USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #11508

Atlantic Breeze - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 20 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 8 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 7 bedrooms 7 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious upscale home w/ private pool a short walk from beach, shopping, & more!

*Please read our important pool heat information to help you have the best vacation possible!*
This property has a pool and spa that can be heated between Labor Day and Memorial Day for an additional fee of $95/night. Both the spa and pool share the same heater. In order for the spa to be heated, the pool must be heated as well. When isolating the spa to heat to a higher temperature the pool will be not be heating.  It is important to turn off the spa when finished. At least seven days' notice MUST be given for heat to be turned on.  If the outside temperature is colder than 55 degrees, the pool will not be able to maintain a warmer temperature.  If the pool or spa does not reach your desired temperature but is still warming, refunds will NOT be given. 

This well-appointed home in Hilton Head has everything you need to show all your loved ones an unforgettable vacation! Enjoy the nearby beach, the inviting waters of the private pool, and plenty of nearby shopping and dining. Two stories of spacious rooms and high-end furnishings await you in the home. When you're not swimming in the pool and spa or having a barbecue in the grilling area, you can head inside and relax in the living area. Use the free WiFi to share photos from the upstairs deck before heading off to a blissful night of sleep in one of the many bedrooms. Start planning your Hilton Head getaway now - save your dates today!

What's nearby:
This Hilton Head home puts you moments away from some of the finest beaches in South Carolina. The coastline is a block away, with golden sands and the waves of the Atlantic Coast. If you'd like to take a break, enjoy a brisk walk westward for shops and restaurants at Coligny Plaza Shopping Center. You can also go golfing at one of the many golf courses, or follow Pope Avenue for more shopping and dining further inland.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Private pool
Snowbird-friendly

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Parking Notes: Driveway parking for 5 cars. No street or landscape parking.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

2 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD95 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool spa

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

Dennis W. Aug 2021
This house was perfect for our vacation. There was plenty of room for all of us and the location was perfect. So close to the beach and the pool was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.
Mary B. Jul 2021
Overall great house. Had a noise complaint from a local resident for playing music at 5:00pm. Also had a problem with the security system constantly beeping.
Manager response:
Hello Mary, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!1
JoAnn Natalie M. Jun 2021
House was beautiful! We were there with 12 teenagers so lots of laughter and the neighbors called the police for noise of laughter at 4 Sunday..spent most of the week at the beach…shame we couldn’t enjoy the pool and house more because of the neighbors…don’t recommend if you have a big group that enjoys being outside…
Manager response:
Hi JoAnn, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you leaving your review, and we are thrilled you enjoyed the home! We sincerely apologize for any discomfort caused by your experience. We will forward your feedback to the appropriate parties to be aware of. We hope we may have the opportunity to host you again!
Kimberly U. May 2021
Atlantic Breeze was the perfect house for our girls weekend. The location was perfect with easy access to the beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The house was plenty big for all of us to gather together on the main floor but also have separate space when needed. If you decide to stay here, bring food storage containers or bags, foil, extra toilet paper, garbage bags, and paper towels. We had a few minor issues during our stay but the property manager was amazing and responsive. Overall it was the perfect house for our group.
Sonya A. Dec 2020
Very comfortable and very clean. Close to the beach. Would definitely stay here again. We did have some problems and the maintenance man didn’t come. That’s the only issue I’d say with this lovely home.
Francis E. May 2020
Beautiful home in a great location.
Tammy L. Oct 2019
We loved the home! There was 19 that went on our vacation ranging from 7 months to 56 years and there was plenty of space for everyone. The home is very close to the beach and the pool was a nice addition for those that didn't go to the beach everyday.
Martha D. Sep 2019
Close to beach, nice layout of rooms, large pool, great for family gathering.
Giovanni F. Jul 2019
This house is really comfortable a lot of space well furnished but need some maintenance. The ceiling in the kitchen is crack and need some better cleaning service
The pool was very dirty they came to clean it one day before we left.
Theodore S. Jul 2019
The house was open with spacious bedrooms and a well stocked kitchen. It was a shorter distance to walk to the beach than many other oceanfront homes we've stayed in
Rebecca T. Jul 2019
We had 15 people from an extended family group staying for a week. The house was big enough and quite comfortable for us. We used the pool a lot and appreciated the lovely patio area; also the second-story balcony with a view of the ocean.
Ruth . Jul 2018
We had a family reunion in Bluffton but opted to rent 2 houses in the Forest Beach area. 8 Kingfisher was one of the homes. This house was perfect for 18 people. The room arrangements worked out just right. The kitchen was fully equipped minus a crockpot that we bought at Walmart. The beach is literally steps from the house and the pool was perfect. Although the original gas grill was not working, the rental company left another gas grill which worked perfectly. The were TVs and DVD players in each bedroom as well as the 3 living areas. There were also tons of dvd's to watch. This house was truly an Awesome Getaway!!!
Melinda . Jun 2018
This house needs a review! We were nervous about renting since it did not have any. Rest easy, this is a great house. The bedroom configuration was perfect for our group, the beds were comfortable. The main living space is large enough for everyone to enjoy being together. Upstairs was a little warm and takes a while to cool down but not a big problem. The closeness of the beach was a huge hit with our group as well as the nice size pool. The house had a nice supply of sand toys and a few beach chairs which were appreciated. We even decided to grill our fresh caught Cobia on the bbq pit in the yard. Delicious and fun. There is a lack of cell service in and around the house but the WiFi works okay so we managed. Wonderful vacation for the entire group!