USA Florida Grand Caribbean East & West - Perdido Key Perdido Key Listing #21244

Grand Caribbean East & West E314 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Snowbird-friendly condo w/ a balcony & shared pool - just steps to the beach!

You're sure to enjoy your next getaway to Perdido Key at this bright, beachy condo that sits mere steps from the sand! Enjoy your morning coffee among the palms out on the private balcony, take a quick stroll to the white sand beach, and then return home for even more fun in the sun at the resort's swimming pool and shared grilling area. This condo is sure to check every box and leave you with a memorable vacation!

What's nearby:
Check out the sugary white sand beaches of Perdido Key for shelling, snorkeling, swimming, and much more! For a fun evening out, you can stroll the brick roads of downtown Pensacola for some of the best options for shopping, dining, and entertainment. If it's family fun and excitement that you crave, the area offers plenty of roller coasters and water slides at nearby amusement parks. Nature lovers will also have their choice of local preserves, including Perdido Key State Park (two miles west) and Big Lagoon State Park (three miles north).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Please park in the lot. Spaces are not reserved. Parking passes must be left in the unit upon departure or else there will be a $100 fine.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




23 reviews

Cheryl B. Sep 2020
My teens son, 9 yr old daughter and I stayed here Sept 2020. It was very clean and comfortable. We had originally planned on having more family come with us but it didn’t work out. We kept the reservation and I am glad we did. The description says it sleeps 8 and that is true.... 6 comfortably and 8 if you use the pull out couch, I am guessing. The appliances were good and I was so happy to see a fridge there with an ice maker and water function on the door. Showers had excellent water pressure and temps. The beds were cozy and soft. TVs and internet were very good! Our gate opener remote didn’t work and that was a pain for having to get in and out of the car to punch in the code but I am very glad for the gate!!! The pool was amazing. The beach access is wonderful however I wish there was lighting in the dark parts at night by Sandy Key..... We spent some time at the gazebo on the pond and it was tranquil. We will be making this place a yearly tradition!! Thank you to the owners!!!
Manager response:
Hello Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We did notify the local manager that the gate remote did not work. We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Christina M. Aug 2020
The condo was easy to find, nice community, and perfect spot on the beach. It was a 3 minute walk from the beach but u could hear the waves from the balcony. The condo had enough beds for the kids and everything worked out great. Would stay there again.
Zack F. Jun 2020
Beach access was great. Nice to be out of the crowd of Orange beach but only be a few minutes down the road for access to all that is there. Condo itself was good enough.
Kathy s. Feb 2020
It was OK. Thought it could use a little fixing up. Furniture looked dirty. Floors were filthy, had on white socks and they were so dirty. Things just needed fixing. Not real impressed. Could not get the TV to work for almost 2 days. Had to have someone come and fix it. Directions on how to run things were terrible. Glad the man showed us how. Won't be back to this unit.
Manager response:
Hello Kathy, We apologize there were issues with the TV not working properly and the home was not up to the high standard of cleanliness we hold ourselves too. We have notified our local management team to address these issues. We apologize for the inconvenience but do hope you give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Nakisha B. Nov 2019
Use this home for my family because we came for a funeral. The view was perfect. From the balcony I could see the ocean. It was also a quick walk or drive to the beach. You have many things around you within 5-10 minutes of driving. (Publix, Walmart, Target, Burger King, McDonalds, etc. ) Home is spacious, it was clean, just peaceful. A true home away from home. Will book again in the future.
Edward O. Oct 2019

Unit is a nice location, not on the beach, but just a short walk across a parking lot. It is also only several blocks from the National lakeshore.

The building is maintained well, and the kitchen has been recently remodeled. Unit has w/d, dishwasher, full size stove with oven and a full size refrigerator. Plenty of pots, pans, and dishes.

Mattress in the master was comfortable, didn’t use the others.

The swimming pool area was nice, and there are four “bring your own” charcoal grills with picnic tables.

When we first used dishes, they had dried food on them. When we started to put things in the dishwasher, we noticed there was unused soap in the machine. The previous guests loaded the machine but didn’t run it, and housekeeping took out the dishes and put them away. We played “dirty dish roulette “ for the rest of our stay.

The shower curtains in both bathrooms were black with mold, and the toilets were so bad we bought supplies and cleaned them.

Other than a broom, dust pan and vacuum, there were no cleaning supplies.

The carpets in the bedrooms could use a cleaning.

The oven was very dirty and we had to clean it.

Only four hangers in the whole unit.

Instructions for the TV would be helpful.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your review. All issues you mentioned have been taken care with the exception of a carpet cleaning which has been scheduled for the near future. Thanks again!
Oscar E. Sep 2019
Esta solo a unos pasos de la playa es muy confortable
Sean R. Sep 2019
Was very close to the beach. The condo was very clean and had lots of space. Would definitely come back!
AYANA P. Aug 2019
The cleanliness of the place and easy access.
Melissa M. Aug 2019
We absolutely loved our stay here just for a few days at the beach wonderful place with a nice pool quick access to the beach and everything we needed except Beach chairs
Kristi C. Jul 2019
We had so much fun! Sitting on the balcony was so relaxing! The beach was a short walk away!
Anna S. Jun 2019
we really enjoyed the comfort of this home. beach access was good.
Kelly B. Jun 2019
I loved the condo and location it was absolutely wonderful not having to walk across a busy street to go to the beach. You can also see the ocean from the outside patio.
Tina B. May 2019
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with my family. It was neat, clean and smelled good. Those are the things we look for when we rent. We had a great time and will be back.
Cody W. May 2019
We loved how relaxing our stay was, easy access to the Grand Caribbean, and right on the beach.
Sandra B. May 2019
We spent 3 nights here and it was a most relaxing and inviting condo. Beautifully decorated and very clean, We definitely look forward to staying here again.
Michael E. Apr 2019
Was not as clean as we hoped. Found socks and candy wrappers on the floor and fuzz and hair in the sheets like they hadn't been changed. After our own cleaning job, we were able to really enjoy the location and amenities.
patricia f. Mar 2019
The condo was very nice, clean and well maintained. Very close to beach. Everything you would need was there ready for you. Was close to area beaches. Pool area nice and was not real busy like I thought it might be because of spring break.Had plenty of room for all five of us. Only negative was figuring out the TV remotes, thank goodness our daughter was with us otherwise wouldn't have been able to with three remotes there.
Kendra H. Mar 2019
My family loved this home. Will be taking another trip soon.
Bill B. Feb 2019
The condo was beautiful and very, very clean. The view of the ocean is breathtaking. I will definitely go back.
Ana M. Feb 2019
The property was in a great location, nice amenities, quiet and clean. Affordable, nice decor, well maintained. Plenty of room.
Diane T. Feb 2019
Our vacation experience staying at this condo was just what we were looking for. We liked the layout and the decorating style of the condo and enjoyed the view of the Gulf and the sound of the waves on the beach from the balcony. Beds and pillows were very comfy. Plenty of soft towels. Nice supply of pots and pans, dishes and utensils. All appliances worked very well. The pool/hot tub area was beautiful and we liked the rule of quiet hours after 10:00 pm. We thought the temperature of the pool was perfect. Just past the pool area is a locked gate which leads to a short walkway right to the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon!
Aaron D. Jan 2019
Very clean and well kept Condo! Vacasa technology extremely easy to use. Heated pool and hot tub were awesome. Short walk to the beach.