USA North Carolina Outer Banks Corolla Listing #44848

Endless Summer 430 - Corolla, NC

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 16 2 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 6 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanside In Corolla w/ Private Pool, Hot Tub & Rec Room w/ Pool Table

You don't have to travel the world in search of the perfect vacation spot; it awaits you here, where the summer is endless. A perfect choice for your family and friends.

Ground Level: Features a rec room with flat-screen HDTV/DVD, a classic pool table, stereo and wet bar. A room with a Queen, a full bath, a room with 2 Singles which shares a bath with double basin with a room with 2 Bunk sets.

Mid Level: Has 2 King main bedrooms with flat-screen HDTV in each, a room with a Double, and 2 Queen rooms each with a flat-screen HDTV, which share a bath with double basin.

Top Level: Features an entire floor of living area that consists of living room with 32 in. flat-screen HDTV/DVD and stereo with surround sound, a well-equipped kitchen with chest freezer, dining and sitting area. Enjoy ocean views from the sky deck, as well as breathtaking sunset views over the Currituck Sound.

Amenities: Private unheated Pool, Hot Tub, WiFi, Multiple HDTVs, 2 DVD, 2 CD/Stereo, Surround Sound, Video Library, Board Games/Puzzles, Adult/Kids Books, 2 Refrigerators, 2 Microwaves, 2 Dishwashers, Wet Bar, Baby Items: Pack'n Play & High Chair, Pool Table, Basketball Hoop, Horseshoes, Sky Deck. Beach Access: 440 Yards.






High chair

Common areas

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Pool table : Private



Beach chairs


13 reviews

abby m. Dec 2022
Something for everyone in our group and loads of space so we didn’t feel on top of each other. Well appointed kitchen for meals in but good location for going out too.
Eric M. Dec 2022
We stayed here previously and rather than chance a different place we stayed here again, the price was low in the shoulder season as well. The house had a couple newer items since last time: like pots, silverware and glasses & some newer board games. Overall a great time again in Corolla seeing the horses, walking the nature trails & shops.
Work W. Nov 2022
We had a lovely time with our children and grandkids last week down at this house in Corolla. The house felt like a home instead of a rental. It was clean, bright and tastefully furnished throughout. The spacious house had 8 large bedrooms and all but one had a large "smart TV" so each grandkid had a spot to watch their shows/movies. We enjoyed the hot tub a lot as well, especially on the chilly nights. There was a firepit we used to roast marshmallows one night too to make s'mores. We even got to watch the sunrise from the rooftop deck, and can see the ocean from there too! The one downside of the trip might have been the weather, sometimes in the fall we get lucky, but we wish the water was warmer so the kids could splash around in the ocean.
Courtney M. Nov 2022
A group of 12 of us just stayed in your home this past week. We had lots of space for us all to spread out between the 2 levels of bedrooms and bathrooms. Loved the Kitchen/Living/Dining room area. We spent so much time together cooking meals (in the fully stocked kitchen), and catching up with one another, watching movies and chatting. We had our 2 sons with us and the backyard was a great space for them to run around and play catch. We spent tons of time in the hot tub and 2 mild nights around the fire pit. The beach was closer than we had expected and the walkway right to the beach made it safe and convenient with our kids. Very great location, so close to The Currituck Lighthouse, The Food Lion and La Dolce Vita (our favorite Italian spot!) Thanks for the memories this house provided our family! We will be back next year!
Thomas D. Jul 2022
We had amazing week at Endless Summer! There was plenty of space for our group to hang out together and have meals on the 3rd floor. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The week we stayed was very hot and humid and the AC worked well on the 2nd and 3rd floor but was less reliable on the first floor (difficult to get the temperature to 74 or below) which had some bedrooms. Aside from that we were very happy.
Katie S. Jul 2022
About a 6 min walk to the beach with it being so close to the Tuna walkway. The house is very large and has been kept updated & fully stocked with amenities. My family thoroughly enjoyed the trip and we would come back to this house again.
Jo Hannah W. Jul 2022
This house was the best for our family reunion. Plenty big enough, lots to do - games, pool, outside, fire pit, good food on the grill! All great
Monique M. Aug 2021
I was surprised that this house only had one review, and a sparse one. Was nervous getting there, but all was great. The kitchen is very well stocked, the living space is very bright and comfortable. When we checked in there were a couple of issues, but when I called, maintenance staff was there within 10 minutes. I think the previous renters may have done the damage (broken lounge chair, some blinds that were destroyed). New chairs arrived the very next day. Also the router was not working; they brought us a hot spot for Saturday and Sunday and the replacement came on Monday.

Some things to consider: at full capacity I would say this house would be tight. There is living space on the top floor that is very nice, and a small one on the bottom floor with a pool table, but not enough for 18 people. We had 6, I would say 10-12 would be comfortable. Also this house is on a septic system, which is not a problem just more of an FYI.
KAITLIN B. Jun 2021
The house was mostly as advertised, but there were a couple of issues that surprised us. Despite seeing "linens provided" when we booked, we were told 2 days prior that bedspreads/comforters would not be included. The listing noted a gas grill, which wasn't on the premises. When we arrived, the freezer and one of the dishwashers was dirty (as in "sticky" gunk). During a heavy rainstorm, a leak started from the roof into the kitchen. We used a bowl, and were eventually brought a bucket, but when we called the local office, the response was "nothing we can do about it right now." Did it totally ruin our trip? Nope. Was the house otherwise as advertised and useable? Yep. Good, easy walk to the beach. Nice sized rooms. Great functionality for a large group in terms of layout and availability of space. But for the cost of renting the house for the week, these issues were a little disappointing.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your stay, Katlin. We are so disappointed to read you were unhappy in any way and wish you had called about the subpar cleaning so we could have corrected it. We do apologize for any misunderstanding regarding our inability to repair the leak during the rainstorm; it was not intended as a brush-off of the situation. Please note that we do provide linens and blankets but are not providing comforters/bedspreads at this time. Hopefully we can provide you with a better experience next time.
Curtis P. May 2021
Close to beach