Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Mahina Surf Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul Sat 7 Jul
Mahina Surf 221 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Mahina Surf 221

Lahaina, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 185 185

About Mahina Surf

Explore Our Mahina Surf Vacation Rentals

Vacation at the water’s edge at Mahina Surf’s rentals! These condos overlook the ocean and the beautiful grounds, including the resort’s own pool. Deep blue waves crash on the rock barrier, and Lahaina beach access is a short drive away. Keep an eye out for sea turtles and other marine life as you’re admiring the ocean views. When you’re not relaxing poolside, enjoy the cool trade winds from the comfort of your rental’s lanai. Our Mahina Surf condos feel like home while providing you access to a piece of island paradise.

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here