At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Beautiful beachfront condo w/ balcony, shared pool, and beach access!
Beachfront living at its best is what guests will find in this bright condo on the sands of the Gulf of Mexico. This space is beautifully decorated and offers amenities that will be sure to please everyone. The fully equipped kitchen is great for preparing meals, keeping drinks cold, or brewing that morning cup of coffee. The private balcony is the perfect place to enjoy that morning cup of coffee or to spend time after a day at the beach. When everyone wants to settle down after fun-filled days, the living area is just the place to kick your feet up on the comfy couch and watch a favorite movie. No one will have trouble sleeping with the sound of the tide everpresent mere feet away.
What's nearby: The white sandy beaches and pristine waters of the Gulf of Mexico are just a few steps from this home. Guests can grab a towel and head to the beach for tanning, building sandcastles, or watching for dolphins in the surf. The shared beachside pool is the perfect place to cool off after a day on warm sand. Plenty of nearby restaurants offer local seafood and some even offer beachside dining! Try your luck at fishing off of Navarre Beach Fishing Pier or make your way to the core of Navarre offering shops and restaurants galore!
Things to know: Free WiFi Kitchenette in 3rd bedroom Full kitchen Shared pool Beach access Private washer/dryer
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Susan R.Oct 2020
I love this condo as it is on the west side with awesome views of the sunsets. Plenty of room for the six of us. Nice place to stay.
Tricia W.Aug 2020
We felt like this condo could have definitely used some updated furniture. The guest room had a cracked TV when we arrived, holes in the master bedroom chairs, pillow cases not fitting king size pillows, and a very small (outdoor) type of couch. The cleaning also seemed very rushed. There was dust and cobwebs and trash under beds and nightstands. One of the Caribbean Resort employees harassed us very rudely for "wondering" around the parking lot because we weren't able to find the boardwalk as it was our first time staying. Overall we did not feel welcome at all and kept to ourselves the rest of our stay. Customer Service number is automated so be prepared to have a wait time even for simple questions. We will not be going back.
Hello Tricia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay, as this is not the high level of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. Our manager has replaced the television and brought your valuable feedback regarding the furniture to the homeowner. We apologize that the resort staff was not polite as we do not manage the resort only privately, individual owned homes within the building. We have hired more staff to better assist our guests when they contact our 24-7 guest service line. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustrations. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Mary Diane C.Jul 2020
Great location & amazing views all over!
Derek C.Jul 2020
Location location location!! The condo was perfect sized for our group of 5 and the views are the best!! The entire facility/building was very nice and clean.
Access to the beach was super easy.
Morning coffee/breakfast on the balcony is a must!
Kaitlin R.Jul 2020
We chose this condo due to it being on the beach but yet still budget friendly. We had a few maintenance issues that were resolved. The TV in the middle bedroom was broken and the bathrooms smelt soured. But, they fixed the bathrooms and they were fine after. They provided games, movies, etc that was a nice touch. I would give it an average rating.
Wendy S.Jul 2020
The place itself was nice.
The TV in one of the rooms had a cracked display when turned on that would not allow us to watch it. There was no fitted sheet on the master bed. There isn't a dead bolt on the door.
The response when talking in messenger on airbnb app is very slow. The number they give to call if you have issues is a joke. We stayed on hold for over 2 hours and hung up. Finally went down and found the office. Someone came up and handed us a fitted sheet.
The beach area has chairs to rent that are expensive but ok. But if you dont want to use them you have to hike quite a ways to find space.
Hi, Wendy! We are so sorry our hold times were so long during your stay; we have hired more help on the phones to avoid this. The owner has been advised of your concern with the dead bolt and the TV. Thank you!
Monica J.Jun 2020
Everything was so great the stores was very close we had everything we needed it was great we stayed an extra day