Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Aston Shores at Waikoloa Vacation Rentals

1 - 4 of 4 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun
Shores at Waikoloa #11 - Puako, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #11

Puako, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 195 195 - - - 195 195 195 195 179 179 179 179 - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #338 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #338

Waikoloa, HI
1 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 135
Shores at Waikoloa #323 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #323

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 189 - - - - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #235 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #235

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 7
160 160 - - - - 160 160 160 - - - - - - - 150

About Aston Shores at Waikoloa

Aston Shores at Waikoloa offers some of the Big Island’s best condos, nestled between beautiful landscaping and the nearby golf courses. Check out our Aston Shores at Waikoloa vacation rentals for your upcoming Hawaii getaway.

Where is Aston Shores at Waikoloa?

This laid-back hotel sits between the Kings’ and Beach Golf Courses on the stunning Kohala Coast. Mauna Kea, the island’s legendary volcano, sits to the resort’s east, and its lava fields are visible from Aston Shores.

Aston Shores at Waikoloa Amenities

Aston Shores’ vacation rentals sit within a gated community, and guests have access to the pool and hot tub, tennis courts, barbecue area, and fitness center. The neighboring golf courses offer preferential tee times and resort rates to Aston Shores at Waikoloa guests, so don’t forget your golf clubs! Each of these vacation rentals is outfitted with a fully-equipped kitchen, in-room washer and dryer, and a breezy lanai with a wet bar.

Check out the condo rentals at this beautiful resort for your next visit to the Big Island!

  • Searching ...
  • 4 of 4
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here