USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #46873

Heavenly Lake Haven - Leavenworth, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home w/private hot tub, free WiFi, firepit - near Lake Wenatchee!

Right across the street from Lake Wenatchee and with amazing views of the surrounding mountains, this lovely home offers two levels of comfort, making it the perfect combination of location and luxury. The main level is large and spacious with a cozy living space filled with vaulted wood ceilings, comfortable furniture, rustic accents, and lots of natural light. Next to the living room, the full kitchen is loaded with lustrous wood cabinetry, ample counter space, and terrific appliances, perfect for the family chef. Serve your lucky dinner guests at the handsome wood dining table with seating for six while a fire crackles away in the gas fireplace. Outside, you'll find a pretty wood deck featuring comfy Adirondack chairs and a firepit, perfect for entertaining the kids with toasted marshmallows and soft guitar music. The top floor also has three bedrooms, the first and second with queen-size beds, and the third with two twins. Downstairs, an entertainment area has comfortable seating, a mounted flatscreen TV, and a DVD collection to enjoy. Let the private hot tub relax your tired muscles after an afternoon hike while the washer and dryer take care of those dirty hiking clothes.

What's nearby:
You can enjoy reeling in your daily limit of rainbow and cutthroat trout, whitefish, and carp at Lake Wenatchee. Spend your afternoons on some of the many nearby hiking trails like Dirty Face Trail, Nason Ridge Trail, and Lanham Lake Trail. You'll find all your pantry staples and fresh produce at local grocery stores like Midway Village & Grocery and Just Plain Grocery & Gas, and there is a Safeway further south.

Things to know:
4WD/traction may be required in winter
*The outdoor firepit is seasonal and is put away every winter

County permit number: STR 000445

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Space heater

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Mountain view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private


Gas grill : Private




20 reviews

Charlotte J. Sep 2022
The hot tub was so nice and the location superb! You can see the beautiful lake from the windows of the dining room or living room.
One thing of note: There was the trash can in the driveway from the previous tenant and we thought nothing of it. However, in the middle of the night we were awoken by crashing and banging and discovered a black bear tearing up the trash even though there seemed to be clips designed to keep out wildlife. He then scattered it all over the driveway. Thankfully we had nothing for him in our car and the trash can snack satisfied him.
Jennifer W. Sep 2022
Loved the home, lots of space. Great hot tub overlooking sunsets every night! Lake view was gorgeous!! Such a lovely time. Entire family rates it 10 out of 10!
Kaysie O. Aug 2022
This house is perfect! We love the location and the view!
Perfect house full of lots of space for multiple families! The kids love the basement area to camp out! Fully stocked kitchen with tons of pans and cooling equipment!
Julie P. Aug 2022
The place was adorable, clean, and just what we needed for a fun vacation. The only downside was that one of two small issues came up and we contacted vacasa but never heard back, except for one generic email response. Would definitely stay here again though!!
Manager response:
Hi Julie. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any communication issues you encountered. This is not our typical standard and we will follow up to ensure that our guest's concerns are addressed in a timely manner moving forward. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll stay with us again.
Robert A. Jul 2022
It was a bit of a let down to learn our Lake House rental did not have Lake access. But, outside of that, we very much enjoyed our stay. All amenities were in working order. We were worried about the heat but the natural tree cover and window AC unit in the main living room were effective in keeping the home at a comfortable temperature. The home was clean and made for some great family memories. Leavenworth and Lake Wenatchee State Park were great places to visit and very dog friendly overall. We would come back and rent this house again. (But bring your Discover Pass since no neighborhood Lake access nearby.)
Josh G. Aug 2021
The house was very clean, the grill worked great (with extra propane) and the hot tub was clean. No issues and would rent again from this owner.
Ron B. Apr 2021
Nice place, great view! Well equipped kitchen. A lot to do around. We were there 3 days with my girlfriend's 8 year old kid and did not turn on the TV. Recommended this place
Scott J. Apr 2021
Very nice location overlooking Lake Wenatchee. The house was roomy, comfortable and clean with a nice deck facing the lake. The area was quiet in the shoulder season but I imagine it could be much more bustling in the summer and winter months with houses very close by. As it was, we had quiet roads to walk and bike on with good hiking nearby. Excellent COVID escape!
Tara M. Mar 2021
This was a lovely home to stay in with a beautiful view of the lake and a private campground type feeling atmosphere. My only complaints are there was something perfume based likely used to clean the home that caused our family allergy problems. Also, we were never able to use the Wi-Fi because the password we were provided didn’t work. We tried to resolve the issue by calling in and were told someone would return our call, but they never did.
Manager response:
Hi, Tara! We are so glad you stayed with us and shared your review. We did have our property manager out to assist with the WiFi issue by reseting the modem and providing the property password. We sincerely apologize if you were unaware of this resolution. We do not use any scented cleaning products and are unsure of what could have been causing your allergy problems. Regardless, we are sorry to read you had any discomfort while staying with us. Hopefully we can see you again!
lori F. Mar 2021
Nice, quiet place.
Garrett S. Jan 2021
House was perfect for our family of 6 with our pup! Spices were a bit lacking and the hot tub is currently broken. Overall very clean and cozy house for a winter or summer getaway. If the hot tub was working it would have been amazing with that view.
Daniela D. Dec 2020
We rented this home for 3 nights. We enjoyed hiking nearby and taking walks by the lake. The home was cozy, warm, and nicely decorated for the holidays. Our two dogs also had lots of fun there.

The kitchen has nice appliances, but could benefit from better and cleaner pans and skillets. A lot of them had burnt leftover food on them from previous visitors. Thr gas grill was also quite unmaintained.

To our surprise the outdoor chairs and fire pit were not available on the balcony, probably due to the snowy weather. I am grateful that we got refunded for the inconveniece my I recommend contacting Vacasa to confirm prior to your visit if you see these advertised in the listing.
Zania S. Jul 2020
The place was really clean, beautiful view of Wenatchee Lake just like the pictures. I would recommend this for a small family, very spacious and the place was fully stocked with anything you may need like kitchen stuff, towels, etc. I would definitely come back!
Charlene G. Jun 2020
The cabin was clean, well stalked in the kitchen, and the setting was beautiful over looking the lake. My family would like to stay again.
Samantha M. Sep 2019
Four of us stayed at this cabin for a wedding and had a wonderful stay. The view is stunning. The cabin was clean and comfortable and could easily fit 6 people. Having 2 full baths was nice. Had everything we needed to cook breakfast and the washer and dryer were helpful after hiking. The hot tub and fireplace were also great additions. Would happily stay here again.
Kelli K. . Aug 2018
Our group had a great time relaxing at Heavenly Lake Haven. The views were beautiful and the hot tub was a fun bonus. Our favorite part was the large, open kitchen and living room--perfect for the whole group to hang out.
Jan P. Jun 2018
Great little getaway. Attended a wedding up the road. From planning stage to cleaning up, it was seamless. We will definitely go back.