USA Florida Disney World Reunion Listing #69703

Journey's End - Reunion, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 4 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Exclusive Home near Disney w/Private Pool, Pool Spa, Gas Grill, Golf On-Site, AC

Elegantly furnished and equipped with all the essentials and more, this lovely, snowbird-friendly home at Reunion Resort offers nothing but the best when it comes to housing and relaxation. Enjoy high-end perks such as having a private outdoor swimming pool with a spillover spa, a covered lanai where you can kick back, read books, and sip down your favorite iced cold drink soaking up the Florida sunshine, and on-site golf at Reunion Resort's three signature golf courses that offer an unparalleled golf experience in Orlando. Designed by iconic PGA legends Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, and Tom Watson all in the same place!

The stylish kitchen with bar seating is perfect and fully equipped for cooking up your favorite vacation foods for the whole family. The chef of the group will be delighted by a large Sub Zero fridge, a built-in Miele coffee maker, a Viking microwave, a four-burner stove, an oven, and plenty of counter space to work. The kitchen opens up to a spacious and private dining room with an elegant eight-person table. If more space is needed, there is another dining table for eight right off the kitchen. The gorgeous and elegantly-decorated living room with its large flatscreen Smart TV opens up to the patio and pool deck. These spaces offer outdoor living and relaxation and its finest with outdoor dining areas, a propane BBQ grill, beach loungers, and the stars of the home: a private heated outdoor pool and spillover spa.

When everyone wants a bit of privacy, this home has six bedrooms that will be perfect for getting some peace and quiet when need be. The first bedroom is located on the first floor offering a flatscreen TV, access to the pool deck, and a spacious en-suite bathroom with a separate jetted tub and walk-in shower. Head upstairs and you will find five more bedrooms, each complete with a flatscreen TV. Four out of five bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3 miles. Casual dining within 2 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 2 miles. Gas station within 2.5 miles. Supermarket within 2.5 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Walt Disney World Resort7.1 Miles
Disney's Hollywood Studios9.9 Miles
Epcot11.2 Miles
Magic Kingdom Park11.4 Miles
House Of Blues Orlando14.2 Miles
Disney Springs14.9 Miles
Seaworld Orlando16.6 Miles
Universal Studios20.4 Miles

Things to Know
There are beach towels available
The pool can be heated upon request from October through May.
Snowbird-friendly - contact Vacasa to inquire about special rates!

This property is managed by Vacasa Florida LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool


Gas grill : Private



Beach towels





7 reviews

carolyn s. Jul 2022
Beautiful Home! 5 of 6 Bdr have ensuite bath. Furniture, appliances, bath fixtures, and decor are all tasteful and of high quality. Great location on the golf course. I would have given 5 stars, but there are minor repairs needed that have already been reported by other guests. We truly enjoyed the home. Thank you for allowing us to share it.
HARRY P. Mar 2022
Suited our purposes quite well. Much better than taking out three hotel rooms, and allowed us to spend time together in common spaces.
Mike F. Mar 2022
Everyone room has Toto toilets. Right on #8 of the Palmer course at reunion. Awesome place
anthony z. Jan 2022
Villa is spacious and beautiful inside and out. There are signs of neglect with shades in master bedroom and in the Kitchen. No hand towels or pot holders of oven gloves. I pot to cook in and no storage for left overs. The dryer doesn't dry and i read that on another review but nothing was done about it. Dish washer broke and we got a new one but it was the wrong 1. So 5 days without dishwasher is not good. I would return if someone took the time to go in the house and address the problems. 1 pool towel was all we had and there was a shut off notice for Gas when we arrived.
Manager response:
Hi, Anthony! We are purchasing more pot holders and will do a full inventory after our next guest departs. Thank you!
Stephanie O. Jan 2022
We loved how much space was in this home. Perfect for our party of 6, but could have easily fit 6 more if needed. We were there for UDA college dance team nationals so we were only at the house for meals and we had a little bit of time at the pool on Saturday. We paid for the pool to be heated and it was nice and warm, but the spa never really got hot and it wasn’t that warm the weekend we were there. Not a lot of sunlight in the back, it is mostly shaded. We cooked a lot and had everything we needed. We really liked the character and charm of the house. Not another cookie cutter home. We overall enjoyed our stay and made wonderful memories!
John B. Jan 2022
This home is very nice and conveniently located.We enjoyed our stay.Pool was heated when we arrived as agreed.When we arrived the dishwaher was not in working condition as it had nothing hooked up to it.After our first week of staying we used the dryer and it took several times of turning it on to dry the clothing.Other than that everything was nice and in working condition.We were very satisfied overall.
Manager response:
We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit, John. We are working with our local maintenance staff to ensure the dishwasher and dryer are working well. If guests have any questions or concerns we are available 24 hours a day and happy to assist. We hope you'll come to visit again soon.
carmen o. Dec 2021
First of a6ll this is a beautiful house with a great view of the gold course. It was more a fail of the property management company on several things. The dishwasher had a CONSTANT alarm going off, we had to turn the breaker off and leave it off which disabled half of the kitchen appliances. The dryer would NOT get warm and only blew cold air, took hours to dry even pool towels. The last 2 days the internet stopped working completely in the house.

The curtains isn’t he master we’re hanging like they had been ripped down - we had a repair guy show up the night we Checked in - he took photos and said people would be there to fix the issues. We never saw anyone the rest of the trip

Hopefully the management company can get a better handle on these things and get things fixed in a timely manner to increase Customer satisfaction
Manager response:
We appreciate your helpful feedback, Carmen. We're always trying to improve our homes and services and rely on guest experiences to help us know how to best do that. The dishwasher is getting replaced, and the dryer is scheduled for inspection. Thank you!