USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #5535

Mt View Condo 7 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
54 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Condo w/Free WiFi, Shared Hot Tub, Pool, Tennis & Views of Mt. Bachelor

Feel right at home in this cozy condo in Sunriver. With a view of the Meadows Golf Course right out back, a sunny outdoor deck, and access to incredible shared amenities, you will have a trip to remember!

You'll enjoy a prime location at this house - a very short walk brings you to the pools, lazy river, and water slides at SHARC, and the Village at Sunriver is just a quarter mile further.

Step into the main room where the living space, kitchen, and dining room all open to each other. Grab a seat on the couch or one of the armchairs and settle into the slower pace of vacation. There's a flat screen cable TV with a DVD player for your viewing pleasure, and a gas fireplace to add extra coziness on cold desert nights.

A bright, fully equipped kitchen is a delight to cook in, allowing you to hang out with everyone at the same time. There's a dishwasher to make clean-up easy. The whole group will fit easily around the dining table with a view out the glass doors. Come together for a delicious meal or a friendly game of cards - it's the little moments that count!

Out back, there's a deck with a table and patio furniture to enjoy when the weather is good. Lay back and sunbathe, or sip cocktails while you watch golfers struggle in a nearby sand trap. There's a gas grill out here for barbecuing as well.

There is one bedroom and a loft in this house - the bedroom downstairs features a queen-size bed and an armchair by a lamp, which is great for reading. Upstairs is the loft with a king-size bed topped with a beautiful hand-made quilt. There are two full baths in this house.

There's a washer/dryer for any last-minute laundry, and WiFi is available for your convenience.

Sunriver is home to a ton of activities. The Stables at Sunriver are just over a mile away, where you can go horseback riding through meadows and along the river. The marina rents out kayaks, canoes, and stand-up paddle boards for fun on the Deschutes River, or you might enjoy just floating on a tube for a lazy day!

The Village at Sunriver has plenty of dining options, and a selection of noteworthy beer at Village Bar & Grill. Goody's is a hot spot for candy and milkshakes, and kids will have fun at the play area with a rock wall and bungee trampoline. There's a number of shops to browse and a café to get your caffeine fix. For watery fun, head to SHARC and play in the pools, hot tubs, water slides, and basketball courts.

In the winter, Mt. Bachelor is the destination for skiers, and it is just 24 miles away! Nordic skiing and snowshoeing are available in numerous sno-parks along the Cascade Lakes Highway. In summer, this road fully opens, so you can access dozens of beautiful lakes and mountains for challenging and scenic hikes. This area is also home to more than 300 miles of single-track, so bring your mountain bike or trail shoes for an adrenaline-filled time!

Whatever you wish to do on your vacation in Central Oregon, this Sunriver home puts you at the heart of everything!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Parking Notes: Vehicles are to be parked in the driveway or garage, only. Roadside parking is not allowed anytime/anywhere. Overnight requests will not be granted.

Please note, camping in a recreational vehicle is not allowed in Sunriver. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


54 reviews

Jon B. Aug 2021
We've been to Sunriver many times over the years and always enjoyed our stay. Mt View Condo 7 is very nice and well-located overlooking the 15th green (we've stayed in this unit before). It's quiet even though it's just a stone's throw from the SHARC (even more so this time since it was closed several days due to limited COVID staffing and outbreaks). There is easy access to bike trails and the village shops. This condo could benefit from a few minor upgrades like shelving in the bathrooms/shower, replacement of a broken chair, an overhead ceiling fan for warm summer days, and the carpet is in need of shampooing or replacement. Otherwise, though, it was comfortable and was a nice home away from home.
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates and repairs. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Christina C. Aug 2021
We stayed for 2 days with the main plan of taking advantage of the swim passes included. The condo itself was perfect for our family of 4. Lots of room and everything we needed. AC or at least extra fans would be nice though as it was a bit warm. The biggest disappointment was the pool, we got to swim about a hour our first day before they closed and the next day not at all due to capacity. At this point we have no plans to return until the pool capacity issues can be resolved.
Manager response:
We are very sorry you weren't able to use the pool as planned. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Fiona W. Mar 2021
Lovely stay at this Condo. Great for a small family. Clean and comfortable.
Mary S. Jul 2020
Our stay was nice, just a couple of things during our stay that we noticed. I hope they could fix this but the AC wasn’t functioning during our stay. Also the carpet has stains.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Mary. We are sorry to read you were expecting air conditioning in this home; we do not advertise it in the listing because there isn't any. We will check the carpet. We hope to see you again!
Christa C. Dec 2019
We enjoyed our stay! Great for 4-5 people! Super clean and well maintained. Needs a little updating but has a very homey vibe. Our 14 year old girls were able to walk to SHARC and walk back. Close to everything, great location!
Matthew R. Dec 2019
Great place to stay in a beautiful neighborhood would highly recconend visiting.
Rick L. Nov 2019
Everything. We’ve always loved Sunriver and this little jewel bad it even better.
Christina R. Jul 2019
It was great to be so close to the mall, SHARC, and all that Sunriver has to offer. This was a great spot and one we'd recommend for a family of 4 like ours again!
Tracy N. May 2019
This was the perfect location for my daughter and I. It’s nothing fancy but it was impeccably clean and had every item we needed. We were doing some wedding shopping, meeting with vendors etc.. so I couldn’t have asked for a little spot to serve as home base. I’m pretty picky and I would most definitely book this house again.
Hillary K. May 2019
Perfect place to stay with kids. Walking distance to the pool and basketball
Thomas D. Apr 2019
Good location
Good price
Nicely arranged and appointed.
Linda L. Apr 2019
The condo is comfy, really well stocked and in walking distance to a great restaurant, South Bend Bistro, or the grocery store, coffee and brewpub.
David B. Jan 2019
Everything worked well, warm and comfortable, and an excellent location in Sunriver
Terry W. Dec 2018
Clean & quiet
Lisa R. Aug 2018
Golf course view. Close to SHARC and Village
Paul K. Aug 2018
The unit was clean. However, the serious temperature issues far outshadowed this
Hazel C. Jun 2018
Bathrooms have not been updated but are still clean and in good working order. The unit itself is bright and airy. It has all kinds of kitchen tools you might need, but bring your own coffee, tea, oils, etc. Unit has good efficient layout as well. The loft gets pretty hot with the heat on, which worked for us! Location backs up to the golf course, is right near the SHARC, and a very short 8-10 min walk to the shops/restaurants.
Kim H. Apr 2018
And great price!
Patricia F. Feb 2018
Our condo met all of our winter needs and more. Forced air heating and unit insulation was more than adequate. Parking was steps away from the front door and views of the golf course and Mt Bachelor were excellent. Television access and speeds were excellent too.

Sunriver has always been my favorite location for access to Mt Bachelor.
Victor G. Jan 2018
I originally booked for December, had to do a last minute reschedule due to work demands. The associate that helped me thru the reschedule was very nice and helpful, and she got back to me quickly. Vaca San was very cooperative with my request and accommodated my situation quickly.
Thank you
Jaimie L. Nov 2017
Quiet, quaint condo, walking distance to the village. Was perfect for our family of four and a great price. Thank you for helping us make more family memories!
Beverly M. Sep 2017
The location was ideal----close to everything including Sharc-------yet so quiet and peaceful. The view of the golf course and mountains was lovely.
Rebecca M. Aug 2017
Highly recommended for two couples.
Michael S. Aug 2017
We had a great time at this house. We rode bikes each day, enjoyed the deck on the 15th golf hole and totally enjoyed Sunriver!! Our only complaint, as we mentioned earlier, was the lack of fans to move the air in this non-airconditioned unit. This could easily be remedied and probably already had been done. We would recommend this unit to anyonel
Weslee V. Aug 2017
We loved our stay at Mt. View 7! It was the perfect little place for us (2 adults and 3 kids under the age of 6). The place was clean the kitchen well stocked with cooking utensils and dinnerware. The kids loved playing out on the deck. We grilled up dinner one night and ate outside because the view of gold course is beautiful. It is walking distance from the SHARC and a small park but we could of also took our bikes and kids in the trailer. The two bikes with the rental was actually 3 and they were nice cruisers. We can't wait to come back soon!
Philip S. Jul 2017
This place is a great value. Small but comfortable and in a fabulous location within Sunriver.
Sandra S. Jul 2017
Very close to the Sharc pool
Jon K. May 2017
Condo is close to the mall, bike paths and located in a quiet area. We used it like a base camp as the unit is small and not a whole lot of room for other than eating and sleeping. Great price for a shortened spring break.
We love Sunriver year after year.
Prosper P. Apr 2017
Very good
James H. Feb 2017
Very clean, perfect for small family or two couples. Ice was not removed on front porch or back deck.
Ed J. Jan 2017
Great place for the price.
David S. Dec 2016
We appreciated the flexible accommodation as well as the ambience. The kitchen was well stocked with a great variety of crockery etc. Even with five adults, the space was very adequate. A lovely place to stay, and hopefully to return to.
LINDA L. Nov 2016
Quiet location but not far from village and very close to SHARC, bike paths. Adequately stocked with kitchen equipment. Good choice for quiet fall get-away for 2 or 4 people.
Bobbi B. Sep 2016
Wonderful place and well equipped for cooking, biking and comfort. Good location and the staff was very helpful.
Dan & Gail W. Sep 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The bikes were in good condition (wrench to adjust seats?). The location was very accommodating for walks and/or bike rides to the village area.
Karen L. Aug 2016
Wonderful two days at his location. Great place. Loved the location - very beautiful and serene. Comfortable Condo - very roomy. Perfect kitchen - fully stocked with supplies. Will definitely stay again.
Tina R. Aug 2016
We have been coming to Sunriver for over 30 years. We love it there!
Kathleen B. Jul 2016
My husband and my two sons stayed her for four days. It was the perfect spot for us. Right on the golf course, centrally located - we could even walk to the Village for dinner and shopping. It had everything we needed and even had two bikes for us to use. The bike trails are amazing. It doesn't have the SHARC pass, but we are all adults and didn't need to utilize it.

The beds were very comfortable and the place was small, but just the right size when you are out and about most of the time. I would say the only thing needed would be upgrading the bathrooms, but they worked fine!

We would recommend this to our friends for sure.
Beverly M. Jul 2016
Great location! Clean as a whistle. Beautiful views of the mountains and golf course. The staff at Vacasa was great. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!