Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Waikiki Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun
Island Colony 1602 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony 1602

Honolulu, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Island Colony #3915 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony #3915

Honolulu, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - 65 - - - - 71 - -
Island Colony #3917 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Island Colony #3917

Honolulu, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Waikiki

If Honolulu is the beating heart of Hawaii, Waikiki is its sunny soul. This world-renowned center of surf, culture, and scenery is situated on the shore of bustling Honolulu, and the striking Diamond Head Crater sets a verdant backdrop for Waikiki's bright blue waves and warm white sand. Stay in one of our Waikiki vacation rentals and experience the magic for yourself.

Waikiki: Honolulu's Crown Jewel

Waikiki is home to Honolulu's most famous beaches and popular vacation rentals. This stretch of paradise encompasses about eight individual beaches, each offering something different for the thousands of visitors who travel here each year. The legendary Duke Kahanamoku, "the father of modern surfing," honed his craft here. A section of the shore called Duke Kahanamoku Beach, as well as a statue, commemorate him.

The Waikiki Beach Walk directs visitors through the palm trees, offering glimpses of the waves and avenues to the surrounding shops. Upscale shoppers may gravitate toward the Royal Hawaiian Center, where you'll find luxury goods of all kinds. Once you've worked up an appetite, stop by Duke's Waikiki for picturesque tiki drinks and a classic taste of Hawaiian grilling.

Surfing and Beyond: Things to Do in Waikiki

There's no denying that Waikiki's waves are the main attraction. Surfers from all over the world journey to this beautiful beach to test their skills, and classes are readily available to teach beginners the thrill of surfing.

If surfing isn't for you, you might rent a snorkel mask and get acquainted with the local aquatic life instead. Companies like Waikiki Beach Services can furnish you with a stand-up paddleboard or take you out on a catamaran. Don't miss the opportunity to try outrigger canoe surfing with the famous Waikiki Beach Boys, who keep the tradition alive for visitors to sunny Oahu.

Visiting Waikiki is like stepping into a postcard of paradise. The gorgeous beach paired with chic urban dining, shopping, and entertainment creates a world of possibility for vacationers. Book one of our Waikiki vacation rentals and experience everything you've imagined Hawaii could be!

Photo Credit: Enrique A Sanabria via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here