Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #18071

Oceanwalk 108-E - Ocean City, MD

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/patio & boogie boards - near beach & restaurants

Enjoy all that Ocean City has to offer at this bright, beachfront condo! This garden-level retreat features direct access to the sand from the private patio, lovely views of the beach and ocean, and a prime location within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and parks!

What’s nearby:
This first-floor, oceanfront condo is located on the north side of Ocean City, in the midst of wonderful shops and beloved eateries. You'll be mere steps from the sand and the cool Atlantic Ocean, where you can parasail, fish, and build sandcastles. You'll also be a short stroll from the Gold Coast Mall, dining favorites that include The Original Crabcake Factory and Bourbon Street on the Beach, and five miles north of the Ocean City Boardwalk and Jolly Roger Amusement Park.

Things to know:
Internet access is not currently available at this home
Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher
Two beach chairs, a beach umbrella, and two boogie boards are provided
No grilling is permitted A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

TV

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Board games

Outdoor

Patio

Beach chairs

13 reviews

Melanie E. Mar 2021
It was a quiet and great location I loved it there . But there was no WiFi or service in the building.
W M. Jul 2020
The accommodations were meager. The shower had very minimal pressure, no toilet paper and minimal cleaning supplies in the condo. The AC unit in the living room was substandard and did not keep the living room cold. The beach chairs were rusty as was the umbrella. The floors were swept prior to our arrival.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We apologize for the issues you experienced are disappointed to see that our local team was not made aware of this concern during your stay. We would have been happy to send out our maintenance technician to help with the water pressure and AC troubles. Please know that our management team is available 24/7 should issues arise during your stay. We hope to host you for a more comfortable stay in the future!
Jennifer Z. Jun 2020
Loved this oceanfront property! Nice quiet location and clean. Could use some new boogie boards, beach chairs and beach umbrellas, majority were old and broken, but otherwise met all of our expectations. Thank you!
Bobbi B. Jun 2020
Nothing
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback Bobbi , but feel it necessary to note some inconsistencies in your review. We were able to refund you for the inconveniences . We apologize again for the issues. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace. We hope to host you again.
Heather R. Mar 2020
Small but quant, will/am def booking again.Thank you
Jennifer D. Aug 2019
We stay at this property for 2 nights with a family of 4. It’s proximity to the beach cannot be beat. The property was clean, and had that beachy feel. If you like modern this might not be the place for you. The powder room in the master was a bonus.
Aaron V. Jul 2019
Great location
Alicia F. Jun 2019
Great view and the price was right!
Patricia A C. Aug 2018
Great location, the condo was clean and they came and fixed the few things that were not working when we arrived. We would definitely stay again