Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Maalaea Vacation Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr Thu 5 Apr Fri 6 Apr Sat 7 Apr Sun 8 Apr
Makani A Kai #A8 - Wailuku, HI Vacation Rental

Makani A Kai #A8

Wailuku, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Maalaea Kai 305 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Maalaea Kai 305

Kihei, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Maalaea

Maalaea is a peaceful town that makes a great home base for experiencing Maui. The town offers incredible beaches and plenty to do, all in a location surrounded by diverse terrain that's hard to find elsewhere in Hawaii. Our Maalaea vacation rentals are the perfect choice for your next island getaway.

Where is Maalaea?

Maalaea lies on South Maui near the historic sights of Wailuku. The town is surrounded by the wetlands of Kealia Pond National Wildlife Refuge and the southern tip of the West Maui Forest Preserve. Our Maalaea vacation rentals are also only 10 miles from the gorgeous beaches and golf courses of Kihei.

Things to Do in Maalaea

Once you unpack your bags, we're sure the first thing you'll want to do is head to the beach. Luckily, Coast Guard Beach is only moments away. You can also head to the harbor and book a snorkeling tour to explore Molokini Crater. Winter visitors might perch on Whale Watching Point for a chance to spot Humpback whales.

While you're in town you'll definitely want to check out the Maui Ocean Center. The largest aquarium in Hawaii features scuba diving, a shark tank, and hands-on exhibits for the kids. However you spend your day, there's no better end than a paying a visit to Buzz's Wharf and Seascape Maalaea Restaurant to indulge in delicious local cuisine.

Our Maalaea vacation rentals are an ideal way to experience all the wonders of South Maui! Browse our selection today.

Photo Credit: Rosa Say via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here