USA Hawaii Honolulu Marina Tower Waikiki Listing #47509

Marina Tower 2903 - Honolulu, HI

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

29th Floor Studio with Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Kitchenette, and Free WiFi

Enjoy your full panoramic ocean view with a luxurious pillow top king bed at Marina Tower in Waikiki with a shared pool and hot tub! Enjoy breakfast or lunch at the petite dining area with the cooking utensils and china table settings. Cook up small meals in the kitchenette with two burner stove top, a microwave, mid-sized refrigerator, toaster and coffee maker. A telephone with direct dial and voicemail is available as well. When you're not out exploring and relaxing on the beach, flip on the TV with 50 cable channels and you kick your feet up.

What's nearby:
Honolulu is the state capital of Hawaii, as well as the urban center of the state's most visited island, Oahu. Historic Pearl Harbor marks one end of the metropolitan area while the lighthouse and rocky cliffs of Makapu'u Point rocky cliffs stand at the other end. Surfers make the pilgrimage to the Oahu's famous North Shore, where the waves at Waimea Bay and the Banzai Pipeline provide some of the best surfing on earth. The cute small towns (and excellent local seafood) of the North Shore are an easy day trip from Honolulu.

Things to know:
Kitchenette with utensils and table settings
Shared pool and hot tub

Stays over 28 nights may be eligible for a fee waiver.

Other permit number: TMK 260110080091
County permit number: 90/TVU-1804
County permit number: 1990/NUC-0092

State/province tax number: GE-200-236-9024-01
State/province tax number: TA-200-236-9024-01

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining





Ocean view

Water view

Beach access





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared

Parking & access


Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Limited mobility access



6 reviews

DI MATTEO S. Dec 2022
Very good location , Closer beaches and city center. Clean , pool and spa ! Very cool
Kalani J. Sep 2022
From the dirty pans in the cupboard, the springy bed that was hard to sleep on, and the drain in the shower that didn’t drain, this place ranks as the worst place I have ever stayed. Not even the hot tub downstairs worked. I would highly recommend staying anywhere else. My parents stayed on another floor and they had cockroaches when they showed up to their room. This place is a dump.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kalani. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace. We are working diligently to ensure your concerns are addressed appropriately. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope we have the opportunity to host you for an outstanding stay.
Joleen D. Mar 2022
Building is very old. One lift was down for maintenance the whole stay. We waited 30-40 min for a lift at times.
Manager response:
Hi, Joleen! We're happy you chose to stay with us and are sorry about the elevators. They do stop running during high winds. Hopefully we get to host you again now that you better know what to expect. Thank you!
Anne M. Mar 2022
A little hard to find; Could use some sprucing up; under the sink could use some scrubbing. Great location.
Manager response:
Anne, we are glad you enjoyed our home's fantastic location and had an overall great stay with us. We apologize for any aspects of the home that you found needing a bit of TLC and have passed your feedback along to our property manager to review and address. We hope to host you for a truly wonderful getaway soon!
Yadira D. Aug 2021
I had a very nice time in my stay . Elevators could run a little smoother but other than that it was perfect 🤩