Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Panhandle Pensacola Beach Listing #25063

Sand Dollar W202 - Pensacola Beach, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 (2 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
336 Fort Pickens Rd #W202, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Waterfront condo fully furnished w/ a private balcony & partial bay view

This open and upscale getaway is just what you need for your next getaway to beautiful Pensacola Beach. The open layout and well-equipped kitchen offer a comfortable setting, and the spacious, covered balcony is the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee or a relaxing evening after a day in the Florida sun. The sitting area includes a large flatscreen TV and an Xbox, perfect for an evening in!

What's nearby:
Grab a bite to eat and have a tropical cocktail at Landshark Landing Bar & Grill, less than a half-mile away. Check out local, waterfront favorites Shaggy's Pensacola Beach and The Sandbar Pensacola Beach, both less than a mile from this rental. This condo is also just steps from gorgeous, Gulf Coast beaches.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning



Gaming system


Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private










Wireless router


Beach towels





Water view

4 reviews

marc H. Dec 2019
The condo was extremely nice and convenient for what we were needing. A few things that could be addressed; there wasn’t any cleaning supplies to be able to maintain the condo during our say so we had to purchase those. There also wasn’t any washcloths and one one roll of paper towels. The floor was pretty dirty and we attempted to clean it but not having those things made the task difficult. We ended up purchasing more laundry soap to be able to clean the hand towels so we could use them to clean. Other than those issues, the stay was wonderful.
Manager response:
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry the cleaning was not up to par. We would have been happy to have housekeeping return and address these issues. We hope that you will stay again soon!
jorge c. Dec 2019
It was a very important trip I was there to get together with my navy son and his 6 friends navy and got them thanksgiving dinner and the place make so easy for me kitchen and spaces and location everything was just perfect thank you guys hooyah
Toni s. Nov 2019
We enjoyed it, loved the views and location. However the tub wouldn’t drain and my son was a little disappointed the Xbox didn’t have a cord. Other than that everything was quite pleasant.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Toni! We were unable to find any issue with the tub drain upon inspection, but we will keep an eye on it. We were also able to locate the cord for the Xbox nearby and apologize if this was missed. Please feel free to call us for these things so we can help make your stay even more comfortable. We hope to see you again!