Mexico Jalisco Puerto Vallarta Listing #51223

PH 901 @Torre Malibu - Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 3 1 Double Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern & Bright Condo W/ Ocean Views, Shared Pool, & Walk to the Beach!

If unobstructed ocean views, sandy toes, and endless days of sunshine are what you are after, this adorable condo will be just the place for you! Each day will be well=spent on this vacation, as you can easily enjoy whipping up a homemade breakfast in the full kitchen and bring it out to the furnished balcony to breathe in the cool salty air. When you want to cool off a bit, make your way to the luxurious shared pool and take a quick dip in between tanning sessions. After a full day of fun in the sun, the flatscreen TV and high-speed WiFi will provide more than enough entertainment as the sun goes down, so be sure to watch your favorite shows and share favorite memories on social media!

What's nearby:
Sitting within walking distance of Playa Los Muertos, you will have no delay in getting your fill of beach fun, so be sure to bring along your favorite bathing suits. For some action away from the sand, you can easily meander along the charming streets of this coastal city and pop into the local shops and restaurants that surround the resort. Plus, you are in the heart of great nightlife options if you want to have a night out on the town!

Things to know:
High-speed WiFi
Ocean view
* Please note that there are active security cameras in some of the common areas on-site

This rental is located on floor 9.

Parking Notes: This unit does not have car park space.

Water Access: Between 1 and 2 mins walking distance to Playa los Muertos.

You must be 18 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Not suitable for children

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Sound view

Soundfront

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach towels

Boat rental available

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

5 reviews

Juan R. Sep 2021
La vista es lo mejor del lugar.
Cole B. Aug 2021
This is such a good spot. The view you cannot get anywhere else. ATM right below where you stay. 30 Seconds from beach. Ilse, the Vacasa host, helped us the entire time and was amazing. Kept super in touch with us and assisted to all of our needs. Also, she offered a travel covid test where the nurse comes to the condo. Super super easy and helped so so much. This is a 10/10 stay. Will be coming back for sure! Seriously though pick this place.
Marcia R. Jul 2021
I thoroughly loved my stay in this beautiful condo. The view was really what sold me on booking the place. A couple issues arose the Sunday evening that began my week-long stay. I reached out to the property manager who had "checked me in" with WhatsApp. She arranged for a Vacasa repairman to come the next day. He did, was courteous, professional, laughed at my humor, and fixed everything!

GOOD-to-KNOW: the Amapas street address is the front entrance, involving sets of wide stairs that take you past the lovely pool and into the building at floor Zero. If you're got luggage or lots of stuff to carry, get a taxi to bring you around to the back entrance. That lets you into the 4th floor. The drivers know where to go.

ALSO, this is a party town and it's Mexico. That means it's LOUD!

ENJOY your stay!
Antonio H. Jul 2021
When we booked it didn’t specify which room we were reserving, we assumed 902 since the pictures were from 902 but it was 901. We couldn’t get the A/C to work properly. The gate access code given to us was incorrect. The wifi does not work. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time we had any problems with the unit so that’s why I’m giving it 3 stars.
Manager response:
Hi, Antonio. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We will be checking our listing information to make sure is accurate because our guests are booking room 901. We wish we had been informed of any issues you encountered during your stay as we would have been happy to assist in correcting them. Our property manager confirms both air conditioners in the room are working properly and the gate code provided is correct. The WiFi connection is working as well. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Catalina B. Jun 2021
Amazing view of the bay (some unforgettable sunsets!), great location in Zona Romantica and pretty quiet. My host Ilse was always available and prompt to address any issues or questions I had. Great experience overall!