Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Cozy studio with Gulf views, balcony & shared pool, hot tub, tennis & gym!
Sun, sand, and surf await at this lovely studio condo in Miramar Beach! Step out onto your balcony in the mornings to take in the view of the Gulf of Mexico, and use the convenient kitchenette to brew a cup of your favorite coffee. The resort's shared swimming pool, hot tubs, fitness center, and tennis courts will keep you busy all day in the sun.
What's nearby: Just down the road from Destin, you'll find the pristine shores of Miramar Beach. On the other side of Miramar Beach sits Sandestin, where several top-tier golf courses can be found. Best of all, the white sand beach is right across the road, where you can spend your days swimming, sunbathing, surfing, and shore fishing.
Things to know: If you're traveling with a larger group, this studio can be combined with the neighboring Surfside Resort 2-1508 to create Surfside Resort 3-1508 Free WiFi Kitchenette with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and toaster
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: Parking is available for one vehicle. Parking passes can be obtained at the front desk with a valid photo ID. *Note large trucks, trailers, RV's, or busses are not permitted on site, and guest is responsible to make arrangements elsewhere.
Guest entry instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires a unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Basketball court : Shared
Parking & access
Theresa O.May 2022
Beautiful location! I will visit again!
Room was very clean, quiet room & balcony!
The whole experience traveling up, downstairs & around the property was a beautiful experience.
A short walk to the beach access. The chairs & umbrellas are comfortable, the beach cabana boys work hard, don’t forget to give them a good tip!! Monday bonfire was so relaxing, sitting there watching the sunset. It was a beautiful vacation!
CYNTHIA M.Apr 2022
Cecil C.Apr 2022
Overall my stay was very pleasant. My only complaints are that the decor is a little dated, there were no comfortable seating in this unit other than to sit on the bed and the television is too small for the space. The facility was clean and I felt safe here. The staff were very nice, polite and helpful. I definitely will book a stay here again.
Evelyn C.Apr 2021
Loved watching the sunset from the room! The patio was nice. Enjoyed having blinds open & being able to see the ocean from bed. However, room smelled like cigarettes (Staff did bring in an air purifier to help). Water temperature in shower was difficult to keep consistent. It was either too hot or too cold. & the shower looked like it hasn’t been deeply clean in a while. Also shower head had a leak when in use. One bed was uncomfortable and made noise with minor movements, but was the one closer to view. For the price it was a bargain. Some cosmetic issues that could be easily fixed. For example old smoke alarm that was falling apart, air vents needed to be cleaned, some damaged areas on walls , etc.
We appreciate your input for improvement. The property manager worked with her staff to get the shower deep cleaned, replace the smoke alarm, and clean the air vents. They were unable to find any issues with the shower head or water temperature. Thank you, Evelyn!
Melissa M.Apr 2021
Was a nice, safe, clean place to stay.
Robyn F.Apr 2021
Lovely place to stay for an affordable price. Clean and very nice but the best part was the view. Wake up to the ocean every day!
Juanita S.Oct 2020
The room was just like the picture. I liked that you was able to get the umbrella and chairs for free at the beach that was a bonus that I didn't know about. The balcony was nice and you had a good view of the ocean.
Ashley D.Sep 2020
Literally find any other place to stay. Lobby smelled of urine. No blankets, elevator was unfinished, room tiny, no air conditioning was working, 78 degrees, the maintenance men told us tough luck essentially. Do NOT make the same
Mistake we did! All other hotels near us were booked and we were forced to spend the night here with our toddler. Absolutely terrible
Hi, Ashley. We're sorry to hear that your time in our home was not the relaxing vacation for which you had planned. We apologize for the issues you experienced and we hope that the refund given is sufficient compensation for the frustrations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Katie B.Sep 2020
It’s a great place to stay. The room was clean and great location
Curtis C.Aug 2020
Room was as expected, only draw back was the bedding which wasn’t the fault of the owner. Will probably return
Trish H.Aug 2020
The resort exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Miramar beach was beautiful! We had a great view of the beach and easy access to a private beach area. Even got to enjoy a beachside campfire hosted by the resort.
Jessica V.Jul 2020
Unit was not as described, I was over charged, door wouldn’t lock, bed was concrete and no one is responding! Local manager was contacted over 24 hrs ago an still nothing! We will never stay here again!
Hi, Jessica! We are so sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Your stay occurred during the property manager's days off, but we did have local staff in contact with you throughout your stay to assist. We have verified the door does lock, the bed is in good shape, and you were charged the correct amount for your reservation. Thank you!
Ronald G.Jul 2020
nice view little fridge beds are not sleep able way to hard
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry the beds were not well-suited to your sleeping preference. Please know our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist with any issues you may have. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Chad D.Jun 2020
the view from the room was great.
Brittany G.Jun 2020
Inexpensive cost for a great location. Shower drain was backed up and towel rack was poorly assembled, but other than that the room is perfect for a quick get away for work or play.
Ashley S.Jun 2020
Good stay overall, very convenient to the beach and 5 min from Destin commons. Complementary Umbrella and chairs on the beach. Only downfall was the shower, the water didn’t drain well and it took about 20 min to drain completely down.
Hello Ashley, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at this home. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our local team is addressing the drain in the shower to ensure it is properly draining. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future!
Melissa S.May 2020
Everything, thank you for a wonderful time!
Jeffery E.May 2020
No customer service
Hello Jeffery, Thank you for your stay at the Surfside Resort. We are sorry to hear of any issue with our customer service. We provide our guests with 24/7 customer support and will do anything we can before, during, and after your stay to ensure a great guest experience. Again, all apologies if we fell short. We hope we can get an opportunity to provide a better, future stay!
Sherri B.Feb 2020
Great resort very clean the staff was very helpful. And the restaurant has a great atmosphere and food.
Natalie J.Oct 2019
Had a good view of the water. The weather wasn't great but was looking for some peace and quiet and this was perfect. Staff was friendly and address me by my name. Will come back.