Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Vail Valley Vail Listing #10350

The Vail Life - Vail, CO

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 10 comfortably  No pets 
4267 B Nugget Lane , Vail, CO 81657

Luxurious East Vail home on Gore Creek w/ washer/dryer, hot tub, & free WiFi

Find peace and solitude at this beautiful semi-secluded duplex in East Vail. You and your loved ones will enjoy upscale fixtures and furnishings, typical home comforts such as a private washer/dryer, a hot tub, free WiFi, and cable, and a beautiful back deck that overlooks Gore Creek.

This duplex is located just five miles east of central Vail and the base of Vail Mountain Resort, which you can reach by car or bus. If you'd like to hit multiple ski spots, Beaver Creek Resort is less than 20 miles away. Of course, there's still plenty to do in Vail Valley during the summer, including hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, and more.

When you aren't exploring the area's boundless natural beauty, you'll be right at home lounging among this vacation rental's upscale furnishings, browsing the cable channels on the flatscreen TV, and using the free WiFi to share pictures of your adventures with friends and loved ones. Cook up a delicious meal in the fancy kitchen, which includes a gas range and an eat-in kitchen island. In the evenings, you can soak in the hot tub, or relax on the back deck with a glass of wine and listen to the sounds of Gore Creek rushing past - the creek is close enough to fish in, if you're feeling so inclined!

Treat your loved ones to the best of both worlds when you stay at this East Vail duplex vacation rental. Book today!

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Downhill Skiing

Features

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Scenic

Waterfront

9 reviews

Amelia W. Jan 2020
We rented this house between Christmas and New Years with our four grown children, three spouses and our 4 month old grandson. The layout was perfect! We loved the big great room with plenty of seating for us all. It was perfect that it was open to the kitchen so we could all be together and feel connected. The two story fireplace was warm and cozy. The hot tub was big enough for 8 and was great after a day of skiing. We had very cold, snowy weather so it was nice to have it just a few steps out the door. The view out the back of the house is amazing! The creeks is just feet away, with a beautiful wooded setting. One can not see the houses behind so the privacy was wonderful. The location is great. We were worried as to how the bus into Vail would work, but the house is an easy walk to the stop. The kitchen and all of the bathrooms have been updated. The only negative is that some of the furniture kitchen bar stools, chairs and table are very outdated and in very poor shape. Overall, the house exceeded our expectations. We would be happy to rent this house again!
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the home accommodated your group so well! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are passing along the feedback of the kitchen barstools, chairs and table being outdated to our local staff. We hope to host you again soon!
Cyndi P. Sep 2019
The outdoor area by the river was just what we were looking for. Easy access to the highway made getting into town a breeze. We were looking for a quiet getaway and this fit the bill.
Tyler N. Feb 2019
The house is in great shape. We loved the open feel of the living room and there was plenty of space for all of us. Thank you for allowing us to have such a great experience.
Jimmy H. Dec 2018
This was an amazing trip and the cabin was so beautiful and made us feel at home
Bunia N. Aug 2018
we were really impressed with the detail, amenities, views, and the sound of the rushing creek. beautiful condition, very comfortable.
Bradley J. Aug 2018
The setting is great, but the facility is tired. Some doors stick. The dining chairs have no padding. The silverware is thin and cheap. Knives are dull. We still had a fun time with games and the area.
Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback and are taking it under consideration for improvements. Thank you!
Renee D. Mar 2018
The setting of the home is so lovely, along the creek with a fantastic view. The kitchen and bathrooms seemed recently renovated and we loved having a private outdoor spa. The price was great, but some of the furnishings probably need to be replaced. The home manager was extremely responsive and helpful to all questions.
Wilder H. Jan 2018
The house was amazing and Vacasa was very accommodating.