Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #36289

Caribbean Resort 0502 - Navarre Beach, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Incredible Gulf Front Condo! Great Amenities & Private Beach Access!

This unit is loaded with beautiful shells from the Gulf Coast waters hand-picked by the owner and even wall decor they created. Unit 502 is located in the middle of the Caribbean and provides a desk in the living room where you can sit and use the wireless internet or write a note to friends back home. The patio has a table and two chairs where you can sit and relax while listening to the waves and smelling the ocean waters. The kitchen is fully stocked with a flat top stove and over the counter microwave. The stainless steel fridge adds well to the cozy kitchen where a side door holds a full-size washer and dryer providing all the conveniences of home. There are 3 bar stools and a beautiful glass and chrome dining room table with 6 high-back chairs. The living space is very comfortable with a couch and loveseat with a pull out sleeper. As you relax you can enjoy the large flat screen TV with extra large speakers along with a VHS/DVD/Cassette player and synthesizer. The first bedroom is right off the kitchen and is a queen bed with a fun quilted bedspread of surfboards/palm trees/shells in lots of beautiful colors. There are two side tables and a large TV on a chest for storing your belongings. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds with a TV and shares the hall bathroom. The master bedroom has a king-size bed with a large bookcase as a headboard. The large flat screen TV sits on a table with plenty of drawers for storage. There are a large walk-in closet and a private bathroom. You have your own private access to the balcony from this bedroom.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Betsy J. Oct 2020
I just returned from a week at Caribbean Resort #502. We had a great visit, the weather was beautiful, the condo was great. The only reason for 4 vs 5 stars was the tv's weren't working in all of the bedrooms. Also, the mattress in the master really needs to be replaced. My biggest complaint is with the beach chair service which is separate from anything the owner's of the condo could've done about it. I would like to communicate direct with the owner to share my experience with Lazy Days. I love Navarre Beach so much and was an original owner at the Caribbean Resort when it was first built.
s
Manager response:
Hello Betsy, we appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the in-home amenities, and appreciate your feedback. We will forward it to the local staff so they can review and update the home for future guests.
Anny G. Oct 2020
Lots of space, very clean too. Our only issues were key code didn’t work when we arrived and after traveling 10+ hours had to stand outside the door for 15 minutes to get in. Also extremely loud dehumidifier on with 2 Industrial fans all blowing in the kitchen with wires and tubes everywhere on the floor. Extremely bad way to start a vacation. 😖😤. 2nd morning the coffee maker broke and called in for a replacement. Supposed to bring one but didn’t so we had to walk across to office to get one. After that.... the rest of the stay was great.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Anny! We apologize your stay was a little rough; we did call you prior to your arrival to inform you of the state of the rental due to Hurricane Salle and provided you an opportunity to select a different home for your stay. While it was a little bumpy at first, we hope you are glad you decided to stay with us and would love to have a chance to host you again under more normal circumstances. Thanks again!
Amy C. Jul 2020
Loved the 3 bedrooms as well as a fold out sleeper sofa. Plenty of kitchen room and washer/dryer so helpful. Best of all: the view and beach access. I could be a repeat customer.
Deborah A B. Jul 2020
When we arrived it was after 5 pm so the office was closed. There was an after hours number but basically all they could do was leave notes for the next day. Our stay was horrible! The air wasn't working and it never got below 77 in our condo. I spent most of our trip on the phone. They kept telling me someone was coming to fix it but no one ever did. The day before we were scheduled to check out they finally let me know that the air was messed up (duh, you think!) and they had to order the part and it wouldn't be there in time but since we were leaving the next day they thought we would be just fine. It was hot!!! We were miserable. No one really seemed to care. We ending up leaving a day early. We were given a 50% refund which was good but it didn't help explaining to my 4 children that our vacation was ruined. The condo itself was clean and stocked. Some of the office staff however, need a class in manners and customer service.
Manager response:
Hi Deborah, thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had with us. We are glad that our team worked to fix the AC but are sorry that we could not take more drastic measures during your stay. A professional tech has been out to address the unit since your stay. We were happy to refund you for the troubles you experienced. We sincerely apologize for the unprofessional service you received, this is certainly not in-line with our standards and expectations. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Cindy R. Jul 2020
had everything we needed and the complex is well taken care of
Sherlyn H. Jul 2020
This property met most of our needs, but there were several issues that need to be addressed. Mainly, with doors shut and curtains drawn, we couldn’t get the temperature lower than 75. The dryer isn’t vented, so it gets worse when it’s run. The layout is a bit weird, but that’s just a personal thing. We had a problem with our entry code initially, and it took quite a while to finally find a real person to help us. The decor needs updating, but overall, it was adequate. I give it 3 stars.
Manager response:
Hi, Sherlyn! We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to see it wasn't as perfect for you as we would have hoped. The home does have a lot of windows that lets in some warmth as well as great natural light. We have inspected the air conditioner to find it is working well to help combat that warmth. The owner is considering some decor updates this fall. Thank you!