Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Oaks at Wasatch Vacation Rentals

1 - 7 of 7 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr
Oaks at Wasatch #10 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental
- - - 155 165 155 - - - - 99 - - - - - -
Oaks at Wasatch #5 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - 160 170 170 170 220 220
Oaks at Wasatch #7 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #7

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - - - - - - - 365 255 255 255 255 255 340 340
Oaks at Wasatch #12 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #12

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - 180 180 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Oaks at Wasatch #9 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #9

Cottonwood Heights, UT
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 9
- - - 145 155 155 155 145 - - - 145 155 155 155 195 195
Oaks at Wasatch #6 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #6

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
- 350 350 - - - - 250 - - - - - - - - 240
Oaks at Wasatch #8 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #8

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - - - 195 220 220 260 260 195 195 195 195 185 - -

About Oaks at Wasatch

Oaks at Wasatch rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 215 reviews Oaks at wasatch ,
Modern luxury is within your grasp when you stay in our Salt Lake City ski rentals at the Oaks at Wasatch. Located in the quiet community of Cottonwood Heights, you'll experience the best of what "the city between the canyons" has to offer with state-of-the-art townhomes designed for unforgettable ski weekends and family getaways.

Where is Oaks at Wasatch?

Oaks at Wasatch offers our guests a wonderful balance between the mountains and the urban sprawl. This community is the perfect location for Salt Lake City ski rentals: it lies within a half hour of ski areas like Alta Ski Resort and Solitude Ski Resort, but also sits only 20 minutes away from Salt Lake City for a change of pace.

Oaks at Wasatch Amenities

Sleek modern interiors with lavish furnishings, vaulted ceilings, and kitchens made for entertaining greet every guest in our Salt Lake City ski rentals at Oaks at Wasatch. Most of our town homes have between four and five bedrooms, and all come with fantastic amenities - from basics like WiFi, cable, and laundry facilities to luxuries like private hot tubs, gourmet kitchens, and handsome fireplace (amenities vary by property). On average, Oaks at Wasatch town homes accommodate between 10 to 12 guests.

Your next excursion to Northern Utah will be elegant and indulgent when you choose to stay in our gorgeous Salt Lake City ski rentals at Oaks at Wasatch! Come soon - the mountains are calling.
  • Searching ...
  • 7 of 7
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here