USA Florida Davenport Solterra Resort - Orlando Listing #31305

Conservation Mansion - Davenport, FL

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 22 4 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 3 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Crib 8 bedrooms 6 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Resort home w/ pool, spa, nature views, movie room - walk to clubhouse!

Scenically situated on a small cul-de-sac with lovely views of the adjacent conservation land, this elegant, open home is the perfect place to gather with a crowd of your nearest and dearest. Step outside onto the expansive patio to find a private pool with a spillover spa and a covered lanai with pool loungers, two dining sets, a seating area, and an outdoor Sunbrite TV. This home is wonderful for entertainment of all kinds, featuring a 100-inch movie screen, a pool table, and easy walking access to the incredible amenities at the resort clubhouse.

What’s nearby:
This home sits half a mile southeast of the Solterra Resort Clubhouse, a 5,600-square-foot space with a fantastic beach-entry pool with a water slide, a lazy river, poolside cabanas, tennis courts, a fitness center, a playground, and the Cafe Sol Bar & Grill. If you're looking to explore the greater Orlando area, you'll be an easy drive from Disney World (12 miles northeast), SeaWorld Orlando (17 miles northeast), and Universal Studios' Islands of Adventure and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter (22 miles northeast).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with two refrigerators and two dishwashers
This home has two twins over twin bunks and one double over double bunk with a double trundle beneath it.
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax

County permit number: 229483

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view





Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Pool spa



17 reviews

Andrew . May 2022
The villa was great for our group of 2 families (12 adults + toddler). bedroom and bathroom facilities all very nice. Kitchen facilities with 2 fridges and 2 dishwashers matched our needs perfectly. Upstairs pool table was perfect for "relaxed & competitive" evening games. The pool excellent for daytime fun. Small things to improve - but not killers!
Ralph M. Feb 2022
The house was great for our family of 15. Choice of breakout areas worked well. House was well equipped. When one of the small appliances was found to be not working, the local service was prompt in responding. E all enjoyed a lovely time.
Carol R. Nov 2021
Loved the kitchen, the two large living spaces, the bedroom configurations, the heated pool and outdoor space. Plenty of space to spread out and not feel like we're on top of each other. Vacasa was very easy to work with. Responded quickly to any question or concern I had. Would stay here again.
Joseph S. Apr 2021
This home is really nice and the area is pretty solid. Its very spacious and has enough room for so many people. Its a shame that it is not maintained properly.
We walked into a dirty outdoor pool area (there was an empty glass beer bottle by the pool upon check in). Some of the patio screen was ripped and a patio chair was dismantled. There was damage to the outdoor patio table as well. Of course we had concerns about whether the entire house was properly cleaned after seeing this, so we cleaned things ourselves.
Note that you have to request pool heating well in advance and you cannot just decide to pay for it when you arrive. This put a damper on our time there as we were under the impression you can just turn it on and pay the price.
Also, there is no grill available on the property which adds extra cost to the trip if you want to arrange something your own. With the price of this property we hoped for much better! We would stay again if there wasn't so many little issues
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. The pool has been cleaned, and we will check the outdoor furniture and screens. We do not offer grills for guest use in this area. We hope to see you again!
Connor W. Mar 2021
When we arrived at the home the water in the pool was already warm we called to see if the owner could continue to keep the pool heated while we were there they told us no that the heat had been turned off and that it would have to go all the way down in order for them to turn it back on which didn’t make much sense that was very unfortunate that we couldn’t use the pool that we paid for for this trip it was 70° in Florida which as you know it’s cold so that was very unfortunate next time you need to offer to have the pool heated day of everyone’s arrival or just leave it heated. This honestly just put a damper on our trip
Manager response:
Hi, Connor! Guests do have to pay for pool heating due to the large expense, and we need to be advised of the request a few days prior to guest arrival so there's adequate time to get it heated so guests can utilize it. We apologize if you were unaware of this. Hopefully we can impress you in the future!
Dawn C. Mar 2021
This house was perfect for our large group. Plenty of space to spread out, both indoor and on the back patio. Close to the parks and lots of food options nearby if we didn’t want to cook.
Amy S. Feb 2021
This house has everything you need for a perfect vacation! The kitchen is well equipped, 2 fridges and dishwashers was great. Two giant living rooms was perfect for a big family, and gave kids their own space. The pool and spa were beautiful and well worth paying to have heated, and plenty of towels provided. TVs everywhere but very confusing on how to work, 4 remotes is overkill. I would def recommend and will be returning again.
James R. Feb 2021
The home was and is very beautiful. Plenty of room and very ckean.
Diane J. Jan 2021
We loved everything about this home; the rooms, bathrooms, laundry, pool, location, etc. It was clean and very nice. Would have appreciated a bbq grill that worked, tho. We ran into a couple of challenges, however. We tried to purchase TP in the area, only to find out that there had been a run on paper products for the last couple of weeks at the main stores around and could find none. We had to order from Amazon.
It could have been a COVID thing, but it would have been helpful to have little things like salt and pepper, plastic wrap or some zip lock bags in the kitchen. We bought them, but have to leave the bulk of it behind because we were all flying home.
Hanah L. Nov 2020
This home is exactly as advertised. Spacious, somewhat secluded, and beautiful. We would stay here again.
Michael B. Aug 2020
The pictures does not do the house any justice. This place is stunning and spacious. We have 5 kids and with everything going on with covid 19 we thought a vacation rental would be perfect for our family vacation. Everyone had their own space, there were plenty of towels it was just amazing. I will definitely be booking again because this house fits my family plus more. And very peaceful and house was superbly clean!!!! It was only one minor issue and that was one of the refrigerators wasnt getting that cold.... but who cares there was another refrigerator in the kitchen. Yes two of them. Very accommodate home, we absolutely loved it!!!!!
Yeshaya G. Aug 2020
Pool area is very family friendly and private !!!
Jazz M. Aug 2020
Everything was great! I actually missed my flight and was going to book again, but couldn't due to it being a 3 day stay minimum
Shan R. Jul 2020
1. There was a leak in the property the very first day. We alerted management and no one came to look into it despite repeated follow up.
2. Pool guy never came to attend to the pool.
3. The pool area enclosure was ripped in two places allowing bugs to roam free. No one came to look into it.
4. Covid seemed to be an excuse for everything as the resort area had so many restrictions including not allowing coolers.

The entire vacation was a disaster.
Manager response:
Hello, Shan! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. We value your feedback surrounding the condition of the home and worked with our local staff to address the concerns listed. We welcome this as an opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We hope to host you again!
Hannah V. Feb 2020
Loved our stay relaxing, fun, and close to everything. Didn’t even need to leave the home!
Stephen F. Feb 2020
This home was everything that was promised in the details. It was so good, we have booked it again later in the year. The quality and presentation was excellent and care and attention had been given to ensuring the home was superbly clean. A key point for us. Every room is well presented. Plenty of essentials such as towels, bedding and a fully equipped kitchen. Two fridge freezers and 2 dishwashers were much appreciated. We also want to mention Vacasa who helped us with excellent immediate service on the few requests that we made. The whole experience was first class.