Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #36335

Emerald Surf 106 - Navarre Beach, FL

14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

1st Floor Exquisite Gulf-Front Condo In Navarre Beach W/ Shared Pool!

Emerald Surf 106 is a tastefully-decorated, two-bedroom, two-bath condo boasting stunning Gulf-front views of the most sought-after crystal-clear waters of the Gulf coast, while also overlooking the pool area. With a queen-size bed in both the master bedroom and guest bedroom, along with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living area, Emerald Surf 106 accommodates up to six guests comfortably. This lovely condo is the ideal accommodation for your next picture-perfect beach vacation to Navarre Beach. Upon entering, you will find the guest bedroom immediately on your right, which includes a flat-screen television and DVD player combination. The guest bathroom is next to the guest bedroom, featuring a single vanity as well as a tub/shower combination with bright décor. Adjacent to the guest bedroom is the fully-equipped kitchen boasting gorgeous stainless-steel appliances along with all the utensils and cookware needed to create your own meals while on vacation. The kitchen opens into the dining area and living room. The dining table seats up to six guests comfortably and there are two additional bar chairs by the breakfast bar for added convenience. The inviting living room boasts matching furnishings along with a large flat-screen television and DVD player combination. Enjoy the added bonus of free DVD rentals throughout your stay, perfect for relaxing with a family movie night after a long day of soaking up the sun at the beach. Take advantage of the washer and dryer combination in the unit as well, allowing you and your family to pack light and leave plenty of room for souvenirs.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

Pamela K. Nov 2020
Nice, well furnished condo. Great view of the gulf. Perfect location right on the beach
Darla B. Nov 2020
The condo was very clean and more spacious than the pictures show. Balcony is large and great view for a first floor condo. Kitchen was also big with lots of work space and extra storage for everything we brought and bought. We would stay here again!
Michelle P. Sep 2020
Room was well equipped and very clean
Joshua B. Sep 2020
The beach was not crowded, the condo was very nice. My family really enjoyed it and we will be back soon.
Christine B. Aug 2020
Great property to enjoy your vacation, We will stay here again. Navarre Beach is beautiful.
Brent W. Jul 2020
This was the perfect condo for our family of 4. Only thing I wished it had in the master was a king sized bed.
Jessica F. Jul 2020
This condo came equipped with everything to get you started. Miniature toiletries and a laundry and dishwasher packet.
It was so CLEAN. It also came with a good bit of extra blankets and pillows.
The only complaint I have is very little lighting on bedrooms with only the lamps for lights & one of the lamps were out. Also the blinds in the master bedroom were messed up so people from the pool could see in the room and I didn't enjoy that if I wa changing. So I made sure to go to the bathroom. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay and we will definitely be back!
Angela B. Jul 2020
Love the condo. Not crowded. Loved the pool area and the beach was exceptional.
Connie C. Jul 2020
After an 11 hour drive we tried the code about 11 AM, workers were in the unit working on the air conditioning filters. When the workers finished around noon we went up tried the code again and it did not work. We finally went to the realty company down the street and were told that the unit had already been cleaned, but it was waiting on an inspection. We never saw anyone go in the unit and finally received a call at 3 o’clock with a code to get us in the unit. So I’m not really happy about the check in, we could have been in the unit hours before. Also found several tiny roaches in the kitchen. Otherwise we had a good stay, beaches were beautiful and enjoyed our time there.
Manager response:
We apologize if you were expecting an early check-in - we are not permitting those at this time in order to provide ample time for COVID-19 cleaning and inspection procedures. Please do not arrive early to your rental. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful beaches in the area!
Tamara L. Jul 2020
Kitchen sink leaked and there was a horrible smell in the kitchen every time you used the water, mold was growing in the cabinet under the sink. Beds were not very comfortable....other then that the condo had great views and location to the beach was amazing, loved watching the dolphins in the mornings!!
Manager response:
Hi, Tamara! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize for any problem you were experiencing with the sink. The property manager has ensured this has been dealt with. We hope to see you again!
Christie A. Jun 2020
We had a nice stay. No fans in the bedrooms so we did get a little warm even though we turned the a/c down lower. Wish they could adjust check out and check in times a little. I was very happy that the umbrella and two beach chairs were included! We enjoyed the short walk to to the beach and enjoyed the day of beautiful weather. I would stay at this unit again for sure!
Heather S. Jun 2020
We only stayed for 1 night, this time, but we love Emerald Surf. It’s a small condo complex that offers a library of sorts. DVD and books. Leave one, take one! And also a pool.
This unit was very well stocked.
Mitsi W. Jun 2020
We loved this condo... the location, the view, the space. We would definitely stay here again.