USA Florida Davenport Solterra Resort Listing #31313

Magic Mansion - Davenport, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 36 11 King Bed, 6 Double Bed, 5 Twin Bed 14 bedrooms 11 bathrooms No pets 
6016 Oak Green Loop, Davenport, FL 33837

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Resort home w/ great game room, pool & theater - walk to clubhouse

Offering plentiful space for 36 people, this 14-bedroom home on the grounds of Solterra Resort will bring an extra dose of fun to your next Disney World getaway! Spend sunny days taking a dip in your private pool and spa, dining outside on the covered lanai, and enjoying the gorgeous amenities available at the resort clubhouse and aquatic center in the complex. Back inside, you'll be treated to a private theater room, an in-home mini-golf course, and a wonderful game room with skee-ball, pool, foosball, and a card table.

What’s nearby:
A lovely spot for families, Disney World visitors, golfers, and all seekers of Florida sunshine, this home is part of the conveniently located Solterra Resort in Davenport. The resort clubhouse is three-quarters of a mile north, offering a beautiful beach-entry pool with a water slide, a lazy river, poolside cabanas, tennis courts, a fitness center, a playground, and the Cafe Sol Bar & Grill. Disney World - along with Epcot and Typhoon Lagoon - is 12 miles northeast, SeaWorld Orlando is 17 miles northeast, and Universal Studios and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter are 22 miles northeast.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with two refrigerators and two dishwashers
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $40 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 229073: Polk County Business Tax Receipt

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Foosball table

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

4 reviews

DONIKA T. Aug 2020
Love the space ,wish WiFi was better
Katara D. Jul 2020
This home is beautiful.
Nicole B. Jun 2020
We were a group of 32 that stayed at the Magic Mansion in June. The house is fabulous! The house had enough room for everyone, and the extras the house offered were great to keep the kids entertained. 

PROS: number of rooms, size of common areas, indoor golf, personal pool, game area, theater room, most beds were comfy, room decor, club house amenities, quiet area.

CONS: lack of lighting in rooms, cleanliness of house (some areas were dirty when we came in), not enough pots for the amount of people, no kitchen essentials (hot holders, handiwipes, dust pan), broken AC unit golf room, dryer upstairs doesn't work well, camping room beds were a bit scary (mattress held up by strong wires).

A major concern I had with the company, not the home, was accessibility. It was VERY difficult to reach someone. I understand we are in a pandemic but it was crazy wait times (at least 1.5 hours on hold). We had to call at 1 AM to speak with someone without waiting (but no supervisor on duty so not everything can be addressed).

With all this, for the size and what house offers overall, we would definitely sure stay again, everyone had a great time!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nicole. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, and we will work with both our housekeeping and maintenance teams to make improvements. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
jeffrey a. Mar 2020
This house was perfect for our company. The common area is huge. The two fridges were great. The upstairs game room was fantastic.