USA Florida Miramar Beach Beach House Condos - Miramar Beach, FL Listing #35509

Beach House B505 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Fifth-floor Gulf front Condo w/Ocean Views, Free WiFi, Shared Pool, Tennis, Gym

This beautiful and professionally decorated beach retreat has been recently renovated and has an upscale contemporary decor, creating the perfect ambiance for your dreamy sunny escape. The private balcony offers a serene location to enjoy the breathtaking sugar-white beaches and gulf view from the fifth floor. The kitchen has beautiful new cabinets, plenty of counter space, and everything you need to make a full family dinner and mouth-watering beach snacks. The living room has a cozy contemporary feel, a 27” TV with a DVD/VHS player, a queen sofa sleeper, and carpeted floor. There is a dining table for four and two bar stools, but the private balcony offers even more dining space. The main bedroom has a cool coastal living feel with a king bed, a 17” TV with a DVD, and carpeted floor. With all of this, you are sure to enjoy your Beach House getaway! You'll receive a beach set up as well as bike rentals onsite with stays from March 1st – October 31st. Our guests also will have a choice of one free hour on either a kayak or paddleboard with each reservation (per unit – not per person) and access to a shared outdoor pool, tennis court, game room, and fitness center.

What's nearby:
This prime location mere steps away from the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico is ideal for beachgoers and families alike. The sunny Miramar Beach is a family-friendly and fun-filled resort town and offers visitors the best of Florida: Sand, surf, sightseeing, and endless dining options. Shoppers can peruse the popular Silver Sands outlets for bargains (less than one mile away) or the Grand Boulevard at Sandestin (less than three miles away). Dining options abound and there is something for everyone. If golf is your thing, make sure to pack your clubs and hit the links at the Emerald Bay Golf Club, which is three and a half miles away. Enjoy a unique movie-going experience at New Vision Theatres Boulevard 10, three miles away.

Things to know:
There’s an elevator available
Beach service is included (seasonal; Mar-Oct)
Bike rentals included
One free hour for kayak rentals
DVD rentals

Parking Notes: Outside parking. HOA strictly enforced Parking Policy. No boats, trailers, RVs, or golf carts/scooters. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Parking & access




21 reviews

Lakesha N. Dec 2021
The room was on the beach I had access to it the sound of the beach and the view is what I loved the most
Amy H. Oct 2021
Loved the location and the amenities the condo had to offer. Very clean when we arrived. Everything was in working order. However, the bedroom carpet needs to replaced very badly and a fresh coat of paint in the bedroom would help a lot. Other than those 2 things, wonderful place to stay. Will definitely be back.
Joseph M. Oct 2021
Loved the beach view. A fresh coat of paint would have made the indoors more inviting.
Manager response:
Hi Joseph, thank you for your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback about paint. We hope you'll visit again soon.
Leslie G L. Sep 2021
Loved everything except the bed, needs a new mattress. The water, weather, location and other furniture was superb.
Michele B. Sep 2021
Good view of beach, A few things could be updated. Over all experience good.
Cynthia C. Aug 2021
The unit was clean and was well stocked. Everything we used within the unit worked well with no issues. The view of the beach and ocean is wonderful and access to both were easy. Pool area was clean and plenty of lounges to use.
Susan W. Aug 2021
The room was clean and everything was well stocked. They gave us some freebie stuff for dish washer and washer. It is a rental and the carpet was worn but it is a rental. Bed was very firm but ok for a few days.

There was an awful lot of sand and there was a tropical storm! You might want to work on those two items! Just kidding we had a great time!
Jennifer C. Jul 2021
The location was wonderful. The beach access and parking are great. The only disappointment I had was with the unit I was in specifically. I read reviews and the description of the room as newly remodeled and I was very disappointed in the upkeep if it was very recently renovated. The walls have lots of scuffs, the carpet very trafficked, stained and tattered, and the first opinion when entering was the entrance door looked terrible. As far as clean, it seemed to be and little complaints there just seemed dirty by the visual upkeep. I would potentially stay again however I would look at other options as well.
Manager response:
Hello, Jennifer! Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Robert D. Jul 2021
We stayed at The Beach House Condos recently. The pictures that are posted on the web site certainly flattered the accommodations. First, we paid up front a $75.00 cleaning fee, but the unit wasn't clean when we arrived. The front door jam was busted and cracked as if someone had tried to break in. We noticed right away that there was sand on the counters, window sills, and under the glass on the dining room table. In the bathroom, there was black scum in the shower on the sliding glass doors. The return vent for the air conditioner was filthy, and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in years. There was a 2 foot diameter water leak in the bathroom, and all the flat surfaces in there were dirty. After a shower, my wife grabbed a towel that was full of sand and lint. Probably the most disgusting thing was the carpet in the bedroom. It was ragged and not fastened down going into the bathroom, and it looked like it had never been cleaned. We were cautious about even walking on it for fear of disease. There were someones toenails left out on the balcony. This place had obviously not been cleaned. I would NOT recommend staying at The Beach House.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review, Robert. We are so sorry to read you had disappointments while staying with us. The leak is fixed, the ceiling repair is about to be completed, and housekeeping has checked for mildew. We apologize for any cleaning oversights. Hopefully we can impress you next time!
Shontelle C. Jun 2021
We had bad weather a lot of our trip, so staying at this location to get to the beach inbetween storms with kids was ideal! Cloey was so informative at the front desk and nice! The security guard made sure to have our backs to tell us to put on our wrist bands when leaving the premesis on foot so we can get back in easily. Most condos I've stayed at have had a long list of what to do upon exiting, and this one was so easy by saying to just turn on the dishwasher and turn off the lights; this made for a stress free departure! The only negative is that all the fees added up to more than I've ever paid for a 5 day trip for a 1 bedroom. At a different location located on the beach with beach view 3 years ago with a 2 bedroom 2 bath that slept 8,we paid half of what we did for this one that only had one bedroom and small bath/living room. I know the rates went up because of demand, so we were willing to pay, but doesn't make it right. That's my only complaint, everything else was wonderful! Thanks for an amazing stay!
Steven D. Jun 2021
This was my first time taking my daughter to the beach. It was so convenient to be able to go back up to our room when she was tired. The room was very clean and we have everything by we needed to enjoy our stay! Definitely would stay here again.
Melanie R. May 2021
We loved the beach view and how close the condo was on the beach. Very clean, but our room could use some updates. Shower had no pressure and carpet strip tacks from the master bathroom to bedroom was visible and had to put something over it so we didn’t step on them. Not many kitchen gadgets or cookware. We did LOVE the location. We would definitely book again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Melanie! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our local manager has addressed the issues with the home. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again.
William H. May 2021
Nice Private beach. Not over crowded on the beach at the Beach House.
Denise T. May 2021
Enjoy beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico in this comfortable, nicely furnished and decorated condo!
Sean F. Feb 2021
Absolutely loved our stay.Condo was impeccable,we are looking forward to our next stay.I’m not the type to book the same place twice that has recently changed after booking with Beach House of Vacasa.B505 will be our new home away from home!!
Justin D. Jan 2021
We absolutely loved it here! My family stopped here for one night and all wished we could have stayed longer- no one wanted to leave. The condo was immaculate, well kept and provided everything you may need. The view is breathtaking and the beach is spectacular. Definitely on our list of places to return to! Absolute paradise! So thankful we found this!
Payton F. Sep 2020
I loved the way it was set up and the view of the beach. Very quiet place which is a plus.
Cynthia C. Aug 2020
Location is amazing! Room overlooked the ocean and beach. Cleanliness of the room was decent, my only complaint would be that our bed cover, which was white, had stains on it. That was a turnoff, but we pulled it off. Plenty of towels & washcloths, extra bedding if needed. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and small appliances. Nice pool area and easy access to beach:)
Barbara S. Aug 2020
Excellent room accommodations, excellent views and beach. I saw someone fall around the elevator door on 1st Floor, I think putting a mat down, it would be good for slippery. Conditions. Also putting a light by the beach access gate, so you can see what you key in.
Angela W. Jun 2020
5th floor amazing view of white sand and beautiful blue ocean , remodeled w great
Tiled shower and granite counter tops , n unit washer dryer
John P. Jun 2020
This unit was great! Umbrella and two chairs are provided each day and setup by staff every morning with your last name on the chairs. Closer walk than units in C & D and beach area more private than the area between other condos and the beach which fill up with several rows of tents, etc. Everything worked in the unit and it was very clean with very short walk from the elevator. Push carts are easily available for loading and unloading items upon arrival and departure.