USA Florida Disney World Davenport Listing #27135

Tuscan Treasure - Davenport, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly renovated home w/ a furnished lanai, private pool, & full kitchen!

A spacious and completely renovated home in close proximity to Walt Disney World, this vacation rental has it all! There is plenty of room for the whole family to spread out inside this home which also features a large kitchen with all new appliances and all of the essentials to easily prepare quick snacks or full meals for your family and/or friends. When it is time to turn in for the night, everyone will sleep peacefully on the brand new beds with new mattresses in each of the bedrooms. This home also boasts a screened, furnished lanai, a private, heated pool and spa, plus a game room with a foosball table in the garage.

What's nearby:
Located only eight miles from Walt Disney World, there are plenty of local dining and shopping options nearby. Disney Springs offers over 100 shops and 60 restaurants along with daily and nightly entertainment. Gatorworld has a free-flight aviary, petting zoo, animal shows, zip line, and a new Stompin’ Gator Off-Road Adventure. For additional entertainment, SeaWorld is just 17 miles away, while Universal Studios is only 22 miles from this home.

Things to know:

County permit number: 227599 - Polk County Business Tax Receipt

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

Lanai

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

Heather J. Aug 2022
Had trouble with the gate code for a while. But the customer service was quick to respond and really tried to help. The house was amazing. Great space, great pool, and privacy!! I would definitely rebook
Diana S. May 2022
We just returned from a week’s stay in Tuscan Treasure. The house is clean, spacious and tastefully decorated. The beds were comfy and the pool was wonderful after a hot Florida day. We will definitely book this home again!
Lynn G. Apr 2022
The home was very comfortable and warming, The only hiccup was entering the property once we made it. We had to wait at the gate over 30 minutes to get onto the property, The gate codes didn’t work even after contacting someone for help. The staff on grounds wouldn’t answer after . We had to get the code from another guest .
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Lynn. While we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we are so sorry to hear about the issues you had with the gate code. Our records show our customer service team tried to help you over the phone by providing other codes. We will be sure to check that the gate codes sent to our guests are correct. We hope we can host you again!
Crystal B. Mar 2022
Great location, clean house, quiet neighborhood. Only small ants appeared for food in the kitchen but not major.
Judy D. Feb 2022
Beautifully designed home with most things you need for a pleasant stay. Great to have your own pool! Plenty of room for families to enjoy. Close to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, and theme parks. Traffic is always heavy once you leave the house and travel to the main highway (27) so pack lots of patience when you go anywhere.
Penny T. Sep 2021
I loved this house the tub was amazing the pool was also fun only issue we had was the back door didn’t lock otherwise this house was perfect.
Hebert M. Jul 2021
We loved the stay and was definitely the best and we will be back for sure!!
Scott S. Jul 2021
The pool was nice and the house was tidy and convenient to Orlando attractions. We had a few minor issues that were taken care of right away.
Kevettea M. Jun 2021
The house was clean and comfortable. Very satisfied with our stay!
Ally T. May 2021
The enclosed pool and hot tub was by far the best part. Very spacious home with all you need.
Karla R. Apr 2021
Quiet location, super clean house. Definitely will be looking to staying at this place again.
Brenda A. Nov 2020
Home had plenty of towels, blankets, pots, pans, and utensils. To include bottle opener and can opener. Home is just a 5 min ride from grocery store, gas station, liquor store, and restaurants ( delivery). We had only a few issues that were corrected immediately.
Anne B. Sep 2020
The house was spotlessly clean, great layout and nice neighborhood. Lots of towels, blankets and amazingly comfy beds and pillows. The pool was great and gets enough shade to enjoy in the hot weather.

We will be back if you will have us.
Krystle Z. Sep 2020
Very clean and spacious home. Perfect for our trip. Plenty of towels, blankets and pillows. Nice and quiet neighborhood.

We only had one problem with our stay. On the third day the code to enter the community gate was changed/expired and we were not notified. After many attempts at trying to get in we called the phone number provided for the rental company. Both agents that helped us were sympathetic and trying their best to resolve the issue. They were great. We waited outside of the gate for over an hour and a half before we were called with the updated code.
Manager response:
Hi Krystle, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you were not notified of the gate code change. They update at the start of every new month. We appreciate you calling us so we could assist. We hope that you’ll be able to stay with us again in the future!
Esteban C. Aug 2020
Excellent place.
Josephine E. Jul 2020
This was a wonderful and beautiful home. I did not expect the amount space in this home. Any concerns was answered right away. There were only 3 issues. 1st No broom. 2nd the trash, if a previous renter left trash, where do the current renter put their trash, ( I rented Tuesday to Saturday trash is pick up on Monday). 3rd was that the access code was changed without being notified but that was rectified When I placed a call ( a text message would be nice.). The representative I dealt with was very clear on my concerns. I will definitely be back and rent again.
Thank You for this home to be available.
Scott B. Jul 2020
Clean, prompt response when we had questions. All around a great family staycation was had there!
Angel R. Jun 2020
I loved everything the cleanliness all the amenities and the whole lay out of the house.

Thank you!
Robert W. Jun 2020
The house was as pictured, very clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Steven W. Mar 2020
Beautiful home, clean, modern as listed.
Rod O. Mar 2020
Newly renovated, spacious and the service from Peter was second to none.