USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #36258

Beaches and Dreams - Navarre Beach, FL

7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  (30 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Home, Steps To The Gulf, Minutes From Dining

Beaches and Dreams is a gorgeous three-bedroom, two-bath home located in serene Navarre Beach. This wonderful home is unique in that there are 2 complete living areas, one located upstairs and the other downstairs. Friends or children can have a little privacy downstairs with a complete living area while upstairs you again have a complete, fully equipped gorgeous retreat. The first level comes with a nicely equipped kitchen, living room and 2 welcoming guest bedrooms and also offers a safety bar enhanced shower. The 2 guest bedrooms have queen-size beds with a warm and vibrant feel. Each bedroom and living room in the house is equipped with a large tv. Upstairs you will find the gorgeous main living area with a large master king bedroom with a view of the bay and a safety bar enhanced bath, another fully equipped kitchen featuring granite kitchen countertops, updated appliances and a very spacious living area layout. Beaches and Dreams can accommodate up to six guests comfortably. Just steps away from the calming waters of the Gulf of Mexico, Beaches and Dreams offers a picturesque accommodation for your next vacation to Navarre Beach. Experience ultimate relaxation at this two-story home during a family vacation, a spontaneous trip with friends, or even a monthly winter rental as a snowbird guest. Beaches and Dreams has two spacious private decks on the front and back of the home showcasing all of the stunning coastal views that Navarre Beach has to offer. There is a gorgeous seating area outside the front of the home with a grill and beautiful flower beds to kick back and enjoy. This lovely home is pet-friendly, so when we say bring the whole family, we mean it.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: Parking in driveway for up to 3 vehicles. No parking allowed along the street. No RVs, trailers, boats,

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach chairs

Deck

7 reviews

Gary L B. May 2021
This house was awesome! We have rented many property's in the past and by far this house was better appointed & stocked than any other rental. Rarely do you find updated appliances, adequate dishes, silverware, blender, toaster& multiple coffee pots, The open kitchen, family room, dining area on upper level was perfect for gatherings. The beds are above expectations for comfort. With TV's in every room there is no issues watching a particular show you enjoy. The beach service items were a blessing for commuting to the beach with multiple coolers and chairs. Beach area was exceptional! Enjoyed the large back deck each evening for "Happy Hour". We would rent again when planning a vacation in the Navaare Beach area.
Robbin V. May 2021
Location! Location! Location! We wanted to have a little FL beach time and decided to stay here. We love Navarre Beach! We like the fact that it’s not so packed and is more family oriented. The house was clean and bigger than expected. It was just the two of us and our pup, so we barely used the downstairs area. It’s about a 5 minute walk to the Gulf and about a 3 minute walk to the Sound. We loved spending the days at the Gulf and the evenings at the beach at the Sound. The sunsets are amazing to watch from the deck. The kitchen is very well stocked which is important to me. We only went out to eat for lunch once during our 5 night stay. The house is pet friendly and even has dog bowls for you to use. I would definitely recommend staying here. It’s a great place, and a lot of house for the price. We travel a lot, so I have plenty of experiences to compare it with. We are ready to book another trip, and will stay here again if available.
Shannon S. Apr 2021
This was the perfect home for my family while traveling with our senior pet! Very convenient layout, and the location was perfect! Will definitely stay here again!
Richard C. Aug 2020
It’s a beautiful and clean home and my friend group enjoyed staying here. Only complaint was that if you stay down stairs the a/c doesn’t seem to be very cool. It stayed warm downstairs even tho the a/c was pretty low upstairs.
Manager response:
Richard, We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Beaches and Dreams! We apologize for the AC not effectively cooling the downstairs. Thank you for making us aware. We strive to have all appliances and systems working well for it guest. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Jessica M. Jul 2020
The house and the property was excellent. The only problems were the upstairs shower needs some repairs and the direct TV didn't work. Otherwise we had an excellent time. Great location!!!
Melissa P. Jul 2020
What a cute cute home this was for my family and i! We will be back to stay!
David M. Jun 2020
House was in a location. It’s pet friendly and had a urine smell. We attempted to call (never got off hold - not spending 30 minutes on hold during my vacation) and email to see how we could rectify situation but were never contacted. Otherwise the house was nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that you had difficulty reaching our team and we offer our sincere apologies for the frustrations this has caused. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. This is resulting in longer than normal wait times for our guests, and agents are working very hard to assist callers quickly and efficiently. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!