gadgets and discard whatever you can so guests have a place for their own food

7) loads of DVD cases thrown into a big container with most of the discs missing

Being close to the train isn't much of a problem because of how infrequent they come but you will absolutely hear it. We had a fan going in the 2nd room with our 3.5 year old who slept right through it. She is not a heavy sleeper either.

Again, none of the items listed above make this a bad rental. It's totally fine. But to pay this much for a place with so many tiny issues....I think we can find something better next time.

Being a 5 min walk to the village is a bug perk.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Michael . We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Dea M. Jul 2021
This was a perfect place for my husband and I. The layout is great, one of the bedrooms has an en-suite bathroom. The living room, dining room and kitchen are the perfect size and the kitchen had all the basics, s/p, olive oil, coffee filters. The deck is huge but the hot tub is the star of the show. We have stayed in 20+ Airbnb’s and we kept saying that this was the best hot tub! My mom came for a night and it was perfect to have her in the other room. We will definitely stay here again.
Don D. Jul 2021
Charming place with a lodge feel. The large deck was more than we expected. The house isn't large but has everything you need. The only drawback is the lack of good lighting in the master bedroom and both bedrooms could use a ceiling fan. All in all though, we would stay there again
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Shannon W. Jul 2021
This was the perfect little cabin for our family of four. It was stocked with everything you might need, including paper towels, tin foil, dish soap, salt and pepper......all the little extras that you may not have packed. We had a small issue with the fireplace and they had a maintenance person out within an hour. We had a great experience and will for sure look for this cabin again.
Diane E. May 2021
Stone fireplace and Cabin decor
Stephanie M. Apr 2021
Loved the decor! Everything we needed and then some! The hot tub was amazing! Would definitely stay here again!
Shannon M. Mar 2021
Nicely appointed vacation home. Home matched the pictures, we had no real surprises. Lots of useful kitchen tools, so much it was hard to find a home for the food. Plenty of towels and bedding. Train was fun for us, we can easily sleep through it. Otherwise a quiet area and close to the village. Could use a good dusting to remove cobwebs- especially in the chandeliers.
Hanna L. Mar 2021
Such a cozy, cute cabin! Had everything you needed and was very clean and well put together. Would definitely book again!
Anna T. Mar 2021
We LOVED the hot tub, it was in excellent shape and very clean. Unfortunately, thats the only thing in the house in good shape. Everything else is falling apart. The beds are horrendous. Mattress on the ground would’ve been better than what they provide.
Manager response:
Hi, Anna! We are happy to read you enjoyed the hot tub during your visit. The homeowner has slept on the beds since your departure and determined they are not in need of replacement at this time. Thank you!
John W. Feb 2021
This house is exactly as advertised - very cozy and clean. It’s small but perfect for a couple or with small kids. So close to the Village - 5 min walk - which is great. We would stay again!
Jason Z. Feb 2021
The interior renovations and decorations in this place give it a wonderful, mountain cabin feel. It's perfectly sized for a couple or a small family, and it's an easy walk to the village. Everything was as expected except that the oven portion of the range was not working when we arrived. Vacasa was diligent about notifying us about the oven before our stay, giving us a credit, and delivering a toaster oven for us to use for basic baking needs. The house and hot tub seemed well maintained. We loved our stay here.
Jim M. Nov 2020
My partner and I loved staying here. Loved the hot tub. :-)
Jane N. Nov 2020
Cozy, comfortable two bedroom home, great for two couples. Close to town and all walking paths. Will go back.
Tristan J. May 2020
The comfiest beautiful cabin, I will stay there everytime I come to Sunriver!
Shana C. May 2020
Spent 1 wonderful night here and loved every second of it! So many extras throughout the home, and it's so fun looking at all the decor on the walls!
Kim M. Mar 2020
This was a nice weekend getaway for four of us even if it did snow. The home is very well kept and comfy. We had nice, relaxing weekend.
Phil B. Feb 2020
If you're looking for a cozy cabin in the woods, this is your spot!
Denise J. Dec 2019
Loved the small coziness of this home.
Donna G. Dec 2019
We enjoyed the home, played board games that were in the closet, and had fun swimming at the SHARC pool. We had hoped for more snow and some tubing, but still was a great trip. First trip with our dog coming along where we weren’t camping and that was nice to have a place for him to be able to relax and be with us too🙂
Will D. Dec 2019
Loved this cozy cabin in Sunriver, super close to the market and convenient to the road to Mt. Bachelor. Be aware that you're 100yd from a rail line. We didn't mind the trains, but others might. Also, the air handler for the gas logs is very loud (turn the closed captioning on loud) and runs for a long time in the winter. Overall, just what we needed and will likely book it again.
Aaron H. Dec 2019
Very well decorated. Quite and close to the village.
Mischelle L. Dec 2019
This was a very charming cozy home, that had everything we needed.
BARBARA A. Oct 2019
Very well equipped and decorated cabin type accommodations.
Not at all what is looks like on the outside! Would visit again:)
Alex P. Oct 2019
Great little cabin. Comfortable and cozy. Nice gas fireplace and decor. A little outdated but the price is right. Also, know that the train passes by throughout the stay but really not bothersome.
Gary P. Jul 2019
Great place but a couple things need to be attended to. Sliding door screen door needs to be replaced. Handle broken off and frame severely bent. It will hardly slide open and closed. Also, kitchen very dark as three of the light bulbs in overhead lighting fixture are out and light bulbs on microwave that light up cook top are out.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Gary! Maintenance has been scheduled to handle the issues you encountered during your visit.
Taylor B. Jul 2019
Had all of the kitchen necessities and we loved the cabin look and feeling that it gave us. Would love to get snowed in there!!!
Lynda C. May 2019
It was a great place. Many biking trails nearby, and the overall atmosphere was relaxing. It was a bummer that the outdoor activities for the SHARC were closed, but we still had fun indoors. Only comment I really have, is there were some missing basic amenities such as cooking oil. Otherwise, it was a great place.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lynda! We're delighted to know you enjoyed a stay at this charming cabin home. While the kitchen is stocked with all the cookware and utensils needed to prepare meals, food and other pantry items like coffee and oil are not typically stocked in the home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Sandra M. May 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at the adorable 12 Deer Lane home. The décor and cozy feel of this place was just what my husband and I were looking for. It made for the perfect "home base" after a day of exploring the gorgeous Sunriver/Bend area. Gazing at the stars while basking in the hot tub, as well as the inviting fireplace made our stay even more special. Upon arrival, we found the home to be meticulous and well-appointed. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family and will stay here again!!
Randy H. Jan 2019
We have stayed here multiple times and love the place...need new beds though!!!
VIRGINIA W. Jan 2019
Great location. Within walking distance of the village. Houses are close together and a train comes by once or twice, but patio looks out into the forest. This trip few of the neighboring houses were occupied.
JACK K. Dec 2018
beautiful cabin, nice well maintained hot tub, well sorted kitchen. really liked the fishing/hunting theme in decorations.
Beverly S. Sep 2018
Great location and ideal for our needs.
Andrew d. Jun 2018
This humble abode has everything you need for Sunriver getaway. It's walking distance from the iconic Sunriver village, which features restaurants, shops, and other attractions for people of all ages. The house comfortably slept 4 people and 2 dogs. Our favorite part was the open space backyard and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again!
Pablo L. May 2018
We absolutely loved this home. The decor was very fitting for our taste and made us feel warm and cozy!! Just the right size for our family of four. Clean and well stocked, modern appliances, and close to the Village.
Laura C. May 2018
Lovely relaxed stay in this beautiful cozy home
mark w. May 2018
it was so nice to bring my little girl and dog with us. we love time stay together in little house. in the early morning we can see deer in our back yard. also we go to pool even that day still a little bit cold.but always good to try.
Hanna B. May 2018
Nice small cabin 2 bedroom with a nice flowing layout. Hot tub was well maintained. Everything as described and more! The kids had a blast and the adults got some enjoyed r&r.
Sue L. May 2018
Loved the decor and the hot tub.
Kerry W. Apr 2018
Loved the homey feel. Beautiful inside.
Christine S. Apr 2018
-super cute decor
-Great deck, hot tub and outdoor area
-Good location
-Kitchen is wonderful, and living room is really comfy

-Beds are in desperate need to replacement
-Heater is super loud when it kicks on (it makes a very loud thumping noise for several minutes)
-Bathrooms are dated and showers don’t drain well and need updating

Cute house, and fun location with a few upgrades and new beds this would be a prime house! Also, it’s marked as not having a washer and dryer-but they have one! So that was nice:)
Manager response:
We have taken care of the slow drains and apologize these beds did not suit this guest's preferences.
Kellie V. Mar 2018
Home was extremely cute, had a very realistic cabin feel. Well furnished, and had well above expected kitchen utensils. House and hot tub were very clean. Can’t wait to stay again!
Kyle B. Feb 2018
We enjoyed our stay and the owners have done an amazing job of creating a ski/lodge/cabin feel in every room and square inch of the home :)
June B. Feb 2018
Extremely clean and kitchen well appointed. Hot tub was very clean and in excellent working order.
Diana P. Oct 2017
Many fun decorations in all of the rooms...very clean hot tub ..
Dustin H. Sep 2017
Awesome decor, super cozy, great location. Overall a wonderful place to stay
Stephanie K. Sep 2017
Great little house that's larger than it looks from outside! Nice updates. Good location. Walk to the Sunriver breweries or water park. Great back yard for fetch with the pup!
Sarah H. Jul 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The cabin was well-equipped. We loved the hot tub and nice private back yard setting. Definitely would recommend again!
Edwin H. Jun 2017
We all had fun just exploring the collection of hunting and fishing related nick knak brick a brac. What a fun little hideout!
Laura C. May 2017
Super cute house. Everything was in really good working order. The living room furniture was actually comfortable....a lot of rentals have bottomed out couches. Everything was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
Nathan H. May 2017
Nice, clean house with great decor!
Diana G. May 2017
Quiet and close to the village.
Meagan H. Mar 2017
Quaint lil house in perfect walking distance to sunriver village!
Dan W. Mar 2017
We enjoyed the house layout. The walls are covered in maps, signs, cool things. You find your self looking at every picture and item like you are at a museum. The house has everything and would be great for a weekend or even better for a week long stay.
Kelly J. Feb 2017
overall a great location. the cabin is very cute and met most of our needs, with a few hiccups.
Andrew H. Jan 2017
Super comfortable 2 bedroom place. Very nice cabin feel. Highly recommended as a place to stay if you want to ski Mt Bachelor with about a 25-30 minute drive.
Zeno H. Jan 2017
It's a very nice spot with good amenities. The furniture and home are a bit lived in, but otherwise a good value with proximity to the shops and the hot tub is a nice touch.
Jason H. Nov 2016
Great cabin/house that is close to everything with everything you need to feel right at home. Has every kitchen utensil you will need, dishwasher, washer/dryer, blender, crock pot, you name it the house has it.

It's walking distance to the Sunriver Village and grocery store that is in the Village.

Overall a great place to stay for 2-4 people or even more. Everything you'll need in a beautifully decorated cabin/house.
Tracy H. Nov 2016
Enjoyed the location for all activities planned for the weekend. The fireplace and hot tub made the evenings comfortable and relaxing.
Daelene S. Oct 2016
No review
Lori D. Sep 2016
Close to the village, free passes to sharc, and cozy atmosphere are pluses. The high ceilings give the small area a great sense of space. There is a train that passes by in the backyard. It's not very disruptive, and my toddler enjoyed watching it go by. The gas range was a treat to cook on!
Christine B. Sep 2016
Great location with easy access to the village. Our family of four plus dog stayed here for five days. We enjoyed the hot tub and beautiful surroundings. We rented bikes and didn't use our car once during our stay! The property could do with upgraded lighting and nicer bath towels, but overall we were very happy with our stay.
Nadia K. Aug 2016
We love Sunriver and would happily book again with Vacsa!
Simple and easy and they several properties to choose from.
William L. Jul 2016
Mt. Bachelor was beautiful, very scenic highway to get there. Take the chair lift to the top and have lunch and enjoy the beautiful view. The bike trails around the resort are excellent and be sure to stop at the lodge for a cocktail or dinner, the views are spectacular! Unit is close to the Village and all the stores and restaurants. We will back again!
Donnie W. Jul 2016
Nice location close to Village. Perfect for 2 couples having their own bath. Comfortable. Nice large deck with surrounding green space
Robin W. May 2016
This is a small home it served our needs.
James S. Apr 2016
Great house for a small group/ Close to stores and restaurants.
Genevieve S. Apr 2016
Overall a nice little place to stay. A bit on the small side, but nicely decorated and clean.
Michael K. Apr 2016
Very nicely decorated!!! Very clean and new appliances - good location- enjoyed being able to walk to village - we'll be back!!!!
Margaret J. Mar 2016
Beautiful decor, comfortable, some minor annoyances
Shirley & Tus S. Mar 2016
Wow, Wow... Great Home with all the comforts of your own home! A place for great
relaxation and privacy. The private Hot Tube under the stars at night a must!
Clean and totally furnished to cover all your needs. Great deck, seating, Barbeque and open private back yard area is outstanding. The home is very close to the village and shopping (walking distance easy). It is very nice for a family to open there home to use and also cover all the things we made need when we stay there! It is also great we as quests have their trust to take care of it!
Thank You for such a great place!
Jeanne R. Feb 2016
This home is not large but it's very homey and clean with lots of Sunriver nostalgia. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking and the home is well equipped with everything you would need for a relaxing vacation.
George S. Feb 2016
Cute house, is smaller than the photos appear, trains go by frequently-but it is kind of cool, very nice that it is within walking distance of the Village. You see something new on the walls every day-reminds me of the old Cyrus O'Leary's restaurant in Spokane. The first night we jumped out of bed because of the pounding sounds coming from the heating system.
Anthony R. Jan 2016
Great little house. A little close to the train tracks. Love the updated appliances, and the fireplace hearts the whole house.
Krystin R. Dec 2015
Pros: location, well-stocked kitchen, hot tub, accepts dogs
Suggestions: bring slippers in winter (floors extremely cold), also bring hand lotion the weather was extremely dry.
Calonie R. Oct 2015
Paul K. Oct 2015
We enjoyed our stay although the wifi did not work as directed. The phones did not work either. You provided a password but we kept getting an error message so we gave up on it.
Manager response:
Thank you for the 5 star review! We have forwarded the issues you had regarding the wifi and phones to our local management staff. We appreciate all guest feedback. Thanks for staying with Vacasa!
Karen W. Sep 2015
12 deer lane is a wonderful, quiet, and awesome place to stay. My best friend and I had the best time. The two bedrooms and bathrooms were great for us. Fun to make meals here, and just relax. We had a wonderful 3 night stay and will come back. We will spread the word to others as well. Thank you. Karen W.
Jennifer M. Aug 2015
12 Deer Lane is an absolutely fantastic place to stay. It is exceptionally cozy and homey, making it a wonderful place to come "home" to while on vacation. There is so much decor on the walls that you'll notice something new each time you look around. It is conveniently located at the beginning of Sunriver, making it close to The Village and not far from The SHARC (the six SHARC passes included at the house make sure everyone in your group gets in to the establishment for a wet and wild good time). The house is well stocked, although there are no DVDs as stated in the overview for the rental. Also, a note for people staying there in the summer: The house gets WARM. Be sure to turn off the gas fireplace and open the windows during the cool mornings to help with the heat. 12 Deer Lane is most definitely a place to recommend to others and I, for one, hope to go back on my next Sunriver trip. (Dates stayed: August 25-28, 2015.)
Marlena J. Jul 2015
We were very pleased with the accommodations as well as the location. We would definitely stay here again.
Cynthia P. Jul 2015
This house was the perfect condo/hotel alternative for just the two of us. It was nice to enjoy the deck, hot tub, and peacefulness of the property. We stayed here during the heatwave of 4th of July, and luckily there were plenty of fans to cool off the house in the evening. The house is close to the train tracks but didn't bother us. I would choose this cute house again for another trip to Sunriver.
Doug B. Jun 2015
perfect rest and get away!
Janet C. May 2015
Great place to stay! Location was great, very clean and comfortable . Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!
Pam G. May 2015
Enjoyed our two nights at Deer 12, the swing out back was so peaceful and relaxing and the hot tub under the stars was magical. The home is furnished with lots of rustic cabin décor and the furniture was all very comfortable. The kitchen was fully furnished and there were lots of extras like board games, candles, and high end toiletries. The price, location and comfort are hard to beat.
Claudia P. May 2015
We spent Mother's Day weekend here with our two small children, ages 8 and 4. The house was PERFECT for us. You can't beat the location. The decor was super-cute, beds were comfortable, the kids loved the board game selection and the deck and hot tub were relaxing. We will be back!