USA Texas Central Texas Austin Listing #56829

Adina 203 - Austin, TX

Take a Virtual Tour
2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Walkable Downtown Hotel Condo with Free WiFi, Partial AC, & Jetted Tub

This unique downtown suite is highlighted by vibrant decor and a deluxe Japanese jacuzzi tub. Unwind into vacation mode in two inviting sleeping spaces, both configured with a smart TV and a plush Casper mattress. The first features a velvet platform bed and a custom neon art piece, while the second is marked by impeccable mid-century furnishings. Originally built in 1904, the Adina complex has been beautifully re-imagined as one-of-a-kind luxury lodging. Enjoy an enviable location in the historic West End neighborhood - walk to trending eateries, nightlife hot spots, and shopping destinations like the Whole Foods flagship store.

This hotel-style room is located in a seven-suite complex. (Six other rooms can also be rented out if traveling with a larger group.) Shared areas at Adina include:

2nd-floor: sitting room with Austin skyline views
Ground-floor: brand-new full kitchen and dining area with café seating for 16

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Bullock Texas State History Museum0.7 Miles
Texas Capitol0.8 Miles
Pease District Park0.8 Miles
Auditorium Shores At Town Lake Metropolitan Park1.7 Miles
Butler Metro Park1.8 Miles
Wells Branch Disc Golf Course14.2 Miles
Germania Insurance Amphitheater20.2 Miles

Things to Know
There is no door separating the sleeping spaces
Free WiFi
In-room mini-fridge and coffee station
Remote-controlled climate control
Elevators are not available
The hallways in the building are equipped with security cameras for added safety
There is currently light construction next door
Please keep a close eye on children as this 100+-year-old home has antiques, fragile decor, and limited sound-proofing

OL 2021 005450

City/town permit number: 2021-005450 OL

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Board games

2 reviews

Anna F. Nov 2022
Title says it all, but if I was not clear, DO NOT STAY HERE. The photos oversell the spot - in reality, it was dirty. Blood on the wall, mold in the tub, stinky/wrinkled sheets, musty and smelly air with no AC, and extremely loud all hours of the night. I can’t even explain the shower - it’s a hot tub that has been turned into a shower so there are tons of grooves and steps, and you have to climb a ladder to get in. You have to balance on the edge of a hot tub seat to have the water hit you, and that’s IF the water turns on/isn’t freezing cold. 0/10 - worst place I have ever stayed in. Glorified hostel. BIG NO.
Manager response:
We're sorry you didn't see the home in its ready state due to your early arrival. Guests checked out that morning after staying a week, and a lot of cleaning was needed. Please respect the 4pm check-in time so we can have everything prepared and sanitized. The air conditioner has been verified as working correctly. Thank you!