Max occupancy: 6
1 King Bed,
1 Queen Bed,
1 Sofa Bed
1 dog max
(25 lb weight limit)
3625 Seaside Dr #205, Key West, FL 33040
Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.
You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.
Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Family-friendly w/pool & hot tub, ideal for exploring Key West - 1 dog welcome!
This dog-friendly home in Key West offers swimming, sunshine, and access to sandy shores.
A free, off-street parking spot is available with your rental.
Resort amenities like a shared pool and hot tub let you spend your afternoons in peace and comfort. When you're ready to head inside, use the well-equipped kitchen to whip up a feast for your loved ones - or simply relax in the living area with free WiFi and cable on the flatscreen TV. One small dog is welcome for an additional nightly pet fee.
Downtown Key West offers shopping, dining, and historic sights like the Hemingway Museum.
Get started on your next Florida getaway - save your dates today!
*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.* A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Property permit ID: 25230-79415
Hot tub (Shared)
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Parking & access
Deborah F.Jun 2020
Exceeded my expectations
Joseph B.Mar 2020
Joao F.Mar 2020
from booking to ck in was very easy very clean very affordable
Tiffany P.Mar 2020
There was nothing that I loved about this place. The condo was dingy and dirty and in need of renovations. Upon the 1st night we killed a German cockroach that was crawling on the counter, only one person could sit on the couch due to it being so old and sunken in in the middle and finally we were woken up in the middle of the night by loud obnoxious residents who broke into the swimming pool area after hours. They were being extremely loud. Where was security? I travel a lot and with that being said, in the future I will never book with Vacsa Rentals again.
Thank you for your review, Tiffany. We are disappointed to read you were so unhappy with your accommodations. This home receives regular pest control, and we have asked them to examine and do additional treatments as needed. There is no security at this complex; we apologize some spring breakers exhibited rude behavior and understand how this would have been frustrating for you. We will discuss the possibility of a sofa replacement with the owner. Thank you again!
Daniel C.Jan 2020
Edward N.Dec 2019
We enjoyed the pool area thoroughly. The actual accommodations were outdated lacking the comfort we look forward to when traveling, specifically, the old uncomfortable couch and chairs. The Kitchen was also outdated with cracked floors. Other units in the building are remodeled and worth staying in but I would not stay here again.
Thank you for your feedback following your stay, Edward. We are very sorry to hear you did not have a comfortable stay. We have passed your comments along to our local manager who will work with the homeowner to make improvements to this rental. We hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Sunny I.Dec 2019
We stayed here for a few nights and the place was well kept and clean. It is definitely dated as you can tell from the photos and about 10-15 min driving from Duval street very close to the airport. The beds were comfortable but the only negative was on our second day we found 2-3 cockroaches and some sugar ants in the kitchen which kind of turned us off but we know we were in the humid Florida!
Hi, Sunny! We are glad to see you enjoyed the home and do apologize if any pests marred any part of your enjoyment. The pest control company has been in recently to handle the roaches with procedures more intense than spraying. We believe our guests will see huge improvements now this this has been done. Thank you!
Lage in Ordnung, ruhig trotz naher Lage am Flughafen. Ordentliche Ausstattung, außer dem Herd. Pool und Whirlpool super. Immer wieder gern.
Yoi R.Nov 2019
Everything from the apartment, to the location, pool, etc was lovely
Karen L.Oct 2019
This condo was very clean, pretty and roomy. Plenty of space for 2 couples to share . There were 2 spacious bedrooms with 2 baths. It is next to the airport but don't let that deter you .
The only time we heard any airplanes was when we were outside on the balcony, and then it was not unpleasant. Obviously the building is so well soundproof you don't hear any out side noises. The complex is quiet, clean, comfortable and a short drive to Duval street where all the action is.
Susan A N.Sep 2019
This was a good place to stay - close to lots of things to do in Key West - was clean and neat. Loved the pool. I hope they get the hot tub working right.
SUSAN F.Jul 2019
This condo was just right for our family of five. Plenty of space for everyone to relax and take it easy. Having a second full bath is a must have with three teens. Waking up to the sunrise over the balcony was a great way to start our day. Great location and easy to navigate to. Would definitely consider staying again.
Kateriny R.Jun 2019
Todo es espectacular el lugar y la diversión es increíble
Hugh M.Jan 2019
Kyle O.Jan 2019
Pleasant budget accommodations on the southeast side of Key West, four miles from downtown. Staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. The suite itself was a little shabby, but clean and got the job done.
Maureen M.Nov 2018
Secluded oasis! Unit was immaculate! Would definitely recommend this place! Thank you Kasia for helping us out!
Moises W.Oct 2018
Very clean, nice pool area.
Marialuisa L.Aug 2018
it was amazing, clean!!!
Stephanie B.Jul 2018
We were very pleased overall with our stay. The unit is in a great location, about 15 minutes from Duval St. and very close to the airport. The common areas of the property exterior/interior were very clean. We had a great balcony view of the sparkling pool. The unit was clean and A/C worked great, but cosmetically could use an update. The wear & tear is showing on the walls, cabinets and furniture. Would book again though, overall pretty good value for the price.
Mary B.Jul 2018
The suite was clean, well laid out and well stocked. We throughly enjoyed our vacation.
Pablo A.Jun 2018
El parque y la piscina.
Danielle W.May 2018
We loved it there everybody was really nice and everything was well kept up. We can't wait to stay there again.
Dale N.Apr 2018
We have stayed at Sunshine Suites off and on for over 10 years. We return there because it is a quiet, peaceful area, and the staff is always friendly and glad to see us back. The condos are a little dated, but always very clean and comfortable and well stocked with the necessities . The pool area is one of the best around. If you are looking to be in the action part of town, this is not for you. It is not close to Old Town, but they do have a shuttle that will take you downtown and bring you back. Very easy drive to anywhere you want to go in the Key West area. We will definitely return!!
Richard E.Mar 2018
We were only there 3 days, and 2 nights. We enjoyed it very much. Just make sure to ask if the unit that they are giving you, has been remodeled!! It makes a BIG difference!!!!
Dawn A.Mar 2018
For the money spent, I would have thought it would have been better.
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed. With it being spring break, prices in the area do tend to be higher. Thanks!
Sandra C.Feb 2018
Reasonably priced, serviceable unit. Quiet and safe. Beds are comfy, other features are on the basic side, but fine.
Evelyne P.Jan 2018
Great property and great location. You do not need a car because they have a shuttle service and you can rent bikes. However, we had a car and we liked that we could come and go whenever we wanted. We went over Christmas week and we could always find a parking spot (you have to pay at most places) when we went down to Duval Street area and Mallory Square.
Make sure when you are booking a room, you ask for a room with upgrades if that is important to you. Some of the units are very basic and need upgrades. The pictures do not show that.
Overall, the property is well kept, pretty with lots of palms and a cute bridge over a pond with fish and lots of turtles, easy to get around, pool area is small but well kept, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking spots. Pool area never felt too crowded. You can rent bikes right from main office. We had a room that overlooked pool area. Was nice to sit out on balcony in the morning and have a cup of coffee.