Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Gulf Front condo, Complimentary Beach Equipment, Nearby Shops & Dining!
You will find this unit to display upscale tropical decor as well as a breathtaking view from a private balcony. Enjoy the crisp contemporary tropical style, upscale furnishings and nicely tiled floors with upscale rug in the living area. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools for plenty of seating. The kitchen has beautifully upgraded gray granite countertops, wood cabinetry, the full complement of housewares, and full size stainless steel appliances. The master bedroom features a gorgeous king bed, custom tropical bedding, and upscale marble top black furniture. The hall bunks are built in and feature a top safety rail and cozy patterned bedding, perfect for the kids! There is one full bathroom with a shower/ tub combo as well as a Jack and Jill half bathroom. Enjoy the convenience of a stackable washer and dryer also. When not on the beach, you can listen to your favorite music on the CD sound system for premium relaxation.
Things to know: Beach service included May - October
Parking Notes: Guests will receive two parking passes in their unit upon arrival. Outside parking only. No boats, trailers, RVs, or motorcycles. Vehicles must display a Crystal Sands parking permit or be subject to towing.
Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Limited mobility access
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Stephen E.Sep 2021
Great location, perfect view of gulf.
Mauricio P.Jul 2021
Right when u walk in your hit with a bad smell due to the garbage disposal broken never work has a bad odor. The living room furniture is nasty and old should be in the trash. This place has not been touched or updated not welcoming at all.
Mauricio, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize if the condition of the home did not meet your expectations for ideal comfort and appeal. Maintenance has been dispatched to the home to check the garbage disposal. The owner has been made aware of the furniture concerns. The dining table has been replaced and the sleeper sofa mechanism has been replaced. We hope to host you again in the future.
Heather C.Jul 2021
It is awful! Couch was unusable as a bed or sitting, garbage disposal had leftover food from last guest, no sheets for bed, floor slimy, no utensils I had to buy my own, then we had several things go missing while we were there including money, clothes, a jewelry box(that was empty)and several more items. Rust everywhere, patio doors don’t work right. Also the west building doesn’t have proper steps to the beach they have makeshift sand bags to walk down. I had inquired about this before we went because I am disabled and was told everything was perfect. Well it wasn’t I had to have help going up and down the stairs because they are not fixed and not really useable. We did get one night refunded because of the situation with the bed not being useable. Crystal sands has always been our favorite place to stay but this experience was horrible and I don’t know if we will be staying here again.
Heather, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize that we dropped the ball as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. Our records show we were able to deliver a rollaway bed within 24 hours of the report. The sleeper sofa mechanism was replaced immediately after your stay. The other issues weren't reported to us and we would have liked to have the opportunity to address them while you were on the property to increase your comfort. The beach access is in good condition. The sand bag under the last step is to prevent erosion from happening. We understand this doesn't make up for the disappointing experience, but we hope the refund we issued shows our commitment to your satisfaction and our intention to make things right. Thank you!
Maria P.Jul 2021
Beautiful view and great location! The bed was very comfortable. A few comments that made this a four star… the furniture needs to be changed out and the kitchen disposal did not work
Hi, Maria! Thank you for telling us about the improvements we can make to help the guest experience. We replaced the kitchen table and sent maintenance to tackle the disposal. We hope you'll come again!
Brice B.Jun 2021
Condo is tired. Furniture is torn and sticky. Chains pulled out on ceiling fans. Tile cracked in bathroom and paint chipping from walls and ceiling in spots. View from balcony is beautiful, bed is comfortable, and counter tops are nice, but attention to detail is not strong.
We have sent your feedback about putting drawers in the bedroom and getting more hangers for the closets to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diiligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Scott R.Jun 2021
The Gulf view was wonderful. The location was perfect. Beaches were beautiful
Scottie M.Jun 2021
Very clean, nice place.
Bradley & Colleen H.May 2021
Overall Unit 210A is run down, in need of remodeling and updating. The furniture, paint, and cabinets are very worn, including the back of a dining chair torn off. Also flooring needs replacing, especially bedroom carpet. Some other issues, unit smells of mold bedroom needs blackout shade or curtains to block outdoor lighting.
Hi, Bradley and Colleen! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Please know that we put a high emphasis on presentation and the comfort of our guests and that we take this feedback seriously. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. Please know that the dining table has been temporarily replaced and the local manager is working with the owner to find a permanent repair or replacement. Our local team is also working to rid the home of the musty smell you noted. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and we will continue to make improvements for future guests. We hope to have the chance to host you again, in the future, for a more enjoyable stay!
Chris T.Apr 2021
Don’t pay attention to your e-mail. It says your condo will be ready for 4pm but you will not receive a text verifying that it is ready nor will you receive a check in packet with any kind of instructions, like what to do when you’re leaving. We also didn’t receive a parking pass. When we checked in after 5, there was a maintenance man trying to fix the sliding back door. It had gone off track, which left a sizable gap at the bottom and wouldn’t close all the way. After about a hour of fiddling with it, I was able to help him get it back on track and closed. Neither door locked, which can be a safety issue if you have little kids who like to wander. Toilet closest to the bedroom constantly ran and at one point didn’t flush. We turned it off and didn’t use it. Some of the furniture had holes in it, which isn’t a big deal to me since we were on the beach most of our trip. The backboard to the bed is loose and constantly squeaked when you toss and turn at night. We didn’t do a lot of cooking other than some cinnamon rolls for breakfast but it’s slim pickings if you’re wanting to cook. One last negative, and that’s spending a lot of time on the phone trying to resolve some of these issues.
The location. Can’t beat the price for where you’re at on the beach. The maintenance man was super nice, as was the regional manager we talked to who resolved a lot of our issues.
Michael P.Mar 2021
Nice view. Clean place. The furniture needs some updating. Couch has holes in. The kitchen chairs had rips in them and one was missing it’s back.
Sylvia C.Mar 2021
I absolutely loved that a beach umbrella and chairs (to take to the beach) were included with the rental. The view was absolutely gorgeous and the not mention the fresh smell of a clean place upon arrival.
Jennifer M.Mar 2021
Easy access to everything,Wonderful view and very clean.Could use repair to one of the chairs to kitchen table and maybe replacing furniture in living room otherwise it’s well decorated
We appreciate your feedback, Jennifer! Maintenance will be taking care of the kitchen chair. Thank you for staying with us!
Vicki S.Nov 2020
Rented in September and in November both condos were beautiful we will rent again
Deborah M.Nov 2020
Unit needs updating. Carpet in bedroom is disgusting and old. Shower curtain was nasty. Mildewed and covered in soap scum. The tub was completely stopped up and after contacting Vacasa and Wyndham about it, maintenance never showed up. We came off beach for the day and couldn’t even shower due to the tub still being full of water. We had to worry with it ourselves to get it unstopped to be able to shower. 🥴🥴
Hi Deborah. Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than perfect. Hi! Please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Robert S.Nov 2020
We enjoyed the beautiful beach, location and views. There’s plenty of free parking. The condo is a little “tired” and needs a little maintenance. But overall we liked 210 A.
Everlyn H.Aug 2020
Super happy!!!Everything about this place was amazing!!! The view, distance from the beach (can't get closer!), chairs along the beach (first come first serve), location. On the inside, the kitchen (utensils/appliances all there), king size bed super comfortable, AC super cold, washer/dryer, water pressure, wifi, everything worked perfectly. My stay was super comfortable and relaxing. I am so glad I didn't cancel (due to hurricane Laura). I will definitely be returning to my new get away home!!!
Traci T.Jul 2020
Great location and view. The beach staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bed was very comfortable as well.
Louis V.Jul 2020
Views of the ocean are unmatched. The place is very clean. The master bedroom had nice furniture and of course very clean. The only downsides would be the overused sofa and chair in the living room, and the broken chair outside that had its bottom ripped off ( needs to be thrown away but someone was too lazy to toss it, so they just left it on an already small balcony). The dining room chair had one chair that was ripped up and the weirdest part is the owner put a new tv on a tv stand and left the old broken tv in the wall still behind it. But don’t let that dissuade you from going, the AC was awesome and like I said, the place was spotless. No high rises around, so crowds were not too insane. I highly recommend this unit, owner just needs a little tlc....