USA Idaho Harrison Arrow Point - Coeur d'Alene Listing #4954

Marina Vista (B201) - Harrison, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Condo with Full Kitchen, WiFi, Gas Fireplace, & Marina Views

Are you ready for a relaxing Coeur d'Alene, Idaho vacation? Whether you're traveling with your family or a group of friends, this cozy condo with plentiful amenities, a shared indoor swimming pool, views of the marina, and a great location will not disappoint!

Comfortably furnished and perfect for your family, this vacation condo has a tasteful living room with plush furniture that connects to the dining and living areas. Spend your time here, relaxing on the sofa and reading a book by the warm and inviting gas fireplace, or watching something on the cable-equipped TV.

You'll also have a fully equipped kitchen here with all the basics and more, including a microwave and even a dishwasher to keep things clean. At mealtime, the six-person dining table seats everyone comfortably!

This wonderful abode sleeps six guests in three spacious bedrooms. Sleep in the warm and elegant master bedroom with a king-size bed and adjacent bathroom with double sinks, or choose the blue queen bed in the second bedroom. The third bedroom is perfect for the kids with two twin beds! Two full bathrooms are also available.

Outside on your private patio, you'll enjoy views of the marina and a grill where you can have a summertime barbecue of all your family favorites.

Other great amenities include a private washer/dryer, air conditioning, access to the marina, and elevators to all floors.

Need to stay connected to work or home? Bring your laptop along on your vacation! Paid WiFi is available here for a small fee.

Pack your swimsuits! Swimming is available year-round in the indoor swimming pool! If you want to get some exercise, you'll also find an outdoor volleyball court so you can work on your best bumps, sets, and spikes!

Plenty of outdoor activities are available here, including golf, river rafting, and the magnificent Silverwood Theme Park nearby, just north of Coeur d'Alene, where you can take thrilling roller coasters or watch the kids go on tamer rides.

Whether you want to relax in your condo and enjoy views of the marina or drive to Silverwood for a fun-filled adventure, this fantastic vacation condo has it all. Book today for a relaxing and rejuvenating Coeur d'Alene getaway!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Board games



Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

38 reviews

MARILYN W. Jun 2022
location was wonderful but a bit far if you forget something @ store. Shop before going to ck in.
Yvonne I. Oct 2021
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. This is our third year at the condo and we intend to stay there on an annual basis. The owners were extremely generous and gave us a credit for the fireplace not working. That view was extraordinary! The condo is absolutely gorgeous and well-maintained.
Daniel L. Aug 2021
Perfect rental experience. Good communication and professional. Thank you,
Heather B. Feb 2021
The condo was comfortable.
However the Fireplace does not work.
The dishwasher was already full of Dishes when we arrived. The mattress in the master suite is hard and could definitely use a pillow top or memory foam.
Everything was otherwise clean and tidy.
The covered parking was great especially since it was snowing 🌨 for our entire stay.
The kitchen seemed pretty well stocked with cookware and the bathrooms had plenty of soap and towels.
Elevator access made baggage handling easy.
Manager response:
We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your review, Heather. We are extremely sorry the fireplace is still not working; we are struggling to find a contractor who will come out to address it. Fortunately, it is not the source of heat for the home so our guests can remain comfortable in the winter months. Thank you!
Eva O. Nov 2020
Very clean, comfortable updated condo. Stocked well with dishes, towels, etc. Nice view close to Marian. Private deck was nice. Fireplace did not work and they weren’t able to repair while we were there. Twin beds in guest room are great for small kids but not comfortable for adults. Everything else was perfect.
Manager response:
Hi, Eva! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are still waiting for the repair company to take care of the fireplace and hope to have it addressed soon. Thank you!
yvonne i. Oct 2020
The beautiful condo and The View
Tara N. Oct 2020
The condo was clean, bright and had a well organized kitchen that was easy to cook in. The king size bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and the bathroom felt luxurious. While the view from the back porch was beautiful, the only disappointment was that there wasn't any trails, bike paths or places to walk from the condo as it is surrounded by private property.
Pamela O S. Jul 2020
This place was perfect for our long weekend on the lake. We had five adults staying and it was so comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, sharp knives and serving pieces and we ate every meal there as a result. The place was sparkling clean and had views of Lake Coeur d’Alene. We rented a boat slip and the dock was a quick walk down a paved road. We will definitely consider staying here again and highly recommend it for a family vacation.
Lindy E. Jul 2020
My in laws live on the point and this condo is an ideal location for walking back and forth. Its was very clean and well stocked. Easy directions for accessing the unit. It could use a new sofa, and the concrete walkways need a good power wash, but understandably a rental so maybe not a huge priority. Overall great place to stay!!
Manager response:
Hi Lindy! Thank you for choosing to stay with Vacasa. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, and I have passed this information along to the local management team to review. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future!
Shannon P. Jun 2020
We stayed at multiple units on this trip and this was the first one. Had it been closer to the water and with a few problems resolved, I would have given this a 5 star. All in all it was a great unit though we had trouble with losing hot water after the 1st day -the water heater was installed 2011...probably time for a new one--no laundry, no dishes, no showers and we were there only for 3 nights. Then we had no Directv--not working. And the fireplace didn't work. All minor issues since we were waiting for our water front unit to open up, but we were spending most of the day in the unit so it was kind of rough. Also construction was going on in front of even this unit too. We understand in a wet climate exterior work is probably year round, but we had the bad luck I guess to be in both units where the work was directly being performed. So it was kind of noisy. BUT, the beds were super comfortable, as was the huge master bathroom. Loved the underground parking and nearby trash bin. Great that they have carts you can borrow to bring your things in, and out of the rain. Having an elevator was good too. The photos of their patio don't do it justice. It actually has a great view of the marina and really roomy and comfortable seating for 6 I room for the BBQ. The kitchen was well appointed with many starter things like a baggie, rubber bands, etc. and great cooking utensils. There was a ticking noise coming from some sort of timer in the bathroom that I hope management can fix as that was pretty bad at night even with the door closed. Management responded really well to our calls about the TV and water heater and even offered to move us conveniently to another unit, but we declined to avoid the hassle, and the next day, after they tinkered with the water heater, it 'magically' was working again. Still no TV or fireplace but that was o.k. Arrow Point is somewhat distant from the city, and not near any big grocery stores, but that's pretty much all of Harrison, and it was right where we needed to be for family that lived nearby. So I would definitely book here again.
Manager response:
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced, Shannon, and appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to fix these matters during your stay. Maintenance will be handling your concerns to make this rental even more enjoyable to our guests. Thank you!
Arkady G. Oct 2019
Loved it ALL!
James H. Oct 2019
We found the unit spacious, clean, well appointed and comfortable place to stay. The entrance instructions were clear and the garage space helpful to store our car and bikes.
Jeanne W. Jul 2019
Great location
WADE H. Jun 2019
Beautiful condo. Perfect for our entire family. We look forward to our next stay. Thanks!
Judit S. Jun 2019
Lovely condo with beautiful view of the lake. The place is clean, well equipped with comfy beds. My family has a great time here. We will be back! Thank you!
Sakshi A. Jun 2019
Jennifer B. Oct 2018
The things we enjoyed about the condo is the space. For two families of three, we all had plenty of room. The view is pretty and the area is very nice. We had great sleeps on the king and queen beds.
Ralph Dan S. Oct 2018
The condo was beautiful and super clean... We had a wonderful time and will not hesitate to rent it again.
Shari H. Jul 2018
We’ve stayed at arrowpoint every summer for 14 years. Out of all the condos we’ve stayed in this one was great because it was so clean. Loved the wood floors and tile floors in the bathrooms. Only suggestion I have is to purchase new sheets for the beds. They felt very worn and rough. Other than that it was perfect!
Lary E. Jun 2018
condo was spacious and clean. location was a little out of town but a delightful picturesque drive. great place to chill out and enjoy the great northwest.
Trevor S. Sep 2017
Nice unit beautiful views!!!!! Unit is a bit rundown with older carpet and furniture and a very small TV.

But the unit is nice and with the view it cancels out everything else!!!!
Julie D. Aug 2017
Our stay was lovely. This was a very well appointed condo, it suited our needs perfectly
Denis K. Aug 2017
Really enjoyed our vacation week at Arrow Point on Lake Coeur D"Alene. 3 bedroom 2 bath condo was nicely appointed. Could use new larger screen TV in living room, rugs cleaned and updated balcony furniture. Lovely kitchen , beautiful views of the surrounding areas
Mark R. Jun 2017
Jessica W. May 2017
It was great, we had a fantastic time, the view was beautiful and the place was amazing! We all want to come back again!
Jeffrey S. May 2017
As stated all aspects were excellent!!
Heather S. Nov 2016
The condo was very nice for my 2 boys, husband and parents. It was in a very remote quiet area with great views of the lake and the wild life. We saw deer every night eating and roaming on the property.
David B. Sep 2016
Perfect location to really enjoy the beauty of the lake and the staff, especially Michael, is there to take care of you if any problems arise.
Richard S. Aug 2016
Beautiful area. Peaceful.
Mike L. Aug 2016
This place was clean but they need new dishes and glassware. There were only 4 glasses total in the whole place!
Also - the bunk beds are worthless. They each have a THIN piece of foam sitting on top of a board. Where's the mattresses??? Lastly, the TVs are a joke. SO small and antiquated.
Michelle W. Jul 2016
Great location, just some snafus with coordinating proximity of other units in our family reunion.