USA Tennessee Nashville Listing #58173

Stand Tall Unit B - Nashville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Chic Urban Getaway! Brand-New Condo w/ Patio, Minutes to Nashville Hot Spots

Nestled in the residential blocks of the Woodbine neighborhood, this 3BR/2.5BA townhome is 4.5 miles from downtown Nashville. Stylishly appointed with contemporary flair, the open floor plan boasts plenty of natural light and a breezy interior. Highlights include a gourmet chef’s kitchen with quality appliances, hardwood floors, and a back patio.

This enviable locale is minutes away from some of Nashville’s most sought-after restaurants, entertainment, and shopping, easily accessed with a rideshare.

LIVING AREA

Unwind in the chic living room, furnished with a sectional sofa, two chairs, and an ottoman. Watch favorite shows on the 55” smart TV with cable.

KITCHEN & DINING

The fully-stocked gourmet kitchen features sleek quartz countertops, a white subway tile backsplash, and state-of-the-art stainless steel appliances fit for a chef.

Sip morning coffee at the kitchen island with seating for four or gather around the dining table with seating for six.

BED & BATH

This two-story condo sleeps eight guests in three bedrooms on the second floor. Two full bathrooms and a half bathroom are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Find a restful slumber in the master bedroom, outfitted with a cozy king bed. The luxurious en-suite bathroom has a double vanity, a sleek walk-in shower, and a separate water closet.

The second guest room has a plush queen bed and a 32” TV, while the third bedroom features two twin-over-twin bunk beds. An adjacent full bathroom has a tub/shower combination with unique hexagonal tile.

A half bath is conveniently located near the kitchen on the first floor.

OUTDOOR AREA

Fire up the gas grill on the back patio and relax on the bench seating.

Green space and a privacy fence surround the property.

EXTRA PERKS & MORE DETAILS

Parking is available for two vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

The property cannot be used for photography or filming.

Local Permit issued 2018 - 050528

LOCATION

Take a quick 1-minute walk to Flatrock Coffee Shop and La Hacienda Taqueria.

3 miles away, 12 South’s charming streets are lined with high-end boutiques and fun brunch spots.

No trip to Music City would be complete without a tour of The Country Music Hall of Fame and a drive by Music Row. Enjoy Nashville hot chicken at Hattie B’s or Prince’s, then kick up your heels at the live music venues along Honky Tonk Row, just 3.5 miles away.

For the history buff in your group, tour Belmont University or the Vanderbilt campus. Make a trip to The Parthenon, a replica of Athen’s Parthenon built for the Tennessee Centennial Exposition in 1897.

City/town permit number: 2018050528

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

21 reviews

Chris O. Nov 2022
Didn’t love anything. The walls were all damaged and marked up. No extra towels, no extra toilet paper, when you took a shower the house would start to smell like sewage.
Manager response:
We're so disappointed to read about your unhappiness, Chris. Local staff was happy to bring more towels and toilet paper at your request, and all local staff has investigated for any unpleasant odors. Thank you!
Alyssa B. Apr 2022
We absolutely love this location! It had a beautiful kitchen and living space for our group of seven. We were able to have seven women all get ready in the same place, which is really big if you think about it. There were some minor inconveniences, but we were able to reach out to a local representative and have these inconveniences taken care of. Overall, I would 100% stay at this location again.
Marsha . Nov 2021
The house was very nice! Very easy to get to, close to a grocery and a couple restaurants. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Stacy . Aug 2021
I really enjoyed it.. couch was a little wore out but overall very nice and clean This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Karen . May 2021
Our home was very clean and roomy. The location was close to downtown and within walking distance to the bus stop. We really enjoyed our stay. The only suggestion I would make is to have hand towels for the second bathroom upstairs as well as the downstairs powder room. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Quinn . Apr 2021
The place was clean. Management I tried to contact 3 times before hand and got no response at all. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Bobbi . Mar 2021
Beautiful home! Very easy check in and out! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Dena . Mar 2021
Awesome rental This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Julie . Nov 2020
The home is lovely! A group of work friends drove to Nashville for a little fun. We loved the home and we were just minutes from downtown. Would definitely stay again, it is very competitively priced as well. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Coral . Oct 2020
Clean, quiet, spacious and convenient. Totally happy with this rental and would definitely stay here again. As a bonus, they provided laundry detergent, etc. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Horacio . Jul 2020
The home is new but in need of maintenance.!cobwebbs all outside. Inside bathrooms with mold and dirty This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Garrett . Jul 2020
Layout of the house is great, location of the house is in an area undergoing gentrification so be prepared for some rough patches in the neighborhood. With that said I never felt unsafe. Just minutes away from many attractions and easy access to interstate.

Management went out of there way to bring in a TV for us after we discovered it was missing from one of the bedrooms. Much appreciated!

With a little work this property can be improved greatly. Here are a list of things I would address if I owned this property...

-Many Doors need WD-40, especially master bathroom
-Fix the blinds on the back door (connect at bottom)
-People walking on wood floor downstairs can be heard throughout the house
-Couch in living room slides apart to easily
-Trashcans and debris make it difficult to navigate the ally to get to the driveway
-Add window treatment to master bathroom window above toilet
-More hangers
-More towels

This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Robin . Jan 2020
The house was really nice and we enjoyed staying there. We usually rent a house or townhome when we travel. The only thing I would suggest is the house could use a few more skillets and pans if you have a large family. Also, there were no dishcloths or sponges to clean the kitchen up after cooking. I also could never figure out how to use the TV in the bedrooms. Written directions would be a great help. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Kelly . Nov 2019
Clean new and close enough to Broadway. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Sonya . Aug 2019
Not very familiar with Nashville so upon arrival was a little concerned with the area at first glance! But dont worry! We had no issues, felt safe, and the house was awesome! Would love to know what kind of bed was in the master bedroom and where it was purchased! Most rentals have cheap uncomfortable beds- not here!! It was also very clean and the layout was perfect. The only suggestion I would have is to have a punch key pad entry on the back door where you park because you have to walk around to the front door every time. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Andre . Jul 2019
Home was very clean and equipped with all the necessary appliances and kitchen wares.We had seven people and there was plenty of space. Good wifi and selection of channels on the TV. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Mike . Jun 2019
The vacation rental air b&b at 320 Lutie street ended up being perfect for our needs. It accommodated our group of 8 very comfortably. It was very clean and nicely set up. It’s location was very central to the areas we wanted to tour. ( down town, music row, grand old opery). This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Greg . Apr 2019
Refreshingly quaint yet spacious; thoroughly clean with a modern rustic vibe and peaceful ambience. Perfect location for a laid back vacation - Nestled just right before the downtown action begins. The home accommodated our desire to have some rowdy Nashville fun downtown and retreat to a quiet and clean setting for some needed rest and relaxation. Would recommend. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Eduardo . Mar 2019
We utilized this property for a family vacation. The location was perfect: short Uber ride away from all the cool stuff to do in Nashville but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Nice appointed and comfortable beds. Enough room for a family of 5 with space to spare. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Rebecca . Mar 2019
This home had everything 7 girls could possibly need for a bachelorette getaway! The house was immaculate and had plenty of room for all of us. The beds were ridiculously comfortable, even the bunk beds. We had plenty of hot water and mirrors for 7 girls to get ready.

The house is a bit hard to find because it sits behind the A unit and the alley to get to the driveway is further up than we realized. We figured it out and it was really no big deal. You do have to walk through a field or cut through the neighbor`s yard to get to the street if you`re being picked up by an Uber. Not a huge deal, but I suppose it could be a minor inconvenience to some. This home is in an up and coming area, so don`t expect great views. This didn`t bother us because we weren`t at the house much, but we felt totally safe the whole time - no issues whatsoever.

This home is in a great location, $16-22 Uber ride to anywhere we wanted to go, like Broadway, the Gulch, 12 South, etc. We took turns buying the Uber and it worked out really well. The rides that were more expensive were because the Uber driver didn`t know where they were going, so check the ratings of the Uber driver before you book the ride. After confirming a ride, we`d have an Uber in 2-5 minutes - so very fast and easy to get around!

We had a great time in Nashville! Take the big green tractor tour if you have a chance - it`s so much fun for a group. The Southern has an amazing brunch and takes reservations. Bailey`s on Broadway had REALLY good food. We were starving one night and didn`t feel like waiting 2 hours for a table at one of the more popular bars, so we popped in there, got seated immediately, and LOVED the food! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Sharon . Nov 2018
The home is absolutely beautiful and spotless. Fully stocked with everything we needed. The entire Turnkey experience was easy, and allowed the entire group a safe, clean, convenient location to have a wonderful time! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.