USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #47110

Splash Resort 907E - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ninth-Floor Oceanfront Condo w/ Shared Pools & Hot Tubs, Free WiFi & Central AC

Take in a thrilling view of the ocean from your own private balcony - when you're not indulging in one of the three oceanfront pools, of course! Decorated with natural touches throughout, this condo makes it easy for guests to relax and plan their beachside adventures. Stay cool and comfortable inside thanks to the central air conditioning, and draw the room-darkening shades if you want it even cooler. Put on a DVD to wind down at the end of a long day, and let your kids relax in the hallway bunks. Throughout your stay, you'll enjoy access to four shared pools (as well as children's pools and poolside activities!), hot tubs, a sauna, outdoor showers, and a grilling area. You may not know what to do first!


Splash Resort is a beachfront property on the serene west end of Panama City Beach, offering you close proximity to the city's family-friendly attractions and a wonderfully relaxing setting to come home to. When you're not swimming, sunbathing (beach service is available for hire from March until October), or practicing your skills in a variety of water sports on the beach downstairs, you'll be only two miles up the coast from more than 100 stores, excellent restaurants, an IMAX theater, and all kids of entertainment at Pier Park. The exciting marine encounters of Gulf World can be found three miles southeast, while the charming beach communities along Scenic Route 30A begin at Inlet Beach only seven miles northwest.


Other tax number: 37692

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Lazy River

Children's pool

Pool spa


Gas grill : Shared




Parking & access


Paid parking only



15 reviews

William S. May 2022
Everything was perfect! I will be booking this room again. The only bad thing I can say is that the elevators are slow. But the condo and resort was great!
Jayla G. Mar 2022
The view was amazing and everything was perfect ,I enjoy it . I will be back soon
Aiden W. Feb 2022
This unit was just like the photos - had a wonderful stay, will definitely be back !
Gwen H. Jan 2022
Beautiful & very clean condo. Awesome view. My only problem was the sofa was so uncomfortable.
Manager response:
Thank you, Gwen, for your feedback! We are sorry if the sofa wasn't suitable for your needs. We will share your comments with the local manager for review. We have many homes and look forward to hosting another Panama vacation in the future!
James L. Oct 2021
Loved the corner unit. Great view from the 9th floor. Beautiful sunsets. Very comfy beds. Our granddaughter loved the pools and it was so nice to have kids there her age and no loud parties, etc. Definitely a family place.
Joy H. Sep 2021
We enjoy Splash Resort and Vacasa was texting to make sure everything was good! Great stay!
Hayden M. Sep 2021
We had a great time! The condo was huge and so clean! We were there in September so the weather was hit or miss but we got plenty of beach time in! We can't wait to go back and we will try to get the same condo since we enjoyed it so much!
Lisa W. Aug 2021
The view from the condo was beautiful and the pools were excellent their was plenty of room
Heather R. Jun 2021
We loved staying in a corner condo at Splash Resort. There are 6 of us and we never felt like we were on top of each other. There were supplies there ahead of time before you get a chance to go to the store which was awesome. We loved the space and having a larger balcony. It was nice to have so many windows!

Things we weren't crazy about were the couch not being very comfortable so most of us sat on the floor. Also some lights were out as well as the stools needed a little repair, as in the entire seat was just resting on top of the stool. Every other time we came the beach chairs and umbrellas were part of our fees. Unfortunately, it does not come with this condo.

Lastly this is more of a complaint on the Splash Resort condo, they closed the pool at 6 or 7 pm in the evenings even when the hours are posted that they are open until 10 pm. There was no explanation or even a consistency of the time it was going to be closed.
Manager response:
Hi, Heather! This home is on the HOA maintenance program, and they replace bulbs and filters and other such things on the 1st of the month. The stool is getting repaired. Please note the pool is occasionally closed due to bad weather. Thank you!
Richard C. May 2021
The condo was great for our family, plenty of room and very clean. The pools at the complex were very cold and even the hot tub was warm at best. It was disappointing because we were looking forward to our kids being able to play in the water more. Other than that it was a good stay at a reasonable price.
Jennifer P. May 2021
We loved that the condo was very roomy and homey. The balcony was very spacious.
The toilet paper roll was hanging from the wall but that can be fixed. Our family decided the condo needed a recliner. The beds were very comfy! We also loved bing at the end of the hall.
Chassity Y. Apr 2021
The room was great, but more thorough cleaning like moving the table in the living room area to clean underneath would be awesome! The customer service was emaculate!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Chassity! We are disappointed to hear the home was not up to our high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to! We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Staci B. Apr 2021
Beautiful condo. Loved the balcony views and that both bedrooms had doors to it including the living area.
Chandra C. Mar 2021
The master bedroom TV had no cable we couldn’t watch tv at night the cable was on the other side of the room no one at rental office fixed this for our stay poor communication skills
Manager response:
Hi, Chandra! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We did send staff out to try and address the cable for you and completely understood when you changed your mind to the interference it would cause your stay. This has since been resolved.