Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Oaks at Wasatch Vacation Rentals

1 - 7 of 7 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
Oaks at Wasatch #7 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #7

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
240 255 340 340 270 125 125 - - - - 125 125 125 125 125 140
Oaks at Wasatch #10 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental
130 135 180 180 145 99 99 - - - - 99 99 99 99 99 120
Oaks at Wasatch #5 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental
160 170 220 220 180 125 125 125 125 160 160 125 125 125 125 125 160
Oaks at Wasatch #12 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #12

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 10
155 165 215 215 175 115 115 115 115 150 150 115 115 115 115 115 150
Oaks at Wasatch #9 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #9

Cottonwood Heights, UT
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 9
145 155 195 195 160 99 99 - - - 115 99 99 99 99 99 115
Oaks at Wasatch #6 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #6

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
195 215 270 270 225 120 120 120 115 - - - 115 120 120 120 180
Oaks at Wasatch #8 - Cottonwood Heights, UT Vacation Rental

Oaks at Wasatch #8

Cottonwood Heights, UT
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Oaks at Wasatch

Oaks at Wasatch rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 221 reviews Oaks at wasatch ,
Modern luxury is within your grasp when you stay in our Salt Lake City ski rentals at the Oaks at Wasatch. Located in the quiet community of Cottonwood Heights, you'll experience the best of what "the city between the canyons" has to offer with state-of-the-art townhomes designed for unforgettable ski weekends and family getaways.

Where is Oaks at Wasatch?

Oaks at Wasatch offers our guests a wonderful balance between the mountains and the urban sprawl. This community is the perfect location for Salt Lake City ski rentals: it lies within a half hour of ski areas like Alta Ski Resort and Solitude Ski Resort, but also sits only 20 minutes away from Salt Lake City for a change of pace.

Oaks at Wasatch Amenities

Sleek modern interiors with lavish furnishings, vaulted ceilings, and kitchens made for entertaining greet every guest in our Salt Lake City ski rentals at Oaks at Wasatch. Most of our town homes have between four and five bedrooms, and all come with fantastic amenities - from basics like WiFi, cable, and laundry facilities to luxuries like private hot tubs, gourmet kitchens, and handsome fireplace (amenities vary by property). On average, Oaks at Wasatch town homes accommodate between 10 to 12 guests.

Your next excursion to Northern Utah will be elegant and indulgent when you choose to stay in our gorgeous Salt Lake City ski rentals at Oaks at Wasatch! Come soon - the mountains are calling.
  • Searching ...
  • 7 of 7
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here