USA North Carolina Western North Carolina Asheville Listing #53360

No Hurries No Worries - Asheville, NC

Take a Virtual Tour
3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

French Broad River Views from Elevated Deck & Hot Tub! Minutes to Downtown

Perched on a hillside overlooking the mighty French Broad River, this brand-new 3BR/2BA home offers an ideal home base just outside the city limits. The spacious and open layout boasts vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, and natural light that pours in through big windows.

An elevated deck showcasing expansive river views adds a real wow-factor. This covered outdoor space features multiple seating areas including alfresco dining, while a nearby private hot tub invites relaxation.

Your river-view retreat is located mere minutes from all the action in downtown Asheville.


Beautifully appointed with contemporary furniture, the sunny living room includes a love seat, sleeper sofa, and 50 smart TV.

An additional living space awaits on the lower level, outfitted with a comfy sectional and a 50 smart TV.


The modern kitchen boasts a granite center island with seating for four as well as quality stainless steel appliances.

Open to the kitchen and living area, the dining table seats eight to home-cooked meals.


This two-level home sleeps 11 guests between the three bedrooms, a bonus sleeping space, and the queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

The tranquil master bedroom features a king bed, 50 smart TV, walk-in closet, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Two guest bedrooms are each furnished with a queen bed. The guest bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

A bonus sleeping space, with a twin-over-full futon, is located on the lower level.


Expansive views of the French Broad River await on a large covered deck. A pair of rocking chairs is perfect for quiet mornings with coffee or a sunset libation. Host an intimate dinner party and dine alfresco at the six-seat table.

Enjoy indulgent soaks in your private hot tub, bordered by wooded forest and offering river views.


Complimentary Wi-Fi, a high chair, Pack n Play, ping-pong table (located in the garage), and a washer/dryer are provided.

Parking is available for four vehicles (one in the garage and three in the driveway).

This single-story home is accessed via a flight of steps at the entryway. The bonus sleeping space is near the tankless water heater, which can be noisy.

The neighborhood is undergoing construction and loud noise may be heard during your stay.


Enjoy a superb location, just minutes from downtown. Explore local breweries like Burial Beer Company, Hi-Wire Brewing, and Wedge Brewing Company. Go for a stroll on the grounds of Grove Park Inn, check out the fountains at Pack Square Park, or tour the 8,000-acre Biltmore Estate.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private



3 reviews

Dawson H. Aug 2022
Me and my friends stayed here for a bachelor trip. The house was perfect for 6. Plenty of room to sleep, the views off the back pourch are gorgeous, and the house is super close to downtown. Great location, beautiful place to stay. I would highly recommend to anyone with a group visiting Asheville.
Janice T. Aug 2022
The house was very nice with a view of the French Broad River. Everything was clean and taken care of
Kristina G. Apr 2022
The house is very cozy! Comfy beds and an Uber downtown was about $15 each way. No regrets not staying downtown.
The hot tub had half the normal amount of water that it was supposed to have (the entire water filter was above the water level) and the water was very hazy. When it ran the jets were shooting water above the water level. There was a film of white stuff all along the walls of the hot tub. Someone supposedly came out and looked at the hot tub and said it was fine…I sent an email with pictures to the Vacasa rep that had emailed me previously. I never got a response. Surely as more people complain they will fix it. We have stayed at rentals with hot tubs SO many times, I have never had this issue. It was a big disappointment especially because they charge a hot tub fee.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback, Kristina. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. We strive to maintain a standard of excellence in cleanliness and upkeep of in-home amenities for the comfort of our guests and are disappointed we missed the mark this time. Housekeeping did return to defoam and balance the hot tub for you. It's disappointing to hear you were still uncomfortable using it and wish you had let us know. Hopefully we can host you for a better experience in the future.