USA Washington Cle Elum Suncadia Resort - Cle Elum, WA Listing #48820

Harp Tree Lodge @ Suncadia Resort - Cle Elum, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Open, Family-Friendly Home w/ a Private Hot Tub, Free WiFi, & a Gas Fireplace

Welcome to HarpTree Lodge, a beautiful Suncadia home that is ready to treat you and your guests to a truly unique northwest experience! Prepare anything from quick breakfasts to full-course, cost-saving meals in the gourmet, island kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a convenient hot water dispenser, and counter seating for four. Dine together at the nearby table with space for ten, and then settle into the living area where you can enjoy the view, the soaring ceilings, the Valor gas fireplace, and the wall-mounted, 46" flatscreen TV. Upstairs, you'll find a terrific media room equipped with a 70" flatscreen TV, 7:1 surround sound, an Xbox Kinect and a host of games, and cozy seating options (including a few beanbags) that are sure to make this the most popular space for visiting teens. Kids will also love the extra-special loft area containing several family-friendly board games. And outside, gather around the firepit with built-in bench seating, fire up your Weber gas grill and dine out al fresco on the furnished and heated terrace, or slip into your private hot tub—the perfect capper on your exciting days of exploring the area or skiing on the slopes.

What's nearby:
You won't have to venture far for endless opportunities for fun and relaxation with multiple golf courses, a spa, world-class dining, and more, all in and immediately around the Lodge at Suncadia. Within the resort itself, there are countless things to do including swimming, hiking, cross-country skiing, snow-tubing, and ice-skating. The charming towns of Cle Elum and Roslyn (home of The Brick, Washington's oldest bar) are both less than five miles away, while the Summit at Snoqualmie winter resort is only 32 miles northwest. The Cle Elum River, which can be reached via the Suncadia Trail, is only a few miles west, plus you'll find great boating, fishing, and swimming just 11 miles northwest at Cle Elum Lake.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Gourmet kitchen
Private high-capacity washer/dryer
Includes one queen-size sofabed in the living area
* Please be careful on the ladder up to the loft

Parking Notes: Driveway parking for up to four vehicles

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Sound dock

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Adult bikes

Board games

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's bikes

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Firepit

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

3 reviews

Linda B. Dec 2021
This house was fine and spacious. However the fireplace didn’t work, the sound speakers did not work (after 45 minutes of fiddling with the wires we were able to make them work). Also the remotes needed new batteries. We called the Vacasa customer service number that was provided and after waiting on hold for more than an hour we were able to speak to a representative who took all our info down about what wasn’t working and said we would be contacted the next day. Well, no one called the next day or the day after. Disappointing.
Manager response:
Hi, Linda! Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize you did not receive the exemplary service we strive to provide. This area has been closed recently due to massive snowfall, but we do have the fireplace scheduled for servicing as soon as roads are passable. There is a document provided about how to use the TV which includes instructions for the speakers and other aspects of the entertainment system. Thanks again!
Jeanne R. Dec 2021
na
Kera C. Jun 2021
A nice house on the 7th hole of Rope Rider. But the owners need to put some time into making it a vacation home, matching dishes, glassware, beach towels for the hot tub. The cleanliness of the house is another problem...the carpet in the master bedroom smells like dog. We found dust & cobwebs throughout the house & spent the 1st hour there cleaning up crumbs & wiping down the kitchen. It was a disappointment.
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates and repairs. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!