USA Washington Eastern Washington Orondo Listing #3523

Trinity Pride Estate - Orondo, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
74 reviews
Max. occupancy: 14 (10 adults) 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib 6 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Grand Lakefront Family-Friendly Estate with Private Pool & Hot Tub

Trinity Pride Estate is an amazing, family-friendly Orondo vacation rental overflowing with amenities like a hot tub, pool, seven bedrooms, fenced-in yard, and more.

Nearby is the town of Chelan alongside the beautiful lake and wine country. Take out your boat on the river and ride until dusk!

Let the kids romp around the enclosed yard or splash in the pool (open May through September). Meanwhile, you and your pals can cook a meal on the patio's gas grill while catching up.

Have little ones? Older kids will enjoy the two sets of twin beds. There's another room with a full-size bunk, the master bedroom and another bedroom hold a king-size bed each, and two more have queens. There's also a pull-out sofa that brings the total occupancy up to 14. Bathrooms? Don't worry, there are four full and a powder room.

In the great room, sit and watch a movie - the gas fireplace will warm the room in the meantime. Share snacks at the breakfast bar or dining table. The fully stocked kitchen, with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and all the cookware you need, will wow you! If you want to keep toddlers out of the kitchen, there are two baby gates available. Additional amenities include WiFi, private laundry, and cable TV.

About 18 miles away is Desert Canyon Golf Resort if you love experiencing different courses as you travel. Drive into the mountains about 15 miles for Lake Chelan State Park and immerse yourself in natural beauty.

For an amazing Lake Chelan vacation rental, look no further than this gorgeous house!

Things to know:
The Pool is open in the Summer from May through September (Approximately) **Weather Dependent**

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub




Baby gates



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining







Water view






DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private


Gas grill : Private



Beach towels


Enclosed yard

74 reviews

Viktoriya . Sep 2022
Very big house, enough space for a big group of people. Lot's of dishes, Big pool, jacuzzi, location is perfect, close to lake Chelan. Nice view
Jonathan C. Aug 2022
The home was beautiful. Interior was clean. Furniture was comfortable and accommodating of a large family. Second fridge in garage.
Amazing views of the river, the mountains, and bridge. Easy access to the river 75 feet from the back fence. Well maintained pool and hot tub. Nothing to complain about.

On another note, this home was not our original choice. The home our family planned on visiting, cancelled the reservation roughly 1 week before our arrival date. Unknown reasons. Vacasa was unbelievably accommodating when it came to rectifying this issue. I had family flying in from the East Coast and needed a place for them to all stay. In short, Vacasa not only worked with me to find another home in the same area, they worked with me on a reduced price, and got the situation completely resolved in about 1 hour. My family ended up in a much nicer home. A home we could not afford without the large price reduction Vacasa allowed in order to make everything right.

In all, we are very happy campers!
James B. May 2022
Overall, our stay was very enjoyable! The house was perfectly clean and well maintained. This reflected largely on the cleaning staff and their attention to detail. Contributing to the crispness of the facility was the new linens and furniture. The house was ready on time and ready to go upon our arrival. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, and had everything necessary for a chef to create meals for any number of guests.
The property itself was in a very desirable location. The neighborhood was quiet and well maintained, and seemed to share a community sense of pride. Perhaps the most impressive feature of our experience was the Vacasa administration staff. Rachel and Samantha went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed, and were available at any time if we had questions.
Will we be back? Absolutely!
Rob N. Oct 2021
All poor reviews about this property are true and issues HAVE NOT been corrected. I reached out to vacasa prior to booking this property with my concerns about previous reviews noting the lack of cleanliness as well as the hot tub not working properly. Vacasa assured me that these issues were fixed. Immediately when we arrived we noticed that the house had not been properly cleaned. There is an ant infestation in the kitchen, fruit flies in all bedrooms and kitchen, countertops were not wiped down, bed sheets were not cleaned, and candy wrappers scattered throughout the house. They offered to send someone to the house to reclean but we did not want anyone outside our social circle in the house during our stay. They also sent someone to repair the hot tub but he was not able to get it up to temp. Vacasa is refunding the cleaning fee ($200) and hot tub fee ($45). I will steer clear of properties that are managed by Vacasa going forward and encourage all to do the same.
Manager response:
Hi, Rob! Thank you for telling us about your experience. We're so disappointed to read you were unhappy. There is a large hatch recently of what we call locally, "no-see-ums," which are common along the river. Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about that situation. We have verified the fridge is not leaking and have inspected housekeeping. Hopefully we can impress you in the future!
Duncan K. Oct 2021
The house looks awesome in the photos but in real life is very tired inside with little attention to detail, appearance or cleanliness. We arrived for a long weekend with high hopes of a fun time with friends spending time together and using the hot tub and pool. Well the hot tub was set at 78 and calling Vacasa did nothing to change the situation. As a hot tub owner we could do nothing to fix the problem and therewere no instructions. Of course the control panel was completely soiled so unreadable! Strike one! There were no beach towels anyway so our limited supply of bath towels had to make do for the pool which, incidentally, was quite toasty. All around things were broken or in disrepair and the place showed signs of not having been cleaned for a while with bug infestations and stains. Who would leave a ripped lounge chair by the pool or broken blinds in the master bedroom? All around things were just not taken care of although I can tell you that both cheapo coffee makers produced a pot of coffee after over an hours!!!! Of course there was no coffee, tea or any basics that a visitor might want. We'd have killed for a Keurig coffee maker and brought cups on the off chance but that was just wishful thinking. Forget that surprise! It's a great location and college kids looking for a party house wouldn't be bothered by all the shortcomings but us discerning adults we were appalled. Many basics were missing and there was just no attention to making a visitors' experience one to remember. A nice set of plastic glasses for the pool would have been nice but no chance! Heaven forbid if you needed foil, cling-wrap or zip-lock bags. There was a BBQ but barely a whiff of propane so we passed on using this.
My wife ran a 5 star VRBO so we know good from bad. We've stayed in many rental houses before and this was the worst by far and yet we paid a small fortune!! Three successful couples give this a resounding thumbs down. You can do better and shame on the management company for not helping make the experience better or responding to a simple request to fix the hot tub.
Manager response:
We appreciate you staying with us, Duncan, and are so sorry we did not meet your expectations. This home is next to an active orchard, so bugs are normal, especially this time of year. We have verified ample linens and terry are provided for the maximum of 16. The homeowner is working on upgrading the hot tub, and we are discussing your other comments with them for their consideration. Thank you!
Laurie E. Sep 2021
The house is very large with great views and a nice sized pool. Amenities listed included a hot tub and a fireplace. The hot tub could not be heated above 75 and the fireplace could not be turned on. We were 10 ladies of a certain age. We doubled up in the king beds, but otherwise one per bed. If we had people willing to sleep on the top bunk beds, 12 could have had a real bed. Upstairs there was one bathroom for the 2 queen rooms and an en suite bathroom in the king room. Downstairs there was one bathroom accessed through the King bedroom and another for the bunk bed room and the two doubles room, ie., for six people. There were lots of flies in the house, not justified by the number outside. Felt like the house had not been well cleaned during the season. Lots of room for family gatherings, but all the furniture was pretty shabby.
Gigi M. Sep 2021
Loved the layout with the basement available to the younger part of our group - they could stay up later than the “old folks” without keeping us awake.
Karina R. Sep 2021
Overall our stay was pleasant. The house is greatly sized and has pleanty of rooms for a big family. The pool was our favorite amenitie.

Although this house could have been alot cleaner we did enjoy our stay.
Manager response:
Hello Karina, We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Flavia M. Jul 2021
Pros: Highly recommend for families with kids/ 3 bunk beds and 1 crib / 3 queen and 1 king bed! Pool and bbq make it for a great summer escape/ large hot tub adds to the fun. Cons: very bright early in the morning/ needs better blinds/ one of the back doors that leads to the pool doesn’t lock so we had move a couch there to block it/ for safety.
Manager response:
We are glad you enjoyed this location and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to our property management team directly via the contact information provided in check-in instructions, as our professional, dedicated team is standing by should any need arise. We hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Gaiana D. Jun 2021
We loved the pool and the patio area. Views were spectacular. Lots of room for everyone. That being said, there were just to many other issues. The kitchen door did not latch. Master bedroom door handle was broken. We had to make a Walmart run as this place had no beach towels. The hot tub did not work, the 3 “dedicated garage parking” spaces were taken up with “stuff” we were only able to get one car in only after rearranging. Burnt out light bulbs in 2 of the bathrooms. Outdoor kitchen area was leaking and the sink was filthy. BBQ was coated with food and grease. Smell of sewage. Cobwebs on walls inside and out. This house needs some TLC.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Gaiana. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear you enjoyed the home's great views and access to amenities. We apologize for the issues detracting from your overall experience and we have been working closely with housekeeping and maintenance to address the concerns you've noted with us. We look forward to providing you with a great vacation in the future!
CAROLE V. May 2021
4th year we've come as a family. Plenty of room, nice appliances, clean. Quiet, private. Lovely to sit outside and listen to and watch the birds.
Carole V. Sep 2020
We absolutely love this house. This was our 3rd visit and have booked again for next year. Love the privacy, our own pool & hot tub, spacious area, short distance to a store, ample basic supplies.
Joanne H. Jul 2020
The home is well laid-out for a large group. The pool is wonderful and the the setting is lovely.

The home is infested with ants, bedding spreads weren’t clean and the garage is full of junk. The refrigerator leaks and the shower doors are rusted out so don’t close well.
Manager response:
Hi, Joanne! Your feedback is so helpful, and we do apologize there were some difficulties with your stay. The ants have been addressed, we have new bedding, and maintenance will be taking care of the refrigerator and shower doors. Thank you for staying with us!
Omar M. Sep 2019
Everything was perfect. This house is spacious and super clean.
isabel v. Jul 2019
The house had RATS, all the linens were dirty, beds were made but not clean, kitchen chandelier was full of bugs/insects, water took forever to get warm, when it did get warm it never got hot. downstairs comforter had stains
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Isabel. We apologize for the issues you experienced, and we encourage guests to reach out to our management team during their stay should any assistance be needed. We are happy to report that this home has undergone a thorough deep clean and pest treatment, and no rats have been found. In addition, we have adjusted the hot water heater to provide adequate hot water. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
David V. Jul 2019
Large kitchen table where the whole family can sit around, nice warm pool, lots of rooms.
Kenneth L. Jun 2019
The house and pool are great. Centrally located near several golf courses in the area. Have already booked again for next year.
Corrie P. Mar 2019
The house was nice, clean, and spacious.
Bess B. Mar 2019
We loved our stay here! Having two bedrooms that worked as master suites was ideal for our group of two families.
They should have a few more spoons suitable for children in their silverware drawer, but besides that everything was great.
Marin T. Oct 2018
Let me first start by saying that the house is in a great location! Close enough to the city and highways yet off the path enough to enjoy peach and quite on the water.

What we found to be quite disappointing about the home was that many things were broken (visibly) or didn't work. This ranged from light fixtures to doors/locks. The home was pretty run down in some parts and could have used a more thorough cleaning. Insects were also a large issue throughout the home.

We also found the neighbors to be a bit "icy" and nosy. I'm guessing they are not pleased this house is a rental because we could feel the disapproval.

Lastly, i had many issues with the rental company, Vacasa, throughout the process and even during the stay. For example, i sent emails asking very clear questions and received conflicting responses from various employees. Also, on our last day, the garden maintenance staff showed up at 8am and started mowing the lawn and performing other maintenance activities. This was our last morning and surely we had to be out at 11am, but we felt hurried and pushed out. The cleaners also arrived at 10:30am. Same feelings.

Overall not very impressed with the organization and professionalism of the company and i expected a bit more from the house for the price we paid.
Manager response:
We are glad to hear these guests enjoyed the beautiful location of this home! Our local property team has confirmed that all of the doors and light fixtures are working properly. The home is also scheduled for a deep clean this fall. We do apologize that these guests were surprised by the yard maintenance crew; they are contracted out by the homeowner to do weekly lawn maintenance. We appreciate this guest taking the time to provide us with this feedback from their stay. Thank you!
Olga S. Sep 2018
Home was super clean, kitchen well-stocked. Plenty of space for our large group. The pool and hot tub were also very clean and the pool was nice and warm, which meant we could swim even on cooler days. One note though, the kitchen floor is tile, so the noise really resonates to the room directly under it, so I wouldn’t advise putting babies and toddlers in that room, even though the crib it in that room.
Kendra B. Jul 2018
Well equipped, very comfortable and plenty of room for our group of 12. Great location and close to Chelan and activities, but very private and quiet.
Dorothy C. Jul 2018
Really nice house with a great pool and patio area. It apparently has a dock but it is not in front of the house. There must be a shared dock space somewhere but we did not find it. There were some minor issues like the ice maker and microwave not working and the hot tub would not get completely hot. Pool guy came on the last day and fixed the hot tub. The floor was wet in one of the bedrooms and it stayed wet the whole time ... started to stink like mildew eventually. They may have cleaned the carpet before we got there and didn't get it dry. Overall we really liked the house despite the minor inconveniences.
Manager response:
We are happy to see this guest enjoyed the house! We did do a carpet clean the day before they arrived, so that might have led to the damp carpet. We apologize about that, especially since the carpets looked fantastic for their arrival, and we were assured they would be dried in time. We have maintenance scheduled for the microwave and ice maker. The dock is a community dock for loading and launching boats. Thank you!
Kelly H. Jun 2018
Everything was perfect for our large group! Plenty of space and everything we could possibly need was included. Beautiful outdoor space, hottub and heated pool! Plenty of hot water! We’ll be back!
Susan T. Apr 2018
This home was a beautiful setting for our family to gather. Kitchen was well stocked. The big table fit our whole group for meals. Kids loved the colored plates and spoons. Loved all the bathrooms and good water pressure. There were a number of items that needed to be fixed. The maintenance man was very quick to arrive and address the issues. Everyone enjoyed the heated pool and simply relaxing outside or in the two huge living rooms. Really liked the proximity to Chelan. We saw bighorn sheep, wolf, deer, and geese from the big picture windows. We had a fish fly with all the fish we got from Lake Chelan. An have a journal so people could document wildlife sightings, local happenings and finds, good places to eat in the area.
Randi L. Mar 2018
The location is perfect for my three brothers and I to meet up once a year. The house had everything we could want as far as furnishings, location, view, amenities. I think this will be the site for our next siblings get together next year as well. Thank you!
Kelcie N. Mar 2018
The house is huge and perfect for a large group. The dining table is awesome for entertaining and group games. The sectionals were great to have everyone around to play games and the outdoor fire pit and grill were both in great use by us!

The only issue, and it’s a big one, no hot water in the showers. This wasn’t an issue of too many people using the hot water at once or in a short amount of time. We had one person that went to shower about an hour after we arrived. At this point we hadn’t used the dishwasher, sinks, washing hot water. I thought maybe the tank was just empty, but we had plenty of hot water running through the sinks. I’m not sure how that works. We had people trying to shower at different times of the day...afternoon, early morning, I personally tried at both 2am and 6am while everyone was sleeping with no luck. The house is great, but I wouldn’t stay again because of this. We had a couple people in our family in their 70s having to shower in freezing water—not ok.
Prachi A. Dec 2017
The house was great very roomy and nice. Our only concern was heating and hot water. If they fix these two things, we would like to stay again.
Manager response:
We apologize if hot water was in short supply for this reservation. The home has a large water heater, but if every guest attempts showering one after the other it will struggle to provide enough in that period. Thanks!
Ana G. Sep 2017
This house was very spacious and clean. I'd recommend you taking extra towels and your own shampoo since they give you a small quantity. Close to wine tasting and great view.
Lu B. Aug 2017
My friends and I, along with our kids, recently stayed here for a couple of days. We like that the house was big enough to accommodate a large group such as ours and that it was only 15 minutes away from Slidewaters and Chelan area. We also like that it has a private pool and the neighborhood was quiet. However, there were some maintenance and housekeeping issue we think they could have done better. We found that the jacuzzi tub wasn't working so we couldn't enjoy that. (The water wasn't heating up). The upper master bedroom's closet light wasn't working and one of the lights above the sink was also out. (Minor but they can easily replace them if they check). The pool should have a cover to keep the bugs off from the night before. (A LOT of night bugs). The plant that is covering the firepit should be trimmed so it can be use. (It was actually useless). Some towels folded in the closet inside the laundry room has stains. (It seems clean but it has stains. I think they should replace them with new ones). We also found some beer caps at the bottom of pool. It can hurt someone if they step on it. They should do a better job at cleaning the pool. The comforters and pillows in some rooms also doesn't smell fresh like it was just washed a few hours ago. If they clean as soon as a guest check out at 11a and before another guest checks in at 4p, the bed linens and such should smell like it just came from laundry, right? Overall, just the maintenance and housekeeping should do a better job next time. The house should be spotless it they rent it out for $800 a night. If they do a better job cleaning and maintaining the place, it would've been 5 stars.
Manager response:
The property manager will investigate the complaints presented in this review to ensure they are taken care of, and we will inform the pool company of the complaints regarding cleanliness. Thanks!
Denise M. Jul 2017
We had a great time at this home. The layout was perfect for 2 families lots of room for the kids to run.
The neighbors are close but if you are respectful and considerate they are great.
Stephanie C. Jun 2017
Great home and property for large groups and families! We shared this home with three other families (8 adults and 8 small children total) and found that this property could easily accommodate us all. The kitchen is large and well equipped. The pool was very warm and was a major highlight for both the kids and adults. The hottub was also well maintained and great to use. There is not a fence around the pool, but the exterior doors are equipped with alarms for safety. The yard features grassy areas in both the front and back of the house that are great for kids. The river itself is quite cold with a fairly fast current so we didn't use it for swimming. Although there is a path to access the river, the river access lacks a dock and has little room to spend time by the water. We mostly just enjoyed the pool. Overal, we very much enjoyed our time in this large home!
Josee L. Jun 2017
Had my bachelorette party here pool party style and it was perfect. The neighbors were sweet and the house was in good condition and perfect for 12 girls. Thanks!
Ken L. Jun 2017
We are already planning our return trip next year.

Highly recommended.
Doug C. May 2017
We had 16 guys stay here for a golf weekend. Great proximity to the courses (Gamble Sands and Desert Canyon). Plenty of places to sleep and a fantastic backyard with a nice pool, hot tub and BBQ area.

We would easily stay here again. Great value.
Prashanth N. Apr 2017
Awesome scenic setup on Columbia river with a nice temperature maintained pool and a hot tub to enjoy and relax. Kitchen was well equipped and the house was very clean.
Lauren D. Mar 2017
There was a lot to do in the house for kids and adults!
Luay A. Feb 2017
Very nice family gathering in this property. Nice cozy home, well maintained and modern.
Can do with an upstairs TV and cable or use the downstairs one as a link upstairs.
Very good hearing system and nice fireplace
Only small issue is hot water if a big group use the property it would require some wait between people having a bath or a shower
Varun D. Feb 2017
Beautiful house with ample space and an amazing view. The house is located very close to Lake Chelan and has an impressive collection of books. The view from the house is amazing with the river flowing in front and the mountain right behind it. The only possible downside is that the house next door is really close and though we didnt have any problems from the neighbors, we had to be extra careful so as to ensure not to disturb them. Overall, an amazing location which is perfect for large groups.
Precilia P. Feb 2017
It's a beautiful property with lots of room for a full house. Surrounding area is beautiful.

Cons - could only take 1 shower every hour (there are 4 showers in this home). We looked and there was water leaking in 2 places by the water heater down stairs. Asked twice for help to fix the TV in Master bedroom. Didn't get it working.
Amy C. Jan 2017
Our large group enjoyed our comfortable stay
Kathleen S. Jan 2017
Location is fine with good views of the river.
The layout of the rooms was very good for our family of 3 adult couples and 3 children, ages 5, 3 and 6 months. The crib is NOT safe, and we had to find boards (used some closet shelving) to prop up the center of the mattress.
The propane tank ran out of gas, and we were without a working stove top and fireplace for almost 24 hours before we left. The heat and hot water was fine. No stove to cook on and no fireplace for Christmas was not good, and so we had to improvise for Christmas evening and the next morning. The hot tub was a hit with the children and adults.
Vacasa refunded our credit card $150.
The gentlemen we worked with...Michael and Daniel, were very responsive and nice even though it was a holiday weekend.
We drove from Seattle and purchased chains for the cars, in case we needed them to get through Snoqualmie Pass. Fortunately, we didn't need them, and were able to return them once we returned to Seattle.
Spacious home that could use some updated furniture.
Manager response:
We apologize these guests were without propane for the last day of their stay. The gas company was not able to get out earlier to refill the tank, but it has since been addressed. Thank you!
Karen P. Dec 2016
This Orondo property provided a great setting for our family's early Christmas celebration - six children from 2 years - 12 years, and 7 adults. We found out in preliminary communication that the house wasn't decorated for Christmas so we brought minimal items to make it "Christmasy" and so glad we did as it would have been very bland without our homey touches! The view of the Columbia River and close rocky cliffs were spectacular!
Joanna S. Nov 2016
Very large House. Plenty of room for a large family get together. Great memories.
Jinyan S. Oct 2016
This place has a lot of bedrooms to sleep big party comfortably, ideal for family uniting. The kitchen and dining place is spacious with nice view of the attached heated pool and columbia river. We saw white swans cruising on the river.
Very nice vacation house.
James F. Jul 2016
Our whole family loved the pool and hot tub. We h ad a wonderful family vacation at your lovely location.
Dmytro R. Jul 2016
House is awesome
Taly F. Jun 2016
The house and the amenities were perfect for my sister's bachelorette weekend getaway. We had a lot of girls and there was more than enough space for everyone. Everything was clean and well maintained. The surrounding area was beautiful and quiet and there was lots of green space for the yard games we played. We couldn't have asked for a better house!
Ken L. Jun 2016
This was our second year at Trinity Pride Estates and we are already planning our trip next year. We love this place.
James W. Jun 2016
Probably the nicest house I've rented in the area and I've been renting houses for 12 straight years.
Nataliya A. Jun 2016
The place was great of course Our favorite part was the pool and the outdoor kitchen!!! Had a great time !!!
Rebecca H. May 2016
This house was great to stay in, the pool an hot tub were nice and clean. The house fit our needs perfectly and we are planning to re-rent again next year.
Naveed Z. Apr 2016
I don't generally write reviews but this lodge is worth writing one. We stayed there for a couple of nights and didn't want to come back. We even called the management to see if we could extend our stay but it was already booked for the subsequence nights.

It is a well-maintained lodge with a lot of space. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. There are bunk beds in couple of rooms; enough to make all the kids in our group excited.

And then the outdoor activities, the pool, the hot tub, the grill, the fire pit. That entire area is just flawless. We spent our entire day there and had a lot of fun.

Only two things that can be improved (minor things)
- The floaters don't work. Kids were excited to see them and wanted to use them in the pool but we couldn't inflate as they had big holes in them.
- There were no board games for adults.

Otherwise, we just loved it and would definitely stay here whenever we are in the chelan area.
Kim D. Feb 2016
Great place that accommodates larger groups. Close to town for sight seeing and close to great sledding/tubing area with cute lodge with fireplace with great affordable lunch food . It was very quaint and not fast paced that was staffed to help guest of all ages have fun. I found the Chelan winter area to be not busy and appealing to all ages. Winery's were fun too.
Florin C. Jan 2016
Stove door not closing
Restrooms on ground level, doors not locking, we had to use paper plates to signal when ocupied.
Almost forgot, only tried to use the barbeque on the deck, outside the kitchen, once and both propane tanks were empty, so we used the stove...we hadsomebody holdthe doorthe whole time to keep the it closed.
We called about the maintenance issues and got no response, but somebody made sure to email us about the late check out and extra $50. Happy new year to you to, hope your doors are closing properly.
Two dead birds in front of the sliding door lower master.
Dead bugs on the fire place mantle.
Otherwise I think was clean.
Email seemed to work fine, My friend did the booking .
I only witnesed not beeing able to reach somebody on the phone, when we needed assistance.
Little maintenance issues and not a good omen two dead birds in front of your guests windows.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and that we were unable to address them. The Property Manager will take care of the stove door, bathroom door locks, and empty propane tanks as quickly as possible. We hope you enjoyed the hot tub and made great memories!
Girish P. Dec 2015
It was really big and nice house with all the basic amenities and full kitchen helped us to enjoy the homemade food. The location and surrounding was very nice. Would definably visit the place again!!
Jaime H. Oct 2015
We had 14 adults stay at the Trinity Pride Estate for our church's annual planning meeting. It was plenty big enough to accomplish what we needed. We all loved the home and its location. Very peaceful and relaxing. We hope to stay again in the future!