Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Expansive home w/ pool, spa, mini-golf, game room & resort clubhouse!
You'll be in awe of the at-home entertainment available at this 14-bedroom property in Solterra Resort with space for up to 36 guests. Whether you're planning a reunion or an escape to Disney World with your extended family, this home offers something for everyone to love. Step outside the patio doors to find an expansive terrace with a private pool, a spillover spa, and ample dining and lounging space. Back inside, enjoy a unique black-light mini-golf course, a theater room with plush seating, and a game room with a pool table and a console gaming area.
What’s nearby: The fantastic Solterra Resort Clubhouse is one mile north, offering a pristine beach-entry pool with a water slide, a lazy river, poolside cabanas, tennis courts, a fitness center, a kids' playground, and the Cafe Sol Bar & Grill. Just outside of Davenport, you'll have easy access to countless activities and attractions in the greater Orlando area as well. Disney World is 12 miles northeast, SeaWorld Orlando is 17 miles northeast, and Universal Studios' Islands of Adventure and the Wizarding World of Harry Potter are 22 miles northeast.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen with two refrigerators and two dishwashers Two washer/dryers (one on each level) Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Parking Notes: Parking pass will be printed for guests at the gate. This pass must be placed on your dashboard. Parking spaces available in driveway. Street parking allowed in marked spaces only. Vehicles parked outside the lines of the marked space will be towed. Parking in the pool area is not to be used for overnight parking.
1 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD32 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.
County permit number: 229489
Other tax number: DWE6314453
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Private
Pool table : Private
Tennis court : Shared
Nicole S.Jul 2021
The house is a big open space! From there it goes downhill, no parking, no garage parking, refrigerator doesn’t work, air conditioner upstairs doesn’t work, several beds are broken and the couch was broken downstairs. Clogged nasty bedroom sinks. Jammed shower doors, and light fixtures That don’t work. Molded pool furniture. The walls, and carpet is so dirty! The house looks like it hasn’t been cleaned or serviced in years.
We called management numerous times and nobody ever came out to service the place. Once you pay, they just take your money. No customer service!
For the amount of money pay you will expect way better.
Hi, Nicole! We are so sorry to read about your experience and if we let you down in some way. The local property manager is working with housekeeping and maintenance to address your concerns, and we are hopeful to have the patio furniture replaced soon. Thank you!
Ruby M.Jul 2021
The good thing about the house was that it was very spacious and was able to hold our family. Now on to the bad, the outside of the house needed to be cleaned in the front and back. There's built-up dirt, cobwebs and wasps nest near the front door. The outside patio furniture was extreme dirty and had mildew all over them. Some of the chairs were broken and others were extremely worn, on their way to breaking.
Some of the bed spreads were dirty. You could see spot and stains on them as well as the mattress pads. The bathrooms were half cleaned. The carpet all over the house was extremely filthy. Even though it was vacuumed, it was full of spots and looked disgusting. The kitchen floor was dirty.
The walls had lots of spots and need to be repainted. The furniture had spots and stains and needs to be cleaned or replaced. The property needs a through cleaning on the inside and out. The patio furniture needs to be replaced with sturdy/durable furniture. The couches in the living room needs to be replaced you can see where the wood is breaking on the couch.
The gaming systems did not work. They should be replaced or removed from the home. The pool cues need to be replaced. Some of the beds need to be replaced. When you sit on them, you start to sink. There seems to be an electrical issue with the lights in the kitchen. Sometimes they worked, sometimes they didn't. One of the refrigerators worked, one didn't.
The neon lights that were supposed to shine on the pool backdrop didn't work. The little grill that's available needs a serious upgrade. The lamps in a lot of the rooms didn't work. The lumberjack room upstairs never got cool. It was scorching hot all week. It never cooled off even after we got the house cooled down.
The upstairs dryer didn't dry. We discovered the dryer hose was not connected to the dryer. I hope the owner is able to make the necessary repairs to the home.
Hi, Ruby! Thank you for telling us about your visit. We are so sorry to read there were some unhappy aspects about your stay. Local staff is working on repairs and replacement, and we have discussed your cleanliness concern with housekeeping. We hope to see you again!
Ashley B.Jun 2021
We had 28 family members stay at this home. We utilized 13 of the 14 bedrooms. Everyone had their own space, which was great. I wouldn’t call this a luxury rental by any means, basic carpet that has stains on it. Scuffs on the walls. Basketball game was gone, holes for putt putt were missing… Some broken chairs, the bench outside is broken… One of the big issues was one of the refrigerators not working. I’m glad we had coolers to use, but imagine if everyone flew in and we didn’t have that space. The fridge really needs to be replaced, ASAP. We also realized there were ZERO fans in the entire house. The ‘black lights’ for outside didn’t work either, as well as a few outlets. There are plenty of plates, cups and utensils. I don’t know if it’s Covid thing, but there were no condiments. Not even salt and pepper. Bring everything (cooking spray, windex, Clorox wipes, filters for coffee).
One of the big selling points for this house was the extended patio. We played corn hole, a lots of yard games in the patio space. We spent most of our time out there and it was wonderful. No bugs, no fire ants. We had a great time.
Thank you for your review, Ashley. We will be working with the homeowner to address your concerns and will get a carpet cleaning scheduled right away. We hope to have an opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Maurice M.May 2021
Beautiful house, but had a lot of issues which I sent to the property managers. I only had peace during the day Once the night came there were parties all around me at multiple houses until the 3 and 4 o’clock in the morning with nobody monitoring the noise levels. I do not believe I will stay here again.
Hello Maurice,We apologize for any issues experienced with permanent residents. We appreciate your feedback and your adherence to the Good Neighbor Policy. We have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. Our team is available 24-hours to assist with any questions or concerns a guest may have in booking the perfect home for their stay. We hope to host you again soon!
Jonathanne S.May 2021
I hosted my graduation party and invited all of my family and there was plenty of room! If you come from a family that is huge, then this house is for you! There was plenty of space and everyone was comfortable. The pool was relaxing, the gaming room was fantastic and so was the billiard and ping pong table. Why am I rating it 3 stars? Well, things such as small tables were broken, missing paddles for the ping pong, the internet in this house and the area is horrible, the lens of the machine in the theater room is burned, so there was a weird dark circle when you would turn it on and it was quite annoying, till this day I still have no idea how you would play mini golf (there were no holes for the balls to go in even though they are shown in the pictures that there are, so no one ended up playing, I believe it's just a waste of space at that point.), some of the lights throughout the house were flashing and there were no lights in the patio because the lights were flashing as well(which made it really dark outside), and the lights in the mini golf room were also burned, so it would have been impossible for it to be glow in the dark, which wouldn't of mattered anyway since there was no way play. The house doesn't come with a grill even though it shows it in the pictures, so I had to call a 3rd party company to let me rent one, and parking was a disaster. How do you expect 39 people to stay in this house and you are only allowed 5 cars per house! That's ridiculous! Make sure your party park at the designated parking spots because they will tow your car (they almost towed mine because it was parked on the side of the street). Now thankfully, the security guards weren't really on top of how many cars were coming in, so thankfully all of my guests were able to come in and hunt for a parking spot. I wish you luck to find good parking. Other than this, the house was great and the family had a wonderful time. Thank you Vacasa!
Hello Jonathanne! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the enormity of the house. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Brittany G.May 2021
What I did love about the house was the size, pool and the decor and the options they have for kids in the house..
Now after booking this home I read the reviews to see what to expect before we arrive ...
refrigerator is going bad the carpet goin up the steps and all upstairs in common area (HORRIBLE) it's filthy🤮 the wifi is horrible as well NONE of the gaming systems works the sound doesn't work in the theater room kitchen supplies very limited ....
but I called maintenance/services let the lady know she made urgent ticket(tues)
As well as I added heated pool, ..... by the next day wifi started working good ...fridge never got back regular but it kept it cool...(reason why I say they just need to replace it) but still no gaming consoles working and there are 4 of them NONE works 🤦♀️...
Boom ....3rd day into my vacation, we have no hot water ...just so happen Zoraya (manager) text me asking how our stay was goin, I tell her she said someone will be there tomorrow.......4th day, ..no hot water no one called showed nothing (children from 7mo to 14 yrs old) just hypothetically speaking some stuff happen its different when it's just adults it happens to...so I call back in to services she makes another urgent ticket someone will be out tomorrow ....5th day noon still no hot water, sitting in the lanai (still the 5th day)I see a utility worker (not saying he was there for redbud Retreat buuuutt) it wasn't 20 min later someone yell we have hot water again .....im guessing the gas got cut off 🤔🤷♀️ it happens in real life sometimes but not in no vacation rental ...no shade all shine ....Remember I said we ordered to heat the pool ....we didn't get no heated pool till the 6th day of our vacation...( takes 24 hrs before the pool heats) instead of us having a heated pool by wed we didn't get a heated pool till sat.
And by sun the wifi started acting up again....
Also I dropped my tweezer on the floor I go to pick it up and notice the bottom of the sectional closest to the sliding doors is literally broke.
A few of the recliners was broke as well in the theater room.
There is no light in the pool ...and the wall that's suppose to glow from the purple lights ....(another great feature that didn't work) the purple lights was broke
The nerf and golf room has NO nerf nothing and 1 golf club 🤷♀️.....
Now would I stay here again ....yes but I just might look else where before finalizing .....unless they improve what I would say little issues
The workers was nice tho hands down even after talking to a few agent they agreed with everything I said. Thanks again and still waiting on the manager to give me a call back from check out
Hi, Brittany! Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your review. The property manager is meeting with the owners to go over your concerns so they can get addressed. We hope to be able to better impress you in the future!
Kiara W.Nov 2020
How was big and we loved it, but a lot of thing were broken, spots on the floor, one refrigerator didn’t work, game systems didn’t work (luckily we brought our own) , patio chairs we’re broken but otherwise it was a beautiful home.
Kiara, thank you for staying with us. We apologize if items in the home were not functioning during your visit. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We will give your feedback to the local staff for further review. We hope to host you again, soon!
Kandace W.Aug 2020
When we arrived we was in Awe! Home looks very nice! However alot of the amenities were broke. Here are the problems we had I had to call them 3 times and NEVER received a call back about the inconvenience. Toaster oven broke...never called or cane by with code to be abel to access grill....basketball goal set broke...theater chair broke...pool table sticks no good....no light in one of the bedrooms...tv not working in several rooms....horrible wifi none of our service providers worked good..some even have verizon and att....pots and pans worn...for the money we paid we were very disappointed! I am waiting on a call back now to see what they are going to do for the inconvenience. We could not do out cookout or pool tornament!
We are very sorry you weren't able to use the amenities offered at our home. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
LaKesha M.Jul 2020
Our stay was for 4 days. The floor plan was nice, and TONS OF SPACE . The pool was clean but had broken chairs and some warn down chairs outside, All the rooms have built in ROKU tv, BEDS we're comfortable, enough towels for the whole stay, they also have separate pool towels, 2 Frigidaires, enough kitchen counter space, but the disposalble drain didn't work, 4 King rooms downstairs in which 3 has its own private bathroom,the garage was turned into a mini golf room , Upstairs are the remainder of the rooms and bathrooms also includes, the movie room, wet bar, pool table, basketball game, Playstations and Xboxes which didn't work,THE WIFI WAS HORRIBLE VERY MINIMAL PHONE CONNECTION...THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE PARKING YOU WILL BE TOWED IF YOU PARK ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD OR GRASS WHERE THERE IS NO WHITE LINING ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD!!! ITS AROUND THE CORNER BUT WHOSE TO SAY YOU WILL FIND ANY AVAILABLE
Thank you for your review, LaKesha. We are glad you enjoyed this home and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Weverton H.Jun 2020
House is amazing, however a couple things got overlooked, a broken barstool in the kitchen was a per Trap and the basketball machine upstairs was literally fallen apart creating a hazard for our family. Other than the fact that They refuse to turn ON the pool heater (Not allowed between May and September) We had a great time!
Weverton, we're glad to hear that you had a great time! We apologize for the details that were overlooked in preparing for your arrival. Maintenance has been scheduled to repair or replace the basketball game and barstool. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again!