USA Gulf Coast Florida Navarre Beach Listing #14047

Summerwind West 1203 - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunny & bright, waterfront condo w/ Gulf views plus shared pool & hot tub

Kick back and relax along the Florida panhandle at this bright and cheery, 12th-floor condo overlooking the adjacent beach and the turquoise blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Featuring a furnished balcony, full kitchen, and access to a shared pool and hot tub, this rental is ready-made for your next family vacation.

This condo sits right on the sand, just 27 miles east of downtown Pensacola. Sunbathe and swim along the adjacent beach or walk over to the Navarre Beach Pier, the longest pier in Florida and the Gulf of Mexico, where you can fish, watch the sun rise and set, or grab a bite to eat on the pier at Lagerheads on the Gulf. Take the kids to the Navarre Beach Sea Turtle Conservation Center, just a quarter mile away, or take a drive across the Navarre Beach Causeway to spend time in Navarre where you'll find several restaurants and shops as well as the Gulf Breeze Zoo, only nine miles from your front door.

Bring the whole family along and enjoy amenities like new Purple brand mattresses throughout, free WiFi, four flatscreen TVs, a furnished balcony with amazing beach views, and a well-equipped, full kitchen. Head downstairs and swim in the shared pool, soak in the hot tub, or just settle into one of the chaise lounges and catch a few rays.

Choose this affordable Navarre Beach condo today for your next getaway to the Florida panhandle.

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This rental is located on floor 12.
Parking Notes: Guests may park in the parking lot. Parking passes are optional and can be obtained from the HOA office if desired. HOA office is located in the 1st tower (far left). Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access





DVD player

Wireless router


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared




Beach towels



22 reviews

Ashley L. Aug 2021
Loved how close it was to the pier. It says 2 beach chairs are included in your stay but they were already reserved so that doesn’t need to be advertised if you don’t actually get 2 chairs. The master bathroom shower loses hot water if the other shower is in use. Overall no major complaints. Would definitely recommend & stay again!
Catherine L. Jul 2021
On the beach, great view.. busy facility and beach. Overall okay for pricing.
Kristina B. Jun 2021
We absolutely loved the condo. The view was beautiful. We really enjoyed the stay. The kiddos loved the beach and pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Heather C. Nov 2020
This condo has amazing views of the gulf and pier !
CASEY D. Sep 2020
It was a very nice condo for the price we paid. Our number one issues was the dryer. The dryer doesn’t work very well, you have to redry your clothes multiple times every times you wash anything! The toilet in the hall doesn’t flush right either. We did hate that every day we would have to walk very far down the beach to set up our chairs and canopy because they put chairs all down the beach in front of the condo leaving no free space for your own things, unless you want to rent the chairs. But regardless it was a nice condo in a great location.
Manager response:
Hi, Casey! We are sorry to read you had any issues with your stay and wish you had reached out so we could assist you. Maintenance will be handling your concerns within the unit, and we have discussed your complaints with beach service as well. Thank you!
Kristen K. Jul 2020
Perfect location. Had issues with the door lock initially but everything else was perfect. Received multiple emails and texts with all the necessary information. Would definitely go again!
Judy J. May 2020
I loved the beachy feel if the decor. Was very clean and fresh. The view overlooking the ocean is magnificent!
Carol F. May 2019
It is very spacious and clean. The view is amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed. The linens were clean and fresh. Will definitely stay here again.
Kaye M. Apr 2019
Relaxing! Close to everything!
Troy K. Mar 2019
This was a great condo in a great location for the price. My family really enjoyed the 12th floor beachview and close access to the pier and amenities within the condo itsel. The only negative that I can think of is that three of the DVD players were not connected or did not work. Bottom line for the price you can’t beat this condo it was wonderful and we would like to return back.
Melanie M. Jan 2019
This condo is beautifully decorated, well equipped, has gorgeous views from the master bedroom, kitchen, and living room. Great unit for families, conveniently located. We loved it!
James I. Jan 2019
The Ocean view is fabulous and easy access to beach.
Eric M. Jul 2018
Location was awesome. Right on the beach and close to restaurants and attractions. Condo was clean and completely ready a little early. Very spacious and in working order. We will be staying here again.
Travis D. Jun 2018
Stayed for 3 nights. The condo was great, with a fantastic view and easy access to the beach. We had a couple of technical issues but they helped us immediately to fix them. Although we would highly recommend bringing more tp since you only get a starter kit.
Scott C. Jun 2018
We had a good time but the carpets were dirty, the shower curtain was moldy in the master bath, the furniture was very uncomfortable and the mattresses were worse. Staff at Summerwind resort were wonderful and so was the Vacasa staff. Views from the room were beautiful and the beaches and area were laid back. With some cleaning and comfortable furnishings this condo would definitely be 5 stars.
Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this feedback to work with. The shower curtain has been replaced, and we are scheduling a carpet cleaning. Thank you!
Sherri F. Jun 2018
Beds were VERY comfortable looks just like the pictures only issue was livingroom furniture looks nice but not comfortable at all and TV sound keep going in and out I did let them know about it so I'm sure they will fix it. All in all I will go back.
Dawn B. May 2018
Our family really enjoyed our brief stay. What a view and so well located. I would love to come back soon!
Sean M. Apr 2018
This is a true family destination, walk the beach, walk the pier, walk to eat or stay in and cook in the full kitchen. Staff was amazing!