Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Pigeon Forge Listing #30157

Scenic Hideaway - Pigeon Forge, TN

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
2220 Hideaway Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Secluded log cabin w/ a private hot tub, foosball, & amazing mountain views!

Scenic Hideaway was designed to showcase expansive views and allow guests to relax in the Smoky Mountain style. The view is even more dramatic as you reach the front deck where you can enjoy rocking chairs in the afternoon shade. Enter the home into a living room featuring vaulted ceilings and expansive picture windows that beautifully frame the mountains. Relax on the deck in the hot tub and watch the Dollywood fireworks display! The game room offers a foosball table, a hunting arcade game, and a Multicade with numerous classic games. Enjoy watching movies in the upstairs loft.

What's nearby:
Be in the heart of Pigeon Forge within minutes (four and a half miles away) and catch a show at The Smoky Mountain Opry! Make sure to visit WonderWorks and the Titanic Museum, the latter offers its guests 20 galleries and 400 pre-discovery artifacts! In Gatlinburg, journey along in the Great Smoky Arts and Crafts Community and discover handcrafted Treasure along the eight-mile loop.

Things to know:
Updated full kitchen, reverse osmosis water system
Back up generator
Free WiFi
Renter must be at least 21 years of age
* Please note that there is a security camera facing the front door as you enter the property that the owner can access remotely.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Foosball table

Outdoor

Deck

7 reviews

Karen B. May 2020
The view took our breath away! Clean, comfortable stay with relatively easy drive into town. My husband navigated the steep driveway for us, so it wasn’t an issue for me. :)
Sai krishna V. Feb 2020
The place was good with nice view
Chaz T. Feb 2020
Cabin was awesome with a really great view! The pictures do no justice for the view from the living room. We would 100% recommend this cabin to anyone looking.

If you want the cons, the driveway was horrible to get up to the cabin, which was our biggest down fall. The microwave didn’t work half the time and the frying pan handle was hanging on my one screen, but these are not things that affected our stay.
Manager response:
We are so delighted to hear you will be back. The frying pan has been replaced, and the microwave is working. Thank you for staying with us!
Michelle P. Nov 2019
We had a great time in the smokies and the cabin was very nice with a great view. Housekeeping could have been better. The cabin has a sign that said the hot tub was drained and filled but had brown scum around it so we did not use it. The master bedroom bedding was stained and I washed our bedding before using. The tub drain upstairs was full of hair and water would not drain. All of our towels were stained and the area rug in living room has a curl in it and a tripping hazard. I put the outside mat on it to avoid someone falling. After all these things, we had a great time and will visit the smokies again soon!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Roxanne W. Jul 2019
Our experience with this rental was great!! The view from the cabin was beautiful. The cabin itself was clean and well maintained. The only negative was the different remote controls for the TV. It would have been helpful to have instructions on how to use them. All in all we will most definitely consider returning in the future.
Deeqa H. Apr 2019
Lovely location, the house is decorated very nicely
Shoban A. Oct 2018
Great place (Smokey mountains) and good cabin.