Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Dog-friendly, ocean view suite w/ balcony, full kitchen, & fireplace
Wake up to ocean views at this charming suite in the Judith Ann Inn in Ocean Shores. This oceanfront inn has a turn of the century-inspired elegance that makes for a great getaway for couples. Located on the upper level, this suite offers a balcony with stunning views and a full kitchen, while a warming gas fireplace sets the tone for romance and relaxation.
What's nearby: Situated on the beach of Ocean Shores, you'll have easy access to the surf and the sand right down the road. Walk to the charming downtown area to enjoy numerous restaurants, local shops, and fresh, locally sourced foods at the farmer's market (between May and September). For golf lovers, Ocean Shores Golf Course is just a two miles away with a pro shop and driving range. And for outdoor adventure, North Bay Park is great for both kayaking and fishing.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen with a dishwasher Two dogs are welcome This rental is not suitable for children * Please note that there are a number of active surveillance cameras on-site for security purposes only. There are three cameras on the first level, one on the far left side of the building, one on the far right side of the building, and one in the middle facing the front of the building and the parking lot. There are also three more cameras upstairs, one on each side of the building and one in the middle.
2 dogs welcome in this home. No other animals are allowed without specific Vacasa approval.
Parking notes: One unassigned space in units the parking lot
Security camera details: There are a number of active surveillance cameras on-site. There are three cameras on the first level. One on the far left side of the building. One on the far right side of the building. And one in the middle facing the front of the building and the parking lot. There are also three more cameras upstairs. One on each side of the building and one in the middle.
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Not suitable for children
Kitchen & dining
Barbara P.Oct 2022
During our visit to Ocean Shores we stayed here four nights. My most favorite part was the private deck with an ocean view. We ate meals outside and watched the birds. Plus we could walk to the ocean. Next favorite was the well-decorated and spacious rooms. It was great having a roomy kitchen.
Loretta R.Oct 2022
The beach view and full kitchen were amazing. The bed was comfortable. Very spacious and relaxing
David P.Sep 2022
The condo is beautiful great location beach is a couple blocks away. The building is beautiful looks like your in the white house
Jody S.Aug 2022
We were so pleased with our stay! Great location and such a beautiful space. Everything was immaculate. Would absolutely love to come back and stay again.
Dan S.Jul 2022
I wish I had the money to live here with my wife.
cindy g.Jul 2022
Great stay, clean and fully loaded kitchen for cooking. And best of all got take my pug..he enjoyed it too..tried getting into hot tub!!
Nadine S.Jul 2022
Such a great place to stay. Yes, the decor is a little outdated and the jets don’t work in the tub but the view is great! The neighbors were very quiet. You can hear the waves crash from the place. I brought salts to use in the tub and it was perfect to sit in the tub, watch a movie and watch the sun set. I really do wish check out was an hour later so I had more time since they want the guests to start laundry and dishes. I don’t mind doing that at all but I did feel a little rushed that morning. With all that, I would stay here again.
ROGER T.Jul 2022
Everything was fine except for the mattress when we pulled the sheet. Horrible
We're sorry if the mattress was in rough shape, Roger. The property manager has suggested a new one to the homeowner. Thank you for staying with us!
Eric V.Jul 2022
The location and theme of suite. Watching the sunset from the balcony was a plus.
Sarah K.Jun 2022
This is the second time my family has stayed here and we love it. It is almost perfect but I have a few critiques. The pots, pans and utensils can definitely be upgraded and they don't provide very much to cook with. There was an obvious tear in the ceiling from water damage that had not been repaired, and we had a hide-a-bed couch the first time bit not in this last room we rented. That made it difficult for our kids for sleeping. Other than that the location is perfect and the jacuzzi tub is always an added bonus. We will be back.
Thank you for your review, Sarah, we are glad you enjoyed our home. We appreciate your feedback as a means to continually improve our home, as well as our guests' comfort and satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Barry G.Jun 2022
We really liked the room/condo and the process was very easy. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
Luke B.May 2022
The view was beautiful, and the place is very homie, the only real complaint I would say is that when we got there the bathrobes that were hanging were still wet I assume from being taken out of the dryer too soon, which wouldn't have been a big deal except for the towels by the tub that were rolled up were soaking wet when I unrolled them, which also wouldn't have been a big deal until I went into the bathroom to get the folded up towels and they were ALSO wet. 🤦♀️ and there's no way whoever did laundry didn't realize. I was gonna let it slide with the robes and other towels but at that point it just seemed a little ridiculous, also there was some nasty gunk that came out of the jets once they started, but other than that it was a very nice stay, would definitely book again. Also got offered late check out for only $15 to stay until 2pm instead of 10am which was very convenient. Enjoyed all the kitchen ware readily available. It was nice having everything in one area around town, went to galway pub, played some mini golf at putters paradise, went to the ocean, and checked out the casino. Would maybe recommend more puzzles and maybe some games in the place for guests, but that's just my own opinion. Would definitely recommend staying here. 👌
Luke, thank you for visiting and sharing your feedback. We apologize that the towels and robes were put away wet. We will work with our local housekeeping team to ensure they are fully dried in the future. We'd love to host you again soon.
Jessica D.May 2022
A wonderful place to rest and see the beauty that surrounds you. Everything you need is there for you. We will definitely come back.
Gidget H.May 2022
We really enjoyed the beautiful decor of this home. The jacuzzi was wonderful and the kitchen allowed us to totally relax and cook while enjoying the jacuzzi and then eat right after that. The location was great to allow us to explore the coast and enjoy our anniversary getaway trip.
Kevin W.May 2022
We LOVED the suite and we were especially surprised that though check-in is late.....at 4:00 while most are 3:00/1:00, you must be packed and get out at 10:00 AM. 4:00 in and 10:00 am out. We called to see if we could leave at 12:00, because when folks vacation, sleeping in is usually a part of vacations concepts, however, we were told the room had no later check out, even though we were the only ones on the whole property. It was completely empty and this is TUESDAY. WHOW ! IT WAS A REAL SHOCKER...ESPECIALLY GIVEN THE LATEST CHECK IN WE EVER HEARD OF.
Hi Kevin. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Unfortunately, during this time, we are unable to offer early check-in or late check-out. In order to promote the health and safety of our communities, we’re expanding our cleaning measures overall and increasing the time our housekeepers spend caring for each Vacasa home. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we hope to have a chance to host you again!
Marian B.Apr 2022
A beautiful property, rooms are incredibly spacious. Be aware that the top story rooms that have the best view of the ocean also have a lot of stairs to reach them. If that is a problem for you, you may want to stay on a lower floor. We found the beds to be very comfortable, more on the firm side which is what we like. We would stay there again if we ever go to Ocean Shores on another trip.
Robin S.Apr 2022
View was great.
Larry P.Jan 2022
Great location with beautiful views of the coast. Everything worked in unit; however, the interior needs some work, safety additions and more comfortable furniture. We’ll try a different room next time.
Donald L.Dec 2021
Really enjoyed the feel and comfort of this place! The antique look was different, but nice, and the hot tub in the living room was a uniquely luxurious touch. Great location, minutes away from stores and the beach. Would definitely recommend to anyone! We will be coming again.
Melissa H.Dec 2021
We had a wonderful visit. The room is so nice. It has so many great features. It offers everything you need. The jacuzzi tub was amazing and the fireplace was so nice. The view is fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
Chris R.Oct 2021
The room was very nice with a few signs of wear. The one frustrating thing was that our jetted tub was broken in room 201, so we didn't get the full usage. Other than that, we enjoyed the quiet room and wonderful view. If the tub is fixed, we'll definitely stay again.
Hi, Chris! We apologize you had any frustrations with your stay. The property manager will soon have a replacement motor installed in the jetted tub. We are glad to see you otherwise enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you!
Brigette B.Oct 2021
I love this place, and the room was so nice and clean... I would have given 5 stars, but the tub wasn't working. :(
But that wont stop me from coming back sometime!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Brigette, we are pleased to hear your party had a wonderful time! We sincerely apologize that you weren't able to use the jetted tub. It is always our top priority to allow guests to use everything the home has to offer. We hope the compensation you were given shows our desire to care for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
April P.Sep 2021
Very clean, open kitchen. Loved just getting a code and walking right in. Little sad was not notified prior to the stay jet tub was out of order.
John K.Sep 2021
The place was extremely clean when we got there. It was a great place to hang out and the view was fantastic!! We enjoyed all the amenities and having the full kitchen was a plus!
Lisa Y.Aug 2021
Hot tub was broken and room could use some improvements.
Hi, Lisa! We apologize the hot tub has been out of order as we wait for a new pump to arrive. Hopefully we'll have it repaired soon. Thank you for staying with us!
Julia J.Aug 2021
There were a few problems here, though none were deal-breakers. The hot tub jets weren't working and one of the chairs on the balcony was cracked. Other than those, the view was superb, it was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Coffee and tea were provided, both regular and decaf. The neighborhood isn't very walk-friendly until you get to the main drag. For a good breakfast, try the Port Hole Pub. All in all, we would definitely stay here again.
Raghu R.Jul 2021
Good location on the beach.
Don B.Jul 2021
Nice spot. Clean room with a view. Loved the king bed. Daughter slept on the sleeper sofa and that wasn’t great but when are they? Enjoyed our stay vey much.
Joseph S S.Jul 2021
Very large units. Full kitchen. Large bathroom. Comfortable bed.
Thank you for sharing your experience, Joseph! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness and coziness of the home. We have shared your feedback with the local management so that we may improve for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Alyssa E.Jun 2021
This place was so cute and much larger than I expected! It was super clean and we would 100% stay there again. It was within walking distance from just about everything but it was also quiet. Nice view of the ocean! The hot tub does run out of hot water about 1/2 way up--that was honestly the only downfall.
Patti S.May 2021
Enjoyed two nights in May. Super location with easy beach access off the near side road. The Lexington suite on the top floor has a nice ocean view. It is an end unit, so no one on one side, giving the deck a good feel. Enjoyed the big screen TV over the cozy fireplace. Each end unit on the top floor has a very high window, so bring a sleep mask to prevent being awakened by early morning light. (But I did enjoy the deck in early morning - even saw a rainbow!) Nice kitchen and bath and we would stay there again. Not a 5-star because carpet and furnishings are a bit worn, but definitely a good value for the money.
Giles L.May 2021
All amenities include full kitchen.
Tom and Sherrie G.May 2021
The quiet was nice and we were able to relax....our previous visits were more personable...we did appreciate housekeeping coming to look at.the hot tub.
Deanna M.Apr 2021
We discovered this Inn when looking for a place with a hot tub. This goes one better. A Jacuzzi tub inside in the Living Room where you can relax and enjoy the sunset over the ocean.
The construction is such that you really don't hear your neighbors, which is a HUGE plus for me.
The kitchen is well supplied (except no Pyrex/Corning Ware for baking... lasagna for example and no liquid measuring cup)
I really appreciate being able to bring our little dog. Thank you for that. <3
The only improvement I can think of is some way to pull a shade or shut off the morning sunlight that comes in the high ceiling window in the bedroom. Because it is BRIGHT! If you're a late sleeper, bring something to put over your eyes.
Maintenance issues that I'd like to mention, which is why only 4 stars, in order to track if the owner fixes in a timely manner...
1) The toilet seat is broken. 2) Fire Alarm missing from bedroom.
Robert W.Mar 2021
Very nice place. Spacious and comfortable. Love the view.
Melanie G.Feb 2021
Awesome view of the ocean!
Erin B.Aug 2020
We loved the view and the complete no contact for check in or out, and the deer greeting us upon arrival was a nice touch 😂The space was great, but would have loved a list of instructions for all of the electronics. Also, cleaning definitely was not 100%. We had a few dirty towels, and quite a few items in the kitchen. Overall a peaceful retreat :)
Erin, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Lexington at Judith Ann Inn! We apologize for the items that were not up to Vacasa standards at the home. Your comments have been passed onto the manager. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a detailed review. We look forward to hosting you again!
Kristen L.Aug 2020
Perfect location and comfortable setting for a quick beach getaway. Loved that we had space and a full kitchen! Allowing our pets was the biggest bonus!
Pamela S.Jul 2020
View was great, jucuzzi tub was nice.Unit needed coffee grinder ,fireplace did not work unfortunately. But was excellent location to beach!
Jennine P.Jul 2020
When you first walk in the space seems huge due to the high ceilings and direct view to the back porch which faces the ocean! Loved the porch, could sit out for hours and the sunsets were fabulous. Convenient to beach access points and nearby restaurants and activities. Clean and ready for us.
Rachel S.Jul 2020
Loved the view of the ocean. The property is pretty worn down, but everything is functional.
Lynn T.Jun 2020
The hot tub is lovely and overlooks the ocean. The unit is very spacious.
Dan B.Jun 2020
Perfectly clean, great unit. Very happy with our stay.
William G.Jun 2020
The location was great. The room needed some serious attention. 1 wine glass, 1 juice glass, broken tongs, a bag of used ice in the freezer. In the bathroom, the toilet seat on our arrival appeared to be soiled but it was only scuffed. Whew! The grout lines were grungy. The room book was missing so we had to borrow a neighbors. All these things are small compared to the non functioning fireplace. We called Vacasa, 45 minute wait, and we were told a local contact would look at the fireplace and we would get a call back. We heard nothing and no one came by. Rainy and cloudy in Ocean Shores, Wa and no functioning fireplace. Very disappointed!!!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We sincerely apologize for your difficulty in reaching our staff. Due to COVID-19, our call and email volume have been higher than expected. We are happy to report we have added more staff to our 24 hour Guest Services line to meet the demand. We apologize that there was no response to your request. We are sorry this experience had a negative impact on your stay, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Carly G.Jun 2020
We liked the great view, the location of the tub, and useful kitchen.
Anna F.May 2020
Our stay in the Lexington was far more than we expected. The condo was amazing and incredibly beautiful, with a fantastic ocean view
Douglas B.Feb 2020
Love this place. Super comfortable environment. Valted ceilings. Fireplace. Jacuzzi in the living room. Loved it!
Howard C.Dec 2019
It was very clean, very well maintained and loved having the space the kitchen the fireplace and jetted tub! Loved it all!
David Paul M.Dec 2019
Ocean view, vibrant colors, Jacuzzi tub
Rhonda L.Nov 2019
Loved the grandeur of the high ceilings, lights & fans. We stayed 9 nights, the bed was very comfortable w/quality linens and the property was quiet. The kitchen was well appointed and there were extra towels, a huge, easy to work tv/cable and lots of space to be comfortable to relax. The only area that needs updating is the bathroom. It’s a great size but, has wrong furnishings for travelers. There is no sink/counter space, we were limited to the toilet tank for toiletries (Not a sanitary area for toothbrushes and hair brushes) and a very small 2 drawer square cabinet. The right cabinetry/storage would allow for better functioning for the multi night vacationers. We found the hair dryer on a top shelf in the laundry area. It was so damaged/broken it seemed very unsafe to use it. There was nowhere to set it down to use it, it was broken off the wall mount and in bad shape. We had to buy a hairdryer while there, one was listed as an amenity so, we didn’t bring one from home. The outside lighting at night was a bit bright shining in the bedroom/entrance way & hall. The flip side is, it was well lit for coming and going at night. The bright lights stayed on till the wee hours. None of the noted above will keep us from returning, it’s just honest feedback. We definitely will return on our next trip to Shores. Thank you for a safe and comfortable stay.
Thank you for your review, Rhonda. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay! We have replaced the hair dryer and added more storage space in the bathroom. The outside lights are on a timer, but we have aimed the light a different direction. We hope to see you again!
Lisa U.Sep 2019
We enjoyed our weekend stay and will definitely go back.
SCOTT J.Sep 2019
Great spot for relaxing.
jeanette a.Sep 2019
It was absolutely amazing! My family and I loved it!
Cheryl S.Aug 2019
Relaxing close to the beach! Loved everything. We'll be back!!
Brianne J.Jul 2019
The space was nice and view spectacular.
Edward B.Jul 2019
The rooms were amazing. Couldn't believe we got a room this nice at the last minute. Will definitely come back.
Ruben C.Jul 2019
Location? Perfect. Comfort? Perfect. Vicinity of great places to eat and shop? Perfect. My wife and I enjoyed this place beyond words. Ran into what we beleive was a housekeeping staff member and she was gracious and kind. The view from our balcony was epic and those sunsets were awesome. We moved here about a year ago from our beloved Texas and although we love the Texas Gulf Coast, the majesty of the Pacific was there in all her glory. Thank you for such a wonderful albeit relaxing getaway. DEFINITELY COMING BACK!
Stacey k.Jun 2019
Loved this place! Will definately go back! Best place in ocean shores!!
Casey B.Jun 2019
Really nice rooms, totally set up with everything you need,
Philip F.May 2019
We found the room to be very cozy and very quiet. We could not hear the other guests and we enjoyed the ocean view and the tranquility in this beautiful room. The gas fireplace and kitchen. This is like a one bedroom apartment with plenty of space to relax and an outstanding view. We highly encourage you to try for yourselves.
Anne W.May 2019
It really made our first anniversary special we loved it there and we will definitely be back thank you for all your help
Donna R.Apr 2019
Enjoyed everything about it.
Sylvester C.Apr 2019
It was wonderful clean spacious and the view was amazing. Will definitely return!