Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Hololani Resort Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Hololani B502 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Hololani B502

Lahaina, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 116 - 133 132 133 133 126 - - - - - 150 150 -

About Hololani Resort

Explore Our Hololani Resort Vacation Rentals

Sink into a chair on your private lanai and feel the trade winds brush across your face. You’ve arrived at Hololani Resort in Kahana, home to beautiful West Maui oceanfront condos! Enjoy spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean and islands of Lanai and Molokai. Condos available in the "B" building offer shaded lanais in the afternoon. For more afternoon sun exposure on the lanai, condos in building "A" will surely warm your soul. Cool down in the pool before grilling out at the resort’s barbecue area. These 2 bedroom vacation rentals feature fully-equipped kitchens, free WiFi, and in-suite washers and dryers. From here, you are walking distance to restaurants, shops and it’s just a short drive to the stunning beaches at Kapalua, Kaanapali, and Lahaina. Our Hololani vacation rentals make a great home base for exploring the best of Maui’s leeward coast.

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here