USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #5547

Meadow House 15 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
59 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Condo with Private Hot Tub & SHARC Passes - Great Location

Stay close to all the action in Sunriver without the crowd in this cozy condo. You'll enjoy a private hot tub and SHARC passes for six.

Placed in a quiet neighborhood with a convenient location, you'll be in easy walking distance from Meadows Golf Course, SHARC and the Village at Sunriver.

The condo itself has a warm cabin-feel, with carpets, wood walls, and homey decor.

In the living room you'll enjoy comfortable couches for reading in front of the gas fireplace or playing a board game with the whole family. There's also a flat screen cable TV for watching movies streamed over WiFi, a small breakfast table by the window, and a cushioned seat in front of the bookshelf perfect for sneaking in a nap.

The kitchen has full amenities for cooking the perfect family meal, and everyone will fit around the dining table to enjoy dinner together.

Outside, you'll have patio furniture on the back porch to relax and take in the scenery and sounds of nature, and a gas grill for barbecuing something delicious. Lounge in the hot tub on a clear night and see who can spot the most shooting stars!

There are two bedrooms and two full baths in the house, with a sleeper sofa in the den to sleep a total of six. One bedroom features a king bed and a full private bath, while the other features a queen. Both rooms have a pleasant ambiance that is sure to help you sleep peacefully.

This condo is perfect for a family or a group of friends - with such a convenient location, you'll be able to do everything you want! Use your provided SHARC passes for the waterslides and outdoor pools, or head to Fort Rock Park to use the tennis courts or play a game of soccer on the big field.

Bring your bikes or rent some from the Village to make use of more than 30 miles of paved trails throughout Sunriver, stopping at the stables for horseback riding, or the Marina to kayak and stand-up paddle board on the Deschutes. Head a few miles north to Benham Falls Trail for some epic scenery and see what Class VI rapids look like!

In the winter Mt Bachelor is the destination for skiers - just 20 miles away, you'll be up there before you can finish your coffee. After a full day of skiing, come back to the Village and enjoy a local beer and burger from the Village Bar & Grill, or try one of the other restaurants.

For your next vacation in Central Oregon, this condo is comfortable and places you conveniently in the heart of Sunriver and surrounding activities - book today!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 724796

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router



Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's bikes


Gas grill : Private


59 reviews

Jonathan F. May 2022
This house is close - but not too close - to the Village, right on the biking path that goes to the marina. The house was immaculate, and was stocked and overstocked with everything one might need: glasses, dishes, pots and pans, towels, blankets, etc. Very comfortable, and homey.
William S. May 2022
Perfectly located condo with plenty of living space and an awesome hot tub! Looking forward to another stay here!
Sue . Oct 2021
For 2-4 (never been here with 5) this is a very comfortable unit. Walkable to the Village, not far off US97, kitchen equipment is well stocked, electric fireplace is super cozy, wifi is excellent, front and back patios both have tables; bikes with helmets, grill, SNARC passes all provided. We've stayed in this unit several times, and appreciate the upgrades that have been made to it.
Danielle F. Aug 2021
The location of this property is great- close to the store and restaurants. Nice updated kitchen. The rest of the interior, exterior, and furnishings are a little worn out and could use some refreshing.
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates and repairs. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacatio
julie o. Aug 2021
Condo was clean and roomy. Kitchen equipped with everything you may need. Great location close to village shopping, river and nature center. Some maintenance needed. The screen on the back door is torn.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Lori A. Jul 2021
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. The updates to the kitchen and bathrooms were nice. The kids loved the back grass area to play, and all of us loved the hot tub. Quick bike ride to the village and SHARC. Our biggest complaint were the beds, especially the master. It's clearly very old with 2 very visible sagging spots. We woke up pretty sore most days, so the hot tub definitely helped! But would definitely stay again, so hopefully the owners will consider replacing these soon.
Manager response:
Hello Lori! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Joyce M. Jun 2021
The condo was wonderful! We totally enjoyed the hot tub! Seemed to need a thorough dusting. Not important in past times but with Covid and all…Still give it a 5 though!
Manager response:
Hi, Joyce! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired and we will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure they are paying close attention to detail. We look forward to hosting you again!
Ron K. May 2021
Love the gas fireplace, most of the finishes (kitchen and baths, and noticed the new carpet!), the hot tub, and location.
Anna C. Mar 2021
We enjoyed our stay at this house very much. We liked the layout, kitchen had everything we needed, and very close to the village. We would definitely stay here again. I would recommend few minor improvements. First, the house could use some deep cleaning. It could be that house set empty for awhile but we could see spider webs by the light fixtures, wreath above he fireplace, etc. Second, both bedroom closets floor were filled with extra blankets, it could have been better placed or organized. The entry way hall closet had paint cans and tools that we couldn't use. It would have been nice to hang our heavy winter coats. Last, the second bedroom had too many lamps along with light fixture but I guess it's better than having not enough. Overall, our stay was great and would stay here again.
Manager response:
Hi, Anna! The cob webs and blankets have been addressed, and a deep cleaning will be scheduled. Thank you!
Jessica J. Jan 2021
Meadow House 15 was a great stay for 2 friends looking for a getaway. The hot tub was private, clean & easy to use. The appliances, kitchen counter tops & bathrooms had been updated, although we never could get the dishwasher to start. The home is very comfortable with a mid century modern feel; lots of windows! The gas fireplace made the evenings cozy. We tried the cable but are so used to streaming like Netflix & Prime that we switched over to a laptop. The snow covered meadow in the center of the loop made for a calming view.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback, Jessica! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and felt right at home. We apologize for the issue experienced with the dishwasher. We have forwarded this info to local management so that they can verify that it's working for future guests. Please know that our guest services team is available 24/7 for any issues you have during your visit. We look forward to hosting you again for another memorable getaway!
Thomas B. Nov 2020
This wonderful Sunriver condo has plenty of space, a very handy kitchen, and the living area is very nicely arranged—we especially like the corner seat near the window! Perhaps best of all, the location is perfect for walks through the meadows and along the Deschutes River. We will definitely stay here again!
Ron K. Sep 2020
Every year the owners do a nice improvement. This year's kitchen remodel was very nice! All that we lacked was the proper DVD player connections and VACASA came promptly to fix that item. We had some issues with the furnace upon arrival (no one's fault) and VACASA quickly arranged for repairs and even provided space heaters pending the furnace's fix.
Sarah R. Jul 2020
Loved everything about this place. Other reviewers and pictures were all accurate, and fleshed out once we arrived. There was PLENTY of room for the 3 of us to spread out in the unit. Lots of games and puzzles, thanks for that! Beautifully appointed kitchen and bathrooms. Salt, pepper, sugar, oil were on hand and appreciated. Plenty of utensils, knives, spatulas, mixing bowls etc. Laundry was handy and stocked with soap and dryer sheets. Glad we brought a couple Tupperware containers to store leftovers, though we could have easily used the many bowls and tin foil in a pinch. Yes, the master bed is on the soft side, not a dealbreaker for us, still slept soundly. Nightlights in each bathroom, handy! So quiet where we were, close to a bike path, but not too close. Could not operate the TV sound bar or the Xbox, no directions given, and got nowhere when we tinkered with the TV input buttons on the remote. We could hear our upstairs neighbors (pushing in chairs, running water in the sink, etc), but again, no biggie whatsoever. Did not take away from the overall experience for us. Loved the hot tub and the view from all the patios. Vacasa staff, and Cascade Gas were all professional and courteous when they had to get advanced permission to enter the property for routine maintenance. We felt centrally located, and enjoyed being near all that Sunriver has to offer. Thank you, Meadow House 15, we hope to return soon!!
John B. Jul 2020
Perfect condo for family vacation (4 of us)! Really comfortable & great location. Will book again.
Sarah M. Jun 2020
We always stay here! It’s the best for kids to play in the open back grass area! It’s quiet an always very clean! Thank you!
rick c. May 2020
This was a great place for me and my family. It is very spacious. Is very close to everything. They offered a lot at the house.
Jim M. Feb 2020
This condo is nice. The newly remodeled kitchen and bathrooms were a treat. But the furnace and water heater are in a storage room at the front and the bathrooms are in the back so you need to run some water in the sink for awhile before jumping into the shower. Also, if you want extra heat in the master bedroom you should restrict the forced air vents in the entry and living room. We didn’t find the dishwasher to be very user friendly. We had to call maintenance to get it started after running it for several days. Not sure if it was our failure or the dishwasher though. All in all the condo experience was fine and we would rent it again.
Lisa C. Oct 2019
Wonderful place! We had a marvelous weekend hosting our friends from Germany. They LOVED the hot tub, and the easy access to bike trails. The location was perfect. Looking forward to a return trip.
Patrick G. Sep 2019
Really enjoyed the condo and hot tub. Central location to SHARC, Village and lodge. Met our needs but needed more food storage if you cook and have leftovers.
Lilli A. Aug 2019
But not perfect. I would say overall this is a great place to stay. Newly updated, relatively clean, close to the village. The beds however were soft and made a terrible crinkly sound which kept us from getting a good night sleep. All in all good place.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback on the beds, we are letting our local property managers know about this!
Bryan R. Aug 2019
Rental was perfect for our needs, great location, good accommodations, and perfect game selection. Highly recommend for a family of four.
Emily H. Jul 2019
Cozy place, very close to Village and SHARC—walking distance, even for small kids. Updated bathrooms are a great perk, lots of space, bikes and hot tub are awesome, and SHARC passes were fantastic. Tons of extra blankets and a well appointed kitchen. We had a wonderful time. The only thing I would change is that the beds really need new mattresses.
Bryan E. Jul 2019
This rental worked out perfectly for our family of four. My only suggestion is that it's probably about time for a new mattress in the master since it has quite a bit of sag.
Ronald K. May 2019
This modest condo is close to the Village, the SHARC, and a bike trail. Every year the owner makes improvements and this year we enjoyed the two remodeled bathrooms. The condo does show signs of age for sure but we love its charm. Some drawbacks to our stay this time: The TV in the main living area has some issues as the remote did not seem to function as it should (no guide or info when said buttons pushed, maybe a Bend Broadband or simply a remote control problem...the one in the master bedroom worked pretty well but the wires seemed touchy to the cable box). Also not enamored (liking) the sound bar on the living room TV. VACASA, not the condo owner however, did a couple things wrong from the beginning. We were not given the access code to the condo in a couple of emails that were supposed to include it. The hot tub's Master lock did not match the two keys (probably the fault of Tubs Alive the hot tub care contractor). Also the hot tub was over sanitized as the float that held the sanitizer was found in the return "skimmer" and nearly empty on initial use. Tubs Alive did respond to our call quickly and remedied the problem satisfactorily. Overall we certainly enjoyed our stay here.
Dorothy G W. Apr 2019
This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It’s location is ideal: close to Sunriver Village, SHARC, and bike path. The beds (even the sofa bed) were comfortable. We initially had a little trouble with the digital door lock, but staff quickly responded to help us and let us in. The hot tub was a welcome bonus especially after a day on the slopes. This is a bottom floor condo with another condo above it, but noise from above was minimal.
Gaelen M. Dec 2018
As pictured. Good stock of kitchenware. Very quiet complex. Close to Bachelor and easy drive to Bend. Third bedroom was really small and had just a curtain door, but worked out fine.
Susan C. Sep 2018
Very pleased with vacation rental. Looked better than pictures and very clean.
Jill B. Jul 2018
This home has all the comforts from home for sure! We enjoyed 4 nights and had all the basics we needed. Location is great for accessing bike paths and SHARC. They only down side was the master bed was waaaayyyy too soft for us(oh my back!) and overall decor and condition of things was quite dated - could use a refresher! But all was clean! Would stay again.
Lorna D. Jul 2018
The condo was perfect for 4 people. It was clean and had a well stocked kitchen. Only 2 things were a issue. The coffee maker doesn’t work very well and on the one bed the sheets and mattress pad had a urine stain. They had both been laundered so we just threw a towel over it. Probably should just retire that set. The place had awesome air conditioning which we needed as it get very hot there in the summer. We took advantage of the Sharc passes for swimming and tennis. Go when it opens so the crowds are smaller. The bikes and helmets were a bonus we loved. All of them worked great. Location was the best. Walkable/bike ride easy to the Village and Sharc. We will definitely be back and rent this place again if available.
Ronald K. May 2018
Nice location, hot tub, and fireplace.
Michelle K. Mar 2018
Our family enjoyed our stay at Meadow house 15. This condo is located close to everything that Sunriver has to offer and with such a peaceful atmosphere too. We loved the private hot tub! Would definitely stay here again.
Monica L. Mar 2018
I have stayed at several locations in Sunriver. This was a nice condo, and having a private hot tub is spectacular! Just some updates on supplies in the kitchen and maybe a new mattress in the master? Otherwise fabulous. Thank you!
Rachel H. Feb 2018
Very nice for the pricd
Jeff W. Nov 2017
This was a real nice vacation area in between Bend and La Pine. The rooms were comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. Clean:)
Ronald K. Sep 2017
Nice location, cozy, and convenient.
Lance W. Sep 2017
Enjoy the private hot tub and use your Sharc passes to use the Marina Resort parking.
Joyce N. Aug 2017
We loved the fireplace, the hot tub, and the convenient location!! We had a great time!
Meg B. Aug 2017
The location was great! A close walk or bike ride to the village, Shark and lodge Although the house is in an area with a lot of other units it was quiet, pleasant and fairly private. We would stay here again in the future.
Kelley P. Aug 2017
It was fine, perfectly comfortable for two couples. We walked to the village for meals.
Garin E. Aug 2017
Great location and spacious home. We were all pleased with our stay. Thank you😊
Jenni W. Jul 2017
Very roomy and clean. Kitchen a little dated, but all appliances worked great. Has a great assortment of kitchen accessories available for use. Excellent location within walking distance to The Village, The Sharc, and The Lodge.
Natasha H. Jun 2017
This house is a perfect house if you want close vicinity to the Sunriver village!!! The house is a great house size wise for a smaller family, also it has very nice amenities like a hot tub, BBQ, and in easy quick walking distance to the village. The house is older, but has the cute rustic sunriver feel. My only complaint is bedding needs to be updated, condo could use bikes, and carpet definitely needs replacement. Other then that, the house was great!
Malinda M. May 2017
This home was absolutely great for the location! Within walking distance to SHARC, the Village and the Sun River Resort. We had our 2 year old daughter with us and the grass area off the deck was one of the major reasons we rented here......and well worth it. She loved playing in the field and we loved being able to sit on the deck and watch her play just a couple feet away. Overall wonderful home!
Jennifer H. Apr 2017
Stayed with my two young kids and husband. Other than the rain we enjoyed our trip. The Shark passes we're great to have and we really liked having the hot tub. We went to the High Desert Museum as well as the nature preserve at Sun River. We always love the little train near the village.
Jim B. Feb 2017
This is an older unit, but for the cost, it was a great value. There is unit above this one, which I don't think was clear from the rental information. It was vacant while we were there, so it was not an issue, but might be if you want to use the otherwise "private" hot tub.
Jennifer G. Jan 2017
Our family of four (2 adults, 1 child of 5 y/o and another 6 months old) enjoyed our extended stay at Meadow House 15. We were snowed in an extra week because of the weather but were so comfortable, warm and content in this property. Close enough to the village for a nice walk/cross country ski but far enough away to feel serene. Also close to the lodge, which made for some fun walks and cross country skiing for the whole family. Thanks to Vacasa for making our unexpected extended stay less stressful!
Jerome K. Oct 2016
Nice unit that is centrally located.
Capri R. Sep 2016
: )
CJ V. Sep 2016
House is dark and in need of updating. We have paid Same rate for Much Cleaner and Updated properties. Maybe if price was reduced the vaule would be more appreciated.
Manager response:
We apologize for any cleanliness issues and will work with housekeeping on getting those taken care of.
Lynn C. Aug 2016
Well maintained and clean unit. The bikes were a nice surprise so were the deer in the yard each morning.
Marcia Y. Jul 2016
The condo was comfortable and clean. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with equipment. Hot tub worked great. Beds were comfy. Air conditioning worked. We could hear the people upstairs walking around, but they weren't very loud. There wasn't a garage, but there was parking. Would stay here again.
Rustyn M. Jul 2016
This condo is located near the village and Sharc which is great. The condo is the perfect size for a family of 5. We have three boys and we could put two in one bedroom and the third in the small bonus room off of the kitchen. The condo was quiet and safe.
Sharon J. Jun 2016
We love Sunriver and booked last minute and this is what was available. It was clean, close to village and we had a great time. This unit is a bit dated and could have been updated with a few items like colorful shower curtains, bedspreads, curtains, new carpet and modern shower heads. We like the privacy of a house vs. condo but there were not many people around so it was fine. All in all it was fine. .