USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #36690

Sunset Harbour Villas 1-112 - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

1st Floor Cozy Tropical Condo W/ Bay Views! Pool & Grills

This 1 bedroom, 2 bath unit is located on the 1st floor and offers a view of the Santa Rosa Sound from the balcony. You will have a cozy feeling as soon as you walk in the door. The living room is very inviting with two chairs. Unit 112 is white and light pink throughout making for a fun casual feel. The living space has a TV and DVD player for your use when you're not out in the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is very quaint and simple with white counters and light brown cabinets. The appliances feature a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and stove. You ’ll have all the pots, pans and utensils you'll ever need to make a meal. When you sit down to eat you'll be at a four chair glass top dining table. You will also have 3 bar stools at the breakfast bar for extra seating. The master bedroom features a king size bed with a lovely pastel colored quilted bedding. The dresser has a TV for you to lay back and enjoy. The master bath has a tub/shower combo. You will love this quiet private community.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Pass located in packet in unit on the kitchen counter, must me placed on left side of the dash. 2 parking space limit. No RVs, Boats, or Trailers allowed on property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Sound view

Water view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free Access

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs



13 reviews

Beverly W. Aug 2021
I chose this condo from the pictures on line and the price! It was exactly as I expected it to be on arrival. Very clean and had all I needed for a comfortable stay! The porch view was beautiful for morning coffee! Highly recommended!
Manager response:
Hi, Beverly! We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for the valuable feedback as it helps us improve our services. We hope to host your next vacation stay soon!
cindy t. Jul 2021
The villa was very nice. Everything was very clean. You could see the bay from the balcony.
Lauren B. May 2021
This condo was falling apart and we noticed damage as soon as we walked in. In the listing it said it had all kitchen utensils you would need, however it was severely understocked. I don't mind bringing my own kitchen utensils, however the listing made it seem like I wouldn't need to bring anything, so we had to make due. In all the condo gets you by, however it is overpriced and I don't plan on staying here again.
Andrea S. Apr 2021
Super cute little condo, that served it’s purpose for our quick beach trip! Everything was in working condition and fit our family of 3 just fine!
Christine G. Jan 2021
The view was great and the bed was comfortable.
That’s the end of the positive.
The photos and responses to the reviews are inaccurate. Stay here if you only want to sleep and shower......btw, you can only shower in one of the bathrooms.
You can’t have an enjoyable evening sitting around the condo because you only have two very uncomfortable chairs in the living room. No sofa. (That pretty photo you see is NOT what you get)
You also can’t see out of the living room window because it’s dirty with some white film.
The refrigerator freezer is your refrigerator because the refrigerator isn’t cold.
Vacasa, please update this condo, it could be really nice.
Manager response:
Christine, thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry the home did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing items to our attention that need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. We confirm a new couch has been ordered, the windows will be replaced by the HOA soon because of Hurricane Sally. Both showers are in working order and the fridge will be checked by a tech. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Roderick M. Nov 2020
Very comfortable and relaxing.
Marcus C. Oct 2020
Very quiet and serene
J. Michael W. Sep 2020
This room was very clean and had everything we needed except the sofa bed was broken, but we were provided an inflatable mattress if needed, but was not helpful once the power went out. Our stay was unfortunately cut short by Hurricane Sally (not the fault of Vacasa). Everyone at Vacasa was very nice, and did come personally to check on us after the storm. I wish we had had some emergency phone numbers in the unit, or instructions (as we are completely unfamiliar with what to do to prepare for such an emergency). Not being from the area, this information would have been helpful in making decisions about staying during an approaching hurricane. We love this location, and will stay in this complex again, but not in this unit. This unit needs to be updated, as evidenced in pictures and previous comments, so we knew of this but not the broken couch.
Manager response:
J. Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear how Hurricane Sally affected your vacation plans. We appreciate your understanding, as natural disasters are a hard time for everybody, and appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We confirm the couch has been replaced with a new one. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Andrea B. Jul 2020
Our villa was a good choice for our family of 3. Situated on the Bayside, it was a short drive over to the ocean. Close to everything, affordable, and had just what we needed for a decent price.
Heather S. Jun 2020
We called maintenance bc the bed, dishwasher and dryer did not work from day one. I called each day and never got a call back from the manager and maintenance never came to fix anything.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Heather! We apologize for the poor communication during your visit and regret to hear this was your experience. We strive to have excellent, guest-focused service and we apologize that we missed the mark this time. Please know this is not typically the case with our communication. We do see we were able to reach out to you and address your concerns. The sofa bed is being replaced, and the dishwasher and dryer are in working order. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Julie M. Jun 2020
Comfortable place to stay. My kids loved having the 2nd bathroom. Nice view of the bay.
Robert B. Jun 2020
Sunsets from the deck are fabulous, the setup of the condo was perfect for us- my wife and I. The two bathrooms was a huge plus. Coming in from the beach and we both could use the showers at the same time. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots and pans. A/C worked great and having a washer and dryer in the condo was another big plus. A very peaceful and quiet area. We will be back.