USA Tennessee Laurel Branch - Pigeon Forge, TN Sevierville Listing #30174

Tennessee Treasure - Sevierville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms Sleeps 10 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spectacular woodland log cabin with private hot tub, and game room!

Experience Tennessee Treasure and fall in love with this mountain retreat! This spectacular log home is truly a mountain paradise located seven and a half miles from downtown Pigeon Forge. Nestled in the woods, this vacation rental has enough room for 12 people and amenities to entertain them all including electric fireplace, multi-cade arcade machine game table, pool table, and foosball. Wind down in the living area as you relax on one of the comfortable couches and watch your favorite sit-coms or movies on the flatscreen TV. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you could ever need to prepare delicious meals for you and your group.

What’s nearby:
Tennessee Treasure offers its guests easy access to Gatlinburg (15 miles), Pigeon Forge (seven and a half miles), Sevierville (11 miles), and the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. The bustling Parkway runs the length of these three towns has a variety of outstanding attractions including Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Mall, Wonderworks, Speedzone Fun Park, Ripley’s Believe It Or Not Museum.

Things to know:
Free Wi-Fi
Full kitchen
Sleeper sofa on the main level

Parking Notes: This unit has off-street parking available.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Foosball table

Outdoor

Deck

27 reviews

William S. Aug 2021
We loved everything except having to leave. Home was clean, fairly close to everything Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer. Vacasa and the local rental and care team are exceptional and very prompt and Attentive to 2 minor issues that arose. My family will definitely be using Vacasa for our future trips!
Louis D. Aug 2021
Comfortably slept 2 families of four. Enjoyed everything about our stay with many a night lost the Pac Man and Pool tournaments. Convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg both. Little jealous of the neighbors with their indoor pool.
Only complaint if there was one was the TV's in the home are super tiny.
Alpa P. Jul 2021
Nice and clean home the kids really loved the gaming room
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Robert G. Jul 2021
The home was clean and well stocked and the beds comfortable. It fit our family of 4 adults and 4 small kids perfectly. It was comfortably furnished and would have been a nice house to just stay in and relax but we were on the go the whole time. Getting to and from Pigeon Forge was easy.
Melissa S. Jun 2021
Tennessee Treasure was very spacious and clean. I loved the main floor bedroom and bathroom - very roomy. The game room was very entertaining. The kids had a great time in the game room. Starting out two of the televisions were not working due to someone inserting one of the wires into the wrong place and one of the cable wires not working. We reported it and Vacasa sent someone out quickly who fixed the problem. The location was nice.
Manager response:
Hi, Melissa, Thank you for your feedback, and glad overall you enjoyed the home. We were able to get the TV working again. We also let the manager know about the dishwashing liquid, tv remotes, and lightbulbs so they can replace them next time they are in the home. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Sumit S. Jun 2021
Hot tab was not working on the day we arrived and the AC on the 2nd floor never worked. We didn't complain on the first day because weather was ok but from second day it was very difficult to sleep. I called and someone said that somebody would call and come to see but no one came. We all had to sleep in the hot condition with kids. We were not able to enjou game room because it was very hot. I never expected this after paying so much.
Manager response:
Hi, Sumit! We are so sorry to read our local staff missed the ticket requesting help. The air conditioner has been repaired. We hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for you and provide you with a positive experience. Thanks!
Laura B. Jun 2021
The over all stay was amazing!! Just a few little concerns, the hot tub had balloons in it. I did call and they sent someone out but never followed up on it. We was getting balloons out the entire time. The pool table was so Unlevel it was too hard to play on. And no ball for the fuss table. With that being said we loved the cabin, it was very clean and was big enough for all 8 of us. I would go again.
Latavia M. Apr 2021
My family loved everything. With it being a lot of us, the hot water was cold. However, everything was wonderful. Thank you, Vacasa.
Myra W. Mar 2021
The cabin was awesome . Clean, well supplied , everything worked great. Kids absolutely loved the game room, couldn’t hardly get them to come down to eat . 😂 Adults spent lots of time in the hot tub . Great get away from a much needed stress free 4 days .
Baris D. Jan 2021
This was a birthday getaway for us and the cabin was so comfortable. We felt at home. Everything was well thought of and ready.
Lauren R. Jan 2021
This cabin was very clean and well equipped. Drive to town was smooth and easy. Our hot rib didn’t work and wasn’t fixed while we were there so that was disappointing because we booked for a hot tub but other than than I would definitely recommend this place!
JENNIFER S. Dec 2020
It was very clean and had everything we needed for our weekend getaway!! Definitely will be booking again very soon !!
Laurie H. Sep 2020
We were very happy with this home! It was very clean! We also loved the peaceful area. Would definitely stay here again!
amith m. Aug 2020
This house is apt for a group of friends or a family get-together. Its 10 min away from the nearest diner and secluded enough to offer privacy.
Nawzad Y. Aug 2020
Exceptionally clean, well stocked with everything we needed! Very convenient to the smoky attractions. The only thing is that the check in time needs to be adjusted to 3:00 pm and the check out to 11:00 am... Thank you very much
Jo P. Aug 2020
Absolutely loved our stay! The cabin was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was far enough out to feel country but not so far that it took a long time to get to any entertainment. The only thing maybe it could have had was a fire pit but it was a fantastic stay!
April B. Dec 2019
TN Treasure had everything we needed. The kitchen is fully stocked, plenty of towels, extra pillows and blankets, great game room. The beds are very comfortable. The only thing that the cabin needs is brighter lights. It's a little dim throughout the cabin. Other than that, our trip was great.
Sahiry M. Nov 2019
We loved the whole trip
Barbara H. Jul 2019
House was great. Clean and beautiful setting. Everything top notch.
Gina J. Jul 2019
Clean
Porsha C. Jun 2019
The cabin was BEAUTIFUL, very clean and so spacious!!! We had no problems and everything worked great. 1st time staying at a cabin in the mountains, won't be our last!!
First Baptist Church F. May 2019
The reservation process, the cabin, and the location were great for us
Benjamin F. Mar 2019
Always great customer service, great prices, cabins are clean and beautiful
Ali Z. Jul 2018
It was excellent. However, the cabin required more cleaning works. Specially on cabin floor corners. Also, it is missing the grill option inside the cabin.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Brenda S. Jul 2018
Very clean and beds very comfortable
Diane L. Jun 2018
The cabin was spacious, clean and had everything we needed.
Edward R. May 2018
It was a great trip. We really did not want to leave the cabin for anything. It was nice and cozy.