Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10691

Cat Island Suite #205 - Key West, FL

14 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Dog Max  (25 lb weight limit) 
3625 Seaside Dr #205, Key West, FL 33040

Family-friendly w/ pool & hot tub perfect for exploring Key West! Dogs welcome!

This dog-friendly home in Key West offers swimming, sunshine, and access to sandy shores.

A free, off-street parking spot is available with your rental.

Resort amenities like a shared pool and hot tub let you spend your afternoons in peace and comfort. When you're ready to head inside, use the well-equipped kitchen to whip up a feast for your loved ones - or simply relax in the living area with free WiFi and cable on the flatscreen TV. A dog is welcome for an additional nightly pet fee.

Downtown Key West offers shopping, dining, and historic sights like the Hemingway Museum.

Get started on your next Florida getaway - save your dates today!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Tennis : Shared

Features

Washer Dryer : Shared

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

TV

Wireless Router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Shared

Balcony

14 Reviews

Maureen M. Nov 2018
Secluded oasis! Unit was immaculate! Would definitely recommend this place! Thank you Kasia for helping us out!
Moises W. Oct 2018
Very clean, nice pool area.
Marialuisa L. Aug 2018
it was amazing, clean!!!
Stephanie B. Jul 2018
We were very pleased overall with our stay. The unit is in a great location, about 15 minutes from Duval St. and very close to the airport. The common areas of the property exterior/interior were very clean. We had a great balcony view of the sparkling pool. The unit was clean and A/C worked great, but cosmetically could use an update. The wear & tear is showing on the walls, cabinets and furniture. Would book again though, overall pretty good value for the price.
Mary B. Jul 2018
The suite was clean, well laid out and well stocked. We throughly enjoyed our vacation.
Pablo A. Jun 2018
El parque y la piscina.
Danielle W. May 2018
We loved it there everybody was really nice and everything was well kept up. We can't wait to stay there again.
Thank you
Dale N. Apr 2018
We have stayed at Sunshine Suites off and on for over 10 years. We return there because it is a quiet, peaceful area, and the staff is always friendly and glad to see us back. The condos are a little dated, but always very clean and comfortable and well stocked with the necessities . The pool area is one of the best around. If you are looking to be in the action part of town, this is not for you. It is not close to Old Town, but they do have a shuttle that will take you downtown and bring you back. Very easy drive to anywhere you want to go in the Key West area. We will definitely return!!
Richard E. Mar 2018
We were only there 3 days, and 2 nights. We enjoyed it very much. Just make sure to ask if the unit that they are giving you, has been remodeled!! It makes a BIG difference!!!!
Dawn A. Mar 2018
For the money spent, I would have thought it would have been better.
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed. With it being spring break, prices in the area do tend to be higher. Thanks!
Sandra C. Feb 2018
Reasonably priced, serviceable unit. Quiet and safe. Beds are comfy, other features are on the basic side, but fine.
Kathryn J B. Jan 2018
The unit is in much need of remodeling, updating and replacing everything inside. The pictures do not represent how awful the condo just is. It is run down and dirty. I took many pictures of the inside. GROSS. The beds are old and uncomfortable - didn't even want to sleep in them. The toilet in the master bedroom sounded like it was flushing every 20 minutes and kept us up all night. The refrigerator is rusted, the kitchen floor is completely cracked and dirty - nothing about this condo is good. Overall, the interior needs to be gutted and remodeled.
Manager Response:
We wish this guest had expressed their displeasure to us during their stay so we could assist them. The fridge has been touched up and painted, and we have fixed the toilet. Thank you!
Evelyne P. Jan 2018
Great property and great location. You do not need a car because they have a shuttle service and you can rent bikes. However, we had a car and we liked that we could come and go whenever we wanted. We went over Christmas week and we could always find a parking spot (you have to pay at most places) when we went down to Duval Street area and Mallory Square.
Make sure when you are booking a room, you ask for a room with upgrades if that is important to you. Some of the units are very basic and need upgrades. The pictures do not show that.
Overall, the property is well kept, pretty with lots of palms and a cute bridge over a pond with fish and lots of turtles, easy to get around, pool area is small but well kept, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking spots. Pool area never felt too crowded. You can rent bikes right from main office. We had a room that overlooked pool area. Was nice to sit out on balcony in the morning and have a cup of coffee.