USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #3420

Chelan Resort Suites: Bird's Eye Escape #406 - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
58 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxurious Condo with Lake Views, Free WiFi, and Shared Pool and Hot Tub

This luxurious two-bedroom Chelan vacation rental has lake views, a shared pool, and room for six people!

With a lovely location right between Lake Chelan and the Columbia River, this home is ideal for anyone looking to head to the great outdoors at a moment's notice. Plus, it's an easy walk into town for some shopping or great restaurants.

With modern touches and a comfortable feel, this home is elegant and welcoming!

The living room boasts high ceilings, a gas fireplace, and couches congregated around a flatscreen TV. Watch some of your favorite cable shows while warming your toes next to the fire.

There are four chairs around the glass dining table, three spots at the breakfast bar, and the full, open kitchen means everyone can chat together while dinner's being prepared. With cookware and stainless steel appliances, the chef will be equipped to make a great meal.

The master bedroom in this abode has a queen bed, two end tables, and a large window that provides views and natural lighting. With an en-suite bathroom that has a stand-up shower, there's plenty of privacy for whoever gets to stay here. The second bedroom is also cozy, with a queen bed and windows. With another full bathroom in the hallway and a sofabed, this home can accommodate up to six people.

Out back, the patio is inviting for an evening with a bottle of wine and some views. With a private washer/dryer, all your stuff can stay clean and dry, plus there's WiFi and a DVD player for your entertainment needs. There are many shared amenities as part of this condo, including an indoor pool, hot tub, and children's playground! There's even a parking spot in the garage.

This home is convenient for many exciting attractions in this area. It's less than one mile to the shores of Lake Chelan, so heading out for a day at the beach is easy! Bring your group down for a day of fun in the sun swimming, fishing, stand-up paddle boarding, or boating.

The town of Chelan provides many rental opportunities, as well as unique boutiques, delicious restaurants, grocery stores, and coffee shops to choose from.

The more quaint village of Manson is about eight miles away, for a quieter side of the lake, and the surrounding mountains mean there's always a hike or mountain bike trail to check out. Leavenworth is also about 55 miles from here for a day trip to do some climbing or more hiking!

Escape to deep relaxation with this fantastic Lake Chelan vacation rental!

City/town permit number: STR-0094

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access





DVD player


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


58 reviews

Dao N. Jun 2022
Instructions for parking and checking in were easy to follow. The place was nice and clean with great views of mountains and lake. Would definitely come back.
Heather M. Apr 2022
Clean and well set up unit for out of town guests. Would stay their again.
Bethany W. Sep 2021
This condo was simple and clean with everything we needed for an easy, pleasurable and relaxing stay at Lake Chelan! We had beautiful lake view from the large back window and bedroom. The condo was within walking distance of a good coffee shop. It was a short drive to good eating and shopping on the main street. The beds and pillows were top-notch for a great sleep each night as well.
Aaron B. Aug 2021
No parking for a pickup truck. No staff on site. Room was acceptable but there were cleanliness issues in the main living area.
Manager response:
Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Ilina B. Jul 2021
Pros - large space for a family of 4
Cons - a lot cobwebs inside and outside; the outside windows haven’t been cleaned for years; cleaning needs a lot of improvement; missing nightstand in one of the bedrooms; broken closet doors and the list can continue.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Llina, We are glad you had a nice stay overall, though we are so sorry for the details that were amiss during your visit. We apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Our local staff will address the maintenance issues and follow up with housekeeping to ensure future cleans are completed to our standards. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to another chance to impress you in the future.
Pamela O. May 2021
I made a reservation for 2 family room units 406 and 205 from 2nights 21-23may
What was supposed to be a perfect weekend ended up in a nightmare cause one the units (205) did not Opened the door. After a couple calls the manager arrived by midnight to double check and asked us to squeeze 2 family in one unit cause the locksmith will not be able to open the door during the night. We did not
Have enough space/beds/towels for everybody to shower, kidos crying, and a terrible experience. I had confirmed the units prior to our arrival, we both had received codes but for some
Reason the code for that unit was not working.
We had to call more than 5 times to have a reaolution. By 10:00am in the next day the cleaning crew were able to open with master code. We were told by the manager that late night locksmith will cost a lot and we should “wait” till the next day.
We had kiddos sleeping in the floor.
Oh.. they said refund will happen but not show up
Until now! one night!
Manager response:
Hello, Pamela, we apologize for the issue with the door lock on your second unit. Unfortunately we do not have any control over outside vendors hours. We hope the refund for the night you were unable to spend in the locked unit will help to relieve some of the frustration you felt during your stay.
michele j. Jan 2021
The view was beautiful! The place was mostly clean, hair on the shower wall.
The hide-abed was completely broken. No end table in master bedroom. Blinds broken on windows. Heater didn’t work on arrival, but was fixed the next day.
My husband fixed the broken garbage disposal.

I think with some care this could be a great unit. I wouldn’t recommend this unit unless this stuff is fixed.
Maria M. Nov 2020
The condo (has nothing luxurious) has a nice view and good location, short drive to downtown and half hour walking there. Very convenient parking and nice indoor pool.
Overall our stay was ok though it would be more pleasant and a better experience replacing the outdated microwave (highly recommend) dishwasher and washing machine, extremely noise.
The kitchen has cookware (pans specifically) but it was old, worn, should be replace immediately, it’s impossible to cook under those standards.
The central AC makes noise as well and it takes too much time to heat the condo. Besides the fireplace doesn’t work properly since it smells gas very much so we couldn’t use it as we would have liked.
Another issue is definitely the mattresses (very uncomfortable, old and worn) should be replaced urgently. We couldn’t rest at all.
The check out is very early at 10:00 am, later would be helpful.
The condo didn’t match our expectations and we were very disappointed with our stay.

Manager response:
Hi, Maria! Thanks for your review. We value your suggestions surrounding the condition of the home and welcome the opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We appreciate you notifying us so we can make sure these are addressed. We hope to host you again!
Thayer R. Sep 2020
Nice view; great parking, elevator, proximity to the city park on the lake. Short drive to the City Center.
Emily C. Aug 2020
Room was dirty, outlets in bathroom only worked if the built in hair dryer was on, TV only in living room.

It was okay.
Manager response:
Hi, Emily! We are so sorry if housekeeping did clean the home well prior to your arrival. Please do not hesitate to call us so we can have them correct anything they missed. We have checked that all bathroom lights are working. Thank you!
Stella A. Jun 2020
The house was very comfortable. We were very close to the lake. Thank you!
carlos c. Jun 2020
The location and very comfortable a/c really cool , need more deep clean and make sure not belong from others people ..
MARY P. Jan 2020
View was nice. Parking garage so l didn't have to clear snow. Easy in and out in spite of snow. Short drive to downtown.
Colleen S. Jan 2020
Clean, great size for 2-4. Would return with some minor adjustments.
Mitchel G. Dec 2019
The place is ok if you're just needing a place to stay, with a little more effort focused on upkeep and amenities in the units, replacing worn out furnishings it could be a better overall experience.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the owner. We would love to have another opportunity to impress you in the future!
Jo H. Oct 2019
Everything is excellent, but the fact that both beds are not king size and so many reviews pointed it out, yet the owner would not make the correction makes me feel their honesty is being questioned.
Manager response:
Hello Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The beds are listed as queens, not kings. We apologize for any confusion. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Gavin V. Sep 2019
Very nice set up, quiet. Pool is hard to find, though, and we had to call to find it. Good location about a mile from town.
Julia L. Jul 2019
This condo has a new expansive view of the lake. Has full washer/dryer in the bathroom, and plenty of towels. The instruction to get in was very comprehensive. Would definitely stay again!
ERNESTO S. May 2019
Nice location. Our room had a pretty good view of the lake. There's a park close by within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay
Karin G. Apr 2019
Great location, and well suited for 4-5. Kitchen was well equipped.
Jonathan D. Jan 2019
Location, access, amenities - awesome.
Unlike past visits however, no TV in master bedroom, master bath lights and hair drier did not work, parking garage unsecured after day 2. Not up to previous standard.
Elena W. Sep 2018
Cleaning services don't do a good job despite you are paying for that.
Manager response:
We apologize for any housekeeping oversights and are happy to send our team back to rectify any issues our guest encounter with cleanliness.
Joann U. Aug 2018
Great location, well stocked and equipped from towels to kitchen supplies. On the fourth/top floor, high ceilings make the space feel bigger. Easy check-in and check-out process. This was my 2nd time staying at Chelan Resort Suites through Vacasa and I would do it again. Comfortable stay for the weekend for my family. Highly recommend.
Karli R. Aug 2018
Very clean. Great location. Less than a mile to slide waters. Can’t wait to come back.
Valerie H. Aug 2018
We loved being at the top of the building and were able to see so much of the lake with our view. Easy access to the beach was a plus, Slidewaters water park was a mile down the road, and a couple of minutes and we were in downtown Chelan. Great condo! Clean and had everything we needed!
Jennifer M. Jun 2018
Nice lake views, secure building and parking, good floor plan.
Kellie S. May 2018
The condo was beautiful and clean and homey and the view is the lake was beautiful
Boyd L. Apr 2018
Nice clean space, Building is getting a bit dated. Nice views and nice central location to Lake Chelan activities.
LeRoi S. Mar 2018
This condo had a great Chelan location. Beach access was easy; the indoor pool was great; parking in the garage was super easy.
Scott R. Feb 2018
This was a great unit for our small family. We stayed for the kids to enjoy the indoor pool and to cruise around town. Despite the cold, we enjoyed snuggling up in front of the fireplace and enjoying the view. We can't wait to be back!
Andrea C. Oct 2017
We rented this condo for a work retreat. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the mountains!!
Xuan N. Sep 2017
Very pleased with our stay.
Christin E. Aug 2017
Great accommodations and location! Although the floors were very dirty we had nearly everything we needed for a three night stay!
Rebecca L. Aug 2017
We liked the location - it was great! The directions to enter, park, etc were good. The view was awesome. The place lacked a dressers so there was no way to get organized -- closets but no hangers. There was no TV in the master which in the morning, when the sleeper sofa was occupied, we would've liked to watch the news. Then the cleaners came at 10:50am - before checkout time. We let them know we'd be out on time. They waited. Didn't give us space while we were packing out - it was just uncomfortable. I've never had that happen anywhere. We would not stay here again.
Melanie B. Aug 2017
This condo was great. Very clean and spacious. We had two condos for this trip next to each other and this condo was by far in better shape.
CAROLYN O. Aug 2017
Spacious. Pretty quiet. Not too far from lake. Parking garage is good. Pool. Master room bed is SMALL queen and no tv. Needs to have more bath towels.
Rose B. Jul 2017
This is a fantastic location if with young children. The park is extremely close with a great play structure along with a sandy beach and the crystal clear waters of lake Chelan. Although not walking distance to the downtown this did not detract from our few days away at this great location
Brandi H. Jul 2017
The view was great, amazing sunsets, close to everything and we loved walking down to the little park on the lake shore.
Shari L. Feb 2017
We stayed in February and were very pleased. The pictures of this property are spot on. We had no issues with the codes, and everything worked fine. It took us a few minutes to locate the pool, but we still loved it!
Since we were here in February, there was snow and ice all over. The only suggestion I would have is to clear the driveway entrance. I did not have a problem myself but someone with a small car had to be pushed out of the snow (it had built up and they got high centered). Personally I would have never driven the small car through that, but with my SUV, I did not have an issue.
Over all, though, beautiful, excellent place!
Kay W. Sep 2016
Nice place if you want privacy.
Anthony P. Aug 2016
The view is great even if slightly blocked by the neighboring resort. One issue was there was only 1 pot and pan. But a nice lady from Vacasa bought a whole set and brought it to us. That is called great customer service! I give them 5 stars overall just because the issue was handled extremely well and the place was extremely clean.
PAUL M. Aug 2016
Highly recommended property. Very clean well maintained.
Tommy R. Jul 2016
Had a great time at the Condo!
Christi Z. Jul 2016
We have stayed in this building several times and we keep coming back! Great location.
Bethany D. Jul 2016
We spent a few days, mid week, here. Condo was nicely furnished, albeit lacking in the cookingware department. Beds were very comfy and the patio had a lovely view. Just a quick jaunt down to the park & lake. Only issue was the cleaning crew seemed to only do a quick once-over clean - a deeper cleaning and attention to detail would be nice. Pool towels provided, which is great. Pool was nice and had a little patio area outside of it. Will be back!
Travis M. Jun 2016
Very clean nice place to stay, the locked parking garage was a bonus for me so I knew my jeep would be safe overnight. My only complaint at all would be the process of needing so many random codes to get around the property, there should be an easier less confusing way to set that up! Other than that I highly recommend staying there
Jay G. Apr 2016
Enjoyed a wonderful stay. Clean, comfortable condo .
Tom P. Feb 2016
Wonderful Valentines weekend.
Gary G. Jan 2016
A great getaway.