Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Old Town Key West Listing #10655

The Galleria - Salvador's Suite #4 - Key West, FL

39 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Double Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 1 dog max 
1016 Howe Street #4, Key West, FL 33040

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy, dog-friendly suite - 2 blocks from main drag!

Plan your romantic getaway to this beach condo steps away from Key West's famous beaches, restaurants, and landmarks! The Salvador Dali Suite offers a central location and dog-friendly accommodations.

You're situated in historic Bahama Village, so local eateries like Banana Cafe, about a quarter-mile away, surround you. The photogenic Southernmost Point is about a half mile away!

Ideal for a couple's getaway, this condo houses two, with the convenience of a kitchenette, shared washer and dryer, free WiFi and a TV with cable are included in your visit. Enjoy time in the common area or settle in with a book by the shared pool. A dog is welcome for a small nightly fee.

Reserve your stay at Salvador's Suite today!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 25230-119873



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Beach towels




39 reviews

Amy L M. Mar 2020
This place has small but comfortable rooms for your Key West stay. They are very clean and well stocked with toiletries, kitchen items, a small fridge and toaster. The pool area is relaxing and lovely. It was great being able to do our laundry here. The location is perfect if you want to be close to activity but just far enough away to avoid the noise and racket. Check in was simple with the key codes communicated clearly to us in advance.
lawrence c. Feb 2020
Cozy but had everything you need. Very clean and efficient. No view of the beach..... close to everything, def walking distance everywhere.
Roger l. Jan 2020
The one good thing I can say about this room is that it was clean. Location was suspect. good to Duval but surrounding area not very good. The room was extremely small . About the size of a walk in closet with a bed. No hot shower...only cold water. No heat on a chilly night. Will never use them again
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were disappointed, Roger. We try very hard to take photos and provide virtual tours that accurately represent our rental spaces and apologize if you were surprised. We hope you enjoyed your time in Key West!
Alan L W. Dec 2019
if you want to hang clothes this is not the room for you. No place for suitcase either.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Alan. We apologize for the lack of closet space in this cozy unit. There is a rack on the back of the door for hanging some items. We have passed your comments along to our local manager for consideration. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again.
Daniel C. Dec 2019
Ok, if you are looking for a clean and quiet place as a base of operations, this is the place. It's got the basics down!

It's three short blocks to Duval Street's shopping, dining and bar hopping!

That being said, the roosters do crow in the morning, but that was a very, very, very minor inconvenience.
Paul N. Oct 2019
It was a bit small though we didn’t spend much time there. Pool was nice, and we were only 2 blocks from Duval and Truman.
Manager response:
We are happy that you enjoyed the pool and the location of the home. We are sorry that you found the home to be a bit small. It does have a maximum occupancy of two people to ensure our guests have plenty of space! Thank you for your feedback!
Kayla T. Aug 2019
Single bed/bath room good for someone on the go to see and do in key west. Will stay there again.
Cheryl H. Aug 2019
I loved the cold ac and the location was convenient.
Jennifer F. Jul 2019
The room was smaller than expected and I'm pretty sure the bed was a full instead of a queen as listed. The room was very clean and quiet. We were close enough to walk or take the free bus all week. Parking was a bit tight, but where is it not tight in Key West. We used the grill and it had been kept in great condition. We had really hoped the pool would have been open but they were still working on it. Overall, great time and would stay there again.
luciano a. Apr 2019
L'ubicazione nel centro della zona storica di Key West a due passi a piedi da tutto e dal bus turistico gratuito.
Lo stile e i comfort a disposizione.
Marcos A. Mar 2019
Simplicidade e praticidade de acesso. Check in e Check out autônomo.
Wally P. Mar 2019
The location was excellent as we could walk everywhere in Key West.
Charles K. Mar 2019
It was a very beautiful room that had everything you needed for your stay. It was a very short walk to Duvall street and all the attractions Key West has to offer. I would definitely stay there again
Serafina S. Feb 2019
Accommodations space is extremely small/tight. Location is great.
Courtenay M. Dec 2018
Cute little place. Convenient location. Walking distance to lots of attractions.
Christina K. Nov 2018
This was a great safe place to crash. Small but not much needed when you are out exploring.
Larry V. Nov 2018
Its extremely small parking is a challenge to say the least...
But it was ok......
Misty N. Nov 2018
Everything about this place was so simple!! We were given a code to enter when we arrived! Super simple to come and go! Location was walking distance to almost everything! It was clean. It is a little small, so if you’re going to hang out in the room, that’s something to consider, but if you’re going to enjoy Key West, this place can’t be beat!!!
Henry D. Oct 2018
The location is close to everything. It was nice, clean, and quiet which is what we were looking for. We enjoyed our stay and the automatic coded door lock was convenient. Vacasa even called a day after being there to make sure everything was okay and see if we needed anything which was a really nice touch.
Virginia P. Sep 2018
The best thing about this house is the secluded back porch. We began and ended each day there. The room is quirky but one isn't there all that much, this is Key West, after all.
Hanna Marie C. Aug 2018
This suite was lovely and exactly what we needed for this trip.
Alfonso M. Aug 2018
Small room but definitely good for a couple or two individuals.
Tina P. May 2018
Was a great location. Didn’t have to walk far. Quiet at night. Room was cozy. What more can you ask for? I enjoyed my stay. Had fun
katherine s. Apr 2018
clean and good
John H. Apr 2018
Cleanliness ,Stock with everything needed, Good location
Jon W. Apr 2018
Apartment was clean and located close to beaches and duval street. Room was small but is comfortable for a couple or a single person traveling to key west. Bike rental was available at the apartment so it was an easy ride to fort Zachary Taylor beach. Duval street is about 3 blocks and there are bars and restaurants within a block from the apartment.
gary w. Mar 2018
Room was small,bed was very uncomfortable,and critters crawling around,only thing good was location and use of pool close buy
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed. We have pest control scheduled to come inspect and spray for any unwelcome creatures. Thanks!
Marla F. Feb 2018
Unit was very small but extremely clean. Bed is only a double (not queen) with no extra room-set between 2 walls. Shower soaks bathroom as there is no separation. When in Key West you don’t spend much time in your room anyways so take it for what it is.
Manager response:
We have verified the mattress is queen sized. There is a shower curtain provided that keeps the water from getting out into the bathroom. Thank you!
Michael P. Feb 2018
Clean. Close to everything and public transportation. Cozy. A few spots close by feel a little bit sketchy. All in all a great place to stay.
Amanda P. Jan 2018
It was just my boyfriend & I, so this was perfect for just us.