USA Washington Washington Coast Ocean Shores Listing #47392

Pacific Perch at Oyhut Bay - Ocean Shores, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly coastal gem w/ private balcony, gas fireplace, & excellent location

Coastal adventures are just waiting to be had when you make this adorable getaway home on your next vacation to Ocean Shores. Sitting at the end of the peninsula, you and your guests will get a taste of some much-needed peace and quiet while still being perched between the waters of the Pacific Ocean and North Bay. Filled with natural light and tasteful beachy decor, the whole gang can slip right into vacation mode in no time with a cold drink in hand. Not to mention, the private balcony will be just the place to sip your morning coffee or reminisce with loved ones after a full day on the sand. If you brought the kiddos along, they will be glad to know that an Xbox 360 awaits them with ample games to indulge in some friendly competition before settling down with a movie by the gas fireplace.

What's nearby:
With such a perfect location, the beachgoers of the group will be in paradise knowing that a walk with the dog along the beach is mere blocks away. If the sand is calling your name, head over to Protection Island and walk along Damon Point Trail for a unique view of the coastline. Local grocery stores and shops are within walking distance of home base, yet venturing out a bit will prove to be well worth it. A round of 18 is not hard to come by, as Ocean Shores Golf Course is just four miles north. Plus, the main drag of Ocean Shores is also north where you can find more restaurants and attractions for the whole family to enjoy.

Things to know:
High-speed WiFi & cable
Full kitchen
Private gas grill
Xbox 360 gaming console
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Only 2 vehicles allowed. The parking is anywhere along the street in from of the condo complex.

Water Access: There is beach access 1 mile away, at the end of Marine View Dr

City/town permit number: 24293

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games

Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Gaming system

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions



Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games


Gas grill : Private


7 reviews

Jenny D. May 2021
Let me start by saying there is an elevator. We almost didn't rent this because we weren't sure if we would have to lug everything up three floors of stairs. So maybe add that to your description for the place. We Stayed here for 2 weeks. Everything was great this place has a great layout the kitchen is awesome very large and well stocked. Each room has its own thermostat for the temperature which is really nice. The owner responded instantly with any questions we had. There are deer all over the place in this area which we enjoyed seeing. The only note of caution would be if you are planning to use the pullout couch as a bed for anyone. It is not useable as is in my opinion. The mattress has some hard springs or something in it and that is all you feel when laying on it also the top part of the pullout is broken so it dips down at the top. I highly recommend just replacing the whole thing with a daybed. All in all we were very happy with this place so thank you very much for sharing it with us.
Pat F. Apr 2021
The condo was so nice. Much bigger than expected. Lots of room for 2 adults, 2 kids, and our dog. The Xbox game room and well stocked kitchen was a bonus. Very close to the beach and Oyhut Sea Village is an up and coming place.
rob m. Apr 2021
Great home, lots of space, great amenities. Lots of construction, road grader started at 7 am along with builders. Some neighbors complained and made up accusations against our kids. It was spring break, kids are on vacation also. They went and played at the park, and played in the condo but everyone was quiet by 9 pm. The last day we got notified by employee people were complaining about us. Also, our teenage daughter had a road rage incident by someone. Once again, vacation/tourist town expect different drivers do not yell at people driving, especially young drivers.
If you are allowing vacation rentals in your complex, there will be traffic and noise it should be expected. Great home, we wont ever be back and give caution to any family thinking of renting this place unfortunately. We will not be returning to Ocean Shores
craig g. Mar 2021
Awesome location, amazing and super clean condo! Would definitely stay again
Julie C. Mar 2021
We loved the condo! It was roomy, with a HUGE kitchen that provided great visibility to the dining area and living room. Loved the 3 beds and 2 and 1/2 baths! The beds were quite hard - but eventually we got used to that. Only major problem; our dishwasher didn't work, and the repairman never showed up for the 3 days we stayed there. We're supposed to get some type of $$ credit for that. Will be looking to make sure that happens.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Julie. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Perch! We are so sorry about the dishwasher issues you experienced during your stay. This has since been taken care of by our local maintenance staff. The dishwasher is now working properly. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding when the repairs would be completed. Due to COVID-19, we cannot send out our maintenance technician while guests are in the home. This is in the best interest of our guests and employees' safety. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Dan R. Jan 2021
We were looking for a year end get away. We found the perfect comfortable place - well stocked and nice location.
Rose L. Dec 2020
Great space, loved the play area space with all the board games and video games. Fun! Living room felt like home and cozy with fireplace. Great large kitchen, with new appliances, and all the the kitchenware I needed to make meals. Comfortable beds. Overall clean, except ther floors, our socks got dirty walking around. We saw deer all over the property! And we never heard the neighbors. Loved it was the third floor and corner unit. The only not so great thing was the weird dusty old smell coming from the heating vents. Maybe HVAC needs cleaning, and maybe heaters not used recently?

Location was great for Ocean Shores. We will return again!