Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #18531

Crescent Moon - Sevierville, TN

14 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
2352 Jim's Way, Sevierville, TN 37876

Secluded cabin in the woods w/ private hot tub & outdoor fire pit

Visit the Great Smoky Mountains for your next vacation getaway at this cozy, secluded cabin offering a screened-in porch with a private hot tub, an outdoor fire pit with lounge seating, and a spacious deck overlooking the woodsy setting. There's a flatscreen TV to enjoy a movie and a wood-burning fireplace that is perfect for gathering around for talks and board games.

What's nearby:
This home is just under nine miles from Gatlinburg, where you'll find plenty of year-round activities. During the summer, spend your days hiking the trails at Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and hit the slopes at Ober Gatlinburg in the winter time. Check out the Gatlinburg Arts & Crafts Community, ascend the Space Needle, or head to one of the popular attractions like Ripley's Aquarium.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

AMENITIES

Features

Central AC

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Firepit

14 reviews

Leasa S. Nov 2019
the cabin was nice and cozy and the hot tub was awesome. this cabin is not located by walking trails, that was a little disappointing. good thing we brought a saw and ax because you have to find your own dry dead wood to burn in the fireplace and outdoor fire pit. plenty off trees but nothing spectacular about the outdoor views. Felt like I was in an old unkept back yard. You can clearly notice that the cabin owner does not have a ground-man keeper. Outdoor space was not beautified and it did not feel magical. Definitely beats a hotel stay but would have been nice if they at least provided coffee salt pepper sugar and wood.
Manager response:
We make every effort to present our home clearly and accurately in order for guests to make informed rental decisions. We are sorry you were disappointed. This is a rustic and scenic landscape. We encourage guests with any questions about their desired amenities to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Service Line. We hope you will let us host you again soon.
Marcia S. Sep 2019
Very secluded cabin which is what we wanted. Loved the screened in porch especially because of the mosquito viruses. Very close to the Arts and Craft Trail and Emmert and Harrisburg covered bridges.
Michiel V. Sep 2019
We loved the cabin, enjoyed the hot tub, and found everything we needed. The drive there was lovely, but I was really glad I drove my little car rather than my truck or van.
Jonnie M. Aug 2019
The home was cozy and clean. We will be back!
Charles Z. Jul 2019
Nice private home
Michael U. May 2019
We absolutely loved our weekend getaway! This cabin was perfect... Except for the shower. While my wife loved the clawfoot tub, the shower had very low water pressure and standing in the tub was pretty slippery. But the hot tub was perfect and we really liked that it was so quiet around. We enjoyed the board games and cards for a quiet afternoon in the cabin too!
Kevin T. Mar 2019
It's a small cabin we really enjoyed our time there I even proposed while we were there we will be coming back
Telania T. Nov 2018
We absolutely loved our stay at Crescent Moon. It was so enjoyable. The private hot tub and the views were lovely. We'll be back!
Daniel L. Nov 2018
This cabin may be small, but makes up for it’s size by being adorable! The bed was comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, and the gas grill that was available was a nice added bonus. We would definitely stay here again!
Dale P. Nov 2018
The bed was very comfortable. The cabin was nice and clean when we arrived. We loved how quiet it was in the cabin. We were happy the owner gave us directions on how to get to the cabin. The road the cabin is on isn't on any maps.
Diana L. Oct 2018
It was very comfortable and felt like a home away from home. No complaints.
Kathleen R. Sep 2018
It was clean.great location. The only issue i had was the tub was slippery. It should have non slip strips or somethinb on thd bottom so no one falls.