USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10680

Sunrise Suites - Jamaica Suite 102 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
76 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Dog-Friendly Suite with WiFi, Balcony, Hot Tub, Pool, & Private Parking

Enjoy sunshine, sand, and surf in the gorgeous Florida Keys with this two-bedroom, two-bathroom home on Key West. Between the shared pool, soft beaches, and shopping and dining downtown, you'll be sure to have a great time.

A pool and hot tub back on-site provide plenty in the way of entertainment - but remember to towel off before you head inside. The balcony lets you watch trees sway in the gentle breeze, while the living room and kitchen have everything you need to kick back and relax with good friends and a good meal. The family dog is also welcome to join you for an additional nightly fee.

Place your reservation today and secure an unforgettable journey!

County permit number: 25230-79398

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

76 reviews

Cicely M. Nov 2022
Such a cute place. Great pool. Definitely would book again.
Patricia G. Oct 2022
We love the area and the size of the condo. The beds are comfortable and there’s plenty of towels. The price was much better than a hotel room.
AKSEL M. Sep 2022
Place was very clean. Would stay again.
Kathy B. Aug 2022
This place is probably the most reasonable priced place to stay in the keys! It’s away from all the craziness, but still a good location. They do not honor their words as pointed on the website. Couldn’t use the tv, dishwasher wouldn’t work, garbage disposal stunk really bad. Multiple times I reached out to them. They do text you every day if not every other day to check in. When I told the issues, all I’d hear is we will get someone there right away or sorry for the inconvenience. Still not heard a word from them and I’m now home. Very dissatisfied and very disappointed as this is my 2nd time rented with them.
Manager response:
Kathy, thank you for the review. We are so glad you like the location. We are disappointed to learn that you had a negative experience with us. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you! Thank you!
Anita H. Jul 2022
Clean, roomy, all the kitchen items we needed were provided. Loved this place!
Mike R. Jun 2022
The suite itself was large enough for a family of five (3 teenagers). Was clean, but needs some updating if I were going to stay here longer than a week. But for a place to stay while in the Keys, I would def stay again based on the size of the suite (2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a living room and small kitchen).

I didn’t visit the pool while we were there, but looked good and the other families were enjoying it. Def enough parking to go around. Very good stay there.
Thong T. Jun 2022
Everything is very good and clean. There is room for washer and dryer but did not install.
Shawna B. Apr 2022
This apartment was amazing. Far enough away from the hustle and bustle but close to the ocean!! Rent scooters it’s the best way to get around!! Sunshine scooters is the best. They will pick you up at the airport and take you to drop your stuff off at your apartment and then to get the scooters!! The apartment came with everything you need! You can also order groceries and have them delivered to your apartment!! 10/10
Sam I. Apr 2022
Quiet area off the beaten path. There will be some airplane noise during the day but nothing in tolerable. Nice clean pool. Quiet space. My parents 70’s and my 11 year old both loved it.
Jeffrey S. Apr 2022
This condo was exactly as described. Good for a family of 4. Location about 15 minutes from popular areas. Pros — pool and hot tub are amazing!! Condo was clean and overall pleasant. Cons — pull out bed was very lumpy and uncomfortable. Communication with Vacasa 800 number was very difficult — long wait times, inflexible and unhelpful. But their local office in Key West was better, If you need help with this property call the local office directly — (305) 296-9292. Also condo had a lot of jet noise from the nearby airport. Overall - it’s worth a stay and we enjoyed ourselves but don’t expect anything helpful from Vacasa - cold and impersonal company. AirBnb or VRBO are much better options.
Manager response:
Jeffrey, thank you for the review of your stay at Sunrise Suites - Jamaica Suite 102. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and the location with the amenities. We apologize the bed was not comfortable. Beds are subjective to a person's preference and we are sorry this did not meet yours.Our apologies that you were having difficulties reaching our team. We have recently hired and trained many new team members to ensure we can continue to deliver our world-class customer service through these incredibly busy times. We hope you'll give us a chance to impress you in the future! Thank you!
Clinton E. Mar 2022
Good price, clean, nice place. Only negative was the dishwasher did not work
Michelle S. Mar 2022
Easy check in. Nice pool/hot tub area. Suite clean. Sofa bed needs upgrading++z. NO wine opener! Accurate pictures.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us, Michelle. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, we can't wait to host you again!
Jamelyn G. Dec 2021
Would not recommend for the price. Ants everywhere, very outdated and poorly maintained and decorated.
LUIS R G. Dec 2021
Everything was perfect, the apartment was nice and very clean, the location was perfect to, everything we need was around the corner, we had a good time, will recommend to friends and family and hope be back soon.
Illewellyn O. Nov 2021
The place was exactly as pictured. I wasn’t sure I’d get a good nights rest because the mattress appeared to be old, but we slept well every night. The noseems (knats that bite) were bad but I’m from there and know that anytime you see mangroves you have those knats. I would definitely stay again especially in 102 because it’s way from everyone providing more privacy. Also, the area is away from the chaos near the airport. Lastly, the owners checked on us daily, I made one small request and my need was met. Don’t judge this book by its cover this place is a gem.
Heather M. Oct 2021
The pool and the cleanliness of the place.
Murielle B. Oct 2021
The condo was clean and comfortable but did show some age. It was a short 10-15 drive to downtown. Plenty of Uber drivers if you don’t have a car. Close enough to airport to hear planes when outside but it wasn’t bothersome. Only issues with condo were that Patio door did not lock and there were some sugar ants when we mistakenly left out dog food overnight. There was a sign on the fridge to not leave any unsealed food out for that reason so that was our mistake. Also, hot tub was not hot. Overall, I would recommend this place.
Manager response:
Hi Murielle, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your stay! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Rest assured that we will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback. We're looking forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay!
Marsha V. Aug 2021
We had 5 adults, and there was plenty room for us all. It was very clean, and we would love to go back soon.
Phucanh T. Aug 2021
It’s a good little family condos, would have give five stars except when we got back from town a little after 10 pm there are no parking left , even though we have one parking pot. Two nights out of four without parking is not cool.
Megan R. Jul 2021
Clean, nice space. Parking spot not guaranteed as advertised though
Manager response:
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Megan. We make every effort to present to potential guests prior to booking a clear and transparent description of our homes on the website listing, such as there is one parking space for this home. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We would love the opportunity to host you again!
Stacie R. Jul 2021
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, easy to get in and out of.
Rufus M. Jun 2021
We had a great time, very nice place and reasonable price, especially for the area and only a few minutes away from Duval street. The pictures does it no justice.
Satyen A. May 2021
Very cozy place, for us and kids in Key west. It was a pleasant stay in this 2 bedroom unit with completely equipped kitchen.
kelly l l. May 2021
I will definitely stay here again. The location was great (minus the airport next door) and the place it self was clean and roomy. loved that there was a pond with turtles that you could feed.
Deborah A. Apr 2021

Unit was exactly as described. Clean and well appointed. Good location for us near airport as we were scheduled for a seaplane tour of dry tortugas. Naturally, because of that there is some airplane noise. We also liked the location because it is not close to the heavily trafficked tourist areas.
James R. Feb 2021
Good location, very clean,
Brian & Mindy R. Feb 2021
Super cute, very clean, everything we needed, great location, customer service was wonderful!
Jerry F. Jan 2021
Space, Outdoor space
Willett B. Sep 2020
We were quite surprised that the condo was so nice considering the value we got on the room .it was very private , nice rooms and the landscaping was so lush . We will definatly be back .
PAUL F. Mar 2020
Ok
christopher s. Feb 2020
Spacious, clean, toiletries provided, great value for the price ! We were two couples so the extra space was needed. Easy check in too! Would definitely stay here again!
Mary H. Dec 2019
We enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Suites. This unit is at the end of the building and the balcony is very private. We had everything we needed and the unit was clean. The only negative was the furniture is dated and beds are in need of replacement. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again at Sunrise Suites but would prefer a different unit.
Nawaf A. Nov 2019
All things
Samuli V. Nov 2019
Apartment was great and big. Quiet also and good location.
Dave M. Nov 2019
convienent location
Elizabeth k. Oct 2019
This condo had everything we needed and more! It was perfect for a weekend getaway or even for a longer stay. Will definitely be staying again once my husband comes home from deployment!
Kristina F. Aug 2019
We have been coming here for over 15 years, Sunrise Suites always feels like home away from home. Clean and we'll taken care of.
Danielle S. Jul 2019
This suite was clean, comfortable and affordable for the time of year in Key West.
LUCAS M. Jul 2019
It was perfect for our family of 6 , plenty of space.
Natalie D. Jun 2019
Felt like it was home away from home
Vickie V. May 2019
Love this end, private unit.
Jeff M. Feb 2019
The warm weather.
Vickie V. Dec 2018
The best Key West has to offer!! My only choice to stay when visiting.
Michael S. Nov 2018
Great place to stay.
Juan L. Oct 2018
The suite was very cozy, clean and homie. Very comfortable and worth staying. Absolutely loved the place. Highly recommend. The suite had everything available.
Alessandro A. Sep 2018
Everithing works well. A very good solution for a family. Right price for great value
Michelle De B. Jun 2018
Was a very nice suite the employees even left us check in an hour early due to us arriving early
Stephanie H. Jun 2018
Place was clean and met our needs.
Marc S. May 2018
Pretty style, very good location, plenty of room, lovely place.
Dr Kathleen S. Apr 2018
Nice clean condo
Michael K. Apr 2018
Nice and clean, and comfortable.
Kathryn J. Mar 2018
Very clean...loved the two bedrooms and two baths!
Christopher K M. Mar 2018
Very nice facility!
Laura S. Feb 2018
Very nice place, helpful staff. Would stay here again!
Babak R. Feb 2018
Spacious, very clean, Easy check in and check out.
MANON H. Jan 2018
Very happy with the stay
Kylie R. Dec 2017
Vvv
Andrea R. Nov 2017
Everything was wonderful! Spacious rooms and very clean. Our schedule only allowed us to stay for 2 nights, but we would have felt very comfortable staying much longer!