USA South Carolina Hilton Head Bluff Villas - Hilton Head Listing #31670

Bluff Villas 1666 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachy & bright condo w/ tennis courts - just a short walk from the beach!

Located just a short walk from the beach in Sea Pines, this lovely, nautical-themed getaway is spacious enough for a family vacation or group getaway. The living room offers ample seating and access out to a large, furnished patio. The updated kitchen features granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a large breakfast bar with seating for seven. Guests of this rental will also enjoy easy beach access.

What's nearby:
Adjacent to this property is South Beach Marina for shopping, dining, and outdoor activities. The 5,000 acre Sea Pines resort includes the Harbour Town Links of the RBC Heritage fame, as well as Hilton Head’s iconic candy-striped lighthouse. Explore the 605-acre forest preserve on foot or horseback, or head out on the water on a dolphin cruise, fishing excursion, or a peaceful kayak trip through the bustling marinas at South Beach and Harbour Town. Sea Pines is also bordered by both the Atlantic Ocean and the Calibogue Sound, providing miles of unspoiled beachfront access.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Gated entrance
Central air conditioning
This condo is located on the third floor, with stair access only.
A car is necessary to reach this condo.
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access

Paid parking only



29 reviews

Melissa C. Apr 2022
We loved everything about the condo, the walking convenience of the shops, restaurants and the beach. The area is beautifully landscaped. The spacious condo was beautiful, beds were comfy. The only thing that I would suggest is to have some kind of inside child lock on the entrance door. Our 2 year old can open doors. We had to barricade the door at night.
Donna L. Dec 2021
Nice & spacious…
Matthew S. Oct 2021
The villa was exactly as pictured within a 2 minute walk to the salty dog cafe and 2 minutes away from a private beach setting. Would highly recommend this Villa in Sea Pines.
Krists T. Oct 2021
It is the right size for our family and we love the location. Weather was awesome.
Caleb C. Aug 2021
My family of 5 (with 14, 10, 6 year old girls) had a great time at the apartment. It was kept up well and provided a very comfortable stay. The microwave was not the best (little dirty and temporarily stopped working during heavy use) and the fridge was a little dirty, but otherwise the kitchen was great and met our pandemic needs (not going to restaurants). The beds were comfortable (and very clean) and the bathrooms were also in great condition.

The only criticism that we have is with the beach. It is small, has almost no waves, and the water was murky. The kids still had a wonderful time and went to the beach every day hunting for hermit (and other) crabs. We also paid for access to the nearby pool and the kids had a great time there too.

If not for the beach, we would definitely stay at the apartment again.
Michelle S. May 2021
Excellent location and nice and comfortable and big
Leia W. May 2021
Our family has been coming to Hilton Head for years. We have always loved the accommodations. We have stayed at Bluff Villas in the past and it was great. The condo we stayed at this year was not. Too many things to list what was wrong. Management was not helpful when I called them.
Manager response:
We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible.
David F. Apr 2021
Our third year staying at this property and greatly enjoy the layout and its location to the beach, Salty Dog, and all that South Beach has to offer.
Jill F. Apr 2021
The condo is very beautiful and in a great location. Upon arrival, ALL of the dishes were in the cabinets and they were all dirty! We had to wash every single dish, fork, etc. The blinds to the balcony were missing blades and the towel rack in the master fell off the wall when a hand towel was placed on it. Vacasa was not helpful until I had called 6 times!!! There was construction in the condo below us. Non-stop drilling and hammering until 9:00 PM. The smell of paint and glue was so overwhelming and sickening we left a day early. Such a disappointment after being quarantined for a year and hopeful to enjoy Hilton Head.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jill. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the home to be very beautiful. We are very sorry that you encountered some cleanliness and maintenance issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling us, and for promptly allowing the local staff to remedy the issues. Regrettably, the building was undergoing some construction during your visit between the hours of 8 AM and 6 PM. While we are disappointed to hear that the local manager's offer to move you to another home was insufficient, we hope the refund that was given to you is a gesture of our sincere apologies. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
JOANNE D. Feb 2021
Beautifully decorated, modern and clean. We experienced a few rainy days during our trip and this condo was the perfect place to stay indoors. Had a great time.
nichola p. Dec 2020
Did a very last minute girls weekend. Loved everything about the condo. Perfect location, clean, nice beach decor and so much more
Monica P. Oct 2020
Condo was perfect. Communication was perfect. Air conditioning went out on Sat and was fixed in 1 1/2 hours.
Andrea J. Aug 2020
Nice area on beach where we felt comfortable with social distancing
Martin W. Aug 2020
Short proximity to shops and general store and a very short walk to the beach. The appartment has everything you might need and is spacious.
Lindsey R. Jul 2020
This condo was beautiful, clean and spacious! The a/c was struggling when we got there but they had someone out to come and fix it within an hour. We had an amazing stay and will definitely be back!
Kristin T. Jul 2020
We love this condo because of its easy beach access and it’s up to date accommodations. It’s a good size for our family. Access to South Beach pool and Salty Dog Restaurants can’t be beat!
Lucinda M. May 2020
Beautifully decorated spacious condo on quiet north end of island. Would recommend staying here if you want peaceful vacation.
William J. Mar 2020
We had a wonderful week in Hilton Head (despite a few rainy days!) The condo is beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The location was very convenient - less than five minutes to walk to the beach or to the shops and restaurants at South Beach.
Kelly D. Oct 2019
Easy to make reservation. Favorite place we have ever rented on Hilton Head. We arrived on the island at 12:30 and we were allowed to check in early. Game changer!!! Thank you!
Debbie R. Sep 2019
Rental was pleasantly decorated and comfortable. Quiet and in a nice area
Carol F. Jul 2019
Great property. Booking online was simple. Pre-vacation communication was timely and informational. Having all of the check-in material in my hand in advance of vacation made it easy to just drive to the property and walk in when we arrived at the villa.
Kristin T. Jun 2019
It was great. Great customer service, very clean property, and when we called about the oven not working someone was out within a couple hours to fix it.
Dennis B. May 2019
Rental property location and amenities
David R. Feb 2019
Everything went well. Checking was easy and I liked not having to come by the office to check out
Dan V. Jul 2018
Location was the best. Mostly everything was great inside. Air conditioner was a little problem.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
John R. Mar 2018
Even when it's 45 in Hilton Head it's warmer than WI.
David M. Mar 2018
excellent villa, but very poor wifi
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
SCOTT N. Feb 2018
Great apartment and location.