Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Maui Kamaole Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May
Maui Kamaole L208 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Maui Kamaole L208

Kihei, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - 114 - - - - - - - 109 -

About Maui Kamaole

Explore Our Maui Kamaole Vacation Rentals

Add a touch of island luxury to your Kihei vacation with our Maui Kamaole rentals! You’ll feel like you’ve stepped into a jungle paradise as you peruse the grounds: dense tropical greenery surrounds the swimming pools, hot tub, and barbecue area. Challenge your tennis buddy to a match on Maui Kamaole’s on-site courts. When you’re ready to hit the beach, the pristine Kamaole Beach III is just a few blocks over, and the Kihei boat ramp is nearby, too. One-bedroom condos populate the ground floor, and the second floor is made up of two-bedroom rentals. All our vacation rentals here have a full kitchen, a private lanai, and an in-suite washer and dryer. Book your stay in paradise today!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here